About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Cole.
Scott Cole
Scott Cole, Dealer Principal, Huebner Chevrolet Subaru
not yet rated

Scott Cole

Dealer Principal

Huebner Chevrolet Subaru

1155 Canton Rd NW
Carrollton, OH 44615

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Scott Cole

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new ride"

- Dianas

I walked in,Jackie let me drive over weekend,went up on Monday,and it was mine in half hr.Jackie was awsome.Love my 2015 Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful people"

- jsmont

We looked at dealers closer to where we live since Huebner is an hour away. At the end of the day we ended up calling Rob Forbes and telling him exactly what we were looking for. He was able to give us our options over the phone and schedule a time the following day to look at them. There are no games with them! Our purchase was frustration-free! Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to deal with!"

- Happy.sonia

We are very pleased with our service. Great people to deal with, no pressure what so ever! Thanks Shane Beohm for everything. Recommend Huebners to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Car Purchase"

- jacknmarsha

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Huebners with Jackie as our sales person in the past few months. We are again very happy with the purchase of our 2012 Traverse and the entire experience. We will certainly recommend you to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Couldn't be happier"

- Jersey joseph

We dealt with Shane. I couldn't find the 2 SS camaro in all of new jersey (color-price)plus I wanted it fully loaded . I dealt with Shane over the internet,Email.an he even gave me his cell .They picked my wife an I up at airport .Best experience with a car dealer ever .And Brady had papers ready fast in an out . AN there close to football hall of fame. Thank you Shane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cole, Shane Beohm , Had to leave message about Shane great man, awesome salesmen

November 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Cameron was very nice to work with, we appreciate his..."

- THHorshok

Cameron was very nice to work with, we appreciate his patience. Was not pleased with our trade in offers, especially in viewing the vehicles now online and seeing what they are asking for them. We don't feel autotrader.com is a fair pricing mechanism to use for pricing trade-ins...just our opinion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Salisbury

September 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Ned is very friendly and easy to work with.He made the..."

- rlkenney

Ned is very friendly and easy to work with.He made the loan process very simple most of it was done online.The car I originally wanted was sold and Ned found exactly what I wanted and had it delivered to the dealership quickly!!When we test drove the car he was very nice and informative.After we purchased our car Ned and Scott Cole both took the time to email and call me to see how we were doing and to see if we were enjoying our car!At Huebner Chevrolet they actually treat you like a friend.We will definitely purchase all future vehicles from them and most of our family members already buy their vehicles there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ned Mcnutt

May 04, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Ned McNutt and everyone on the Huebner's team are the..."

- franklatynski

Ned McNutt and everyone on the Huebner's team are the friendliest and most knowledgeable auto dealership in the area. We won't even consider going anywhere else to purchase a new or used vehicle. Whether we are purchasing a new vehicle or having our vehicle serviced, we are greeted by first name when we walk into the showroom, and are always satisfied when we leave. It's easy to understand why this organization runs so flawlessly as soon as you meet and talk with the owner, Scott Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ned McNutt

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$32,661

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$105,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,250

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,706

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$34,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,750