Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brad Walder.
Brad Walder
Brad Walder at Wilde Toyota
not yet rated

Brad Walder

Pre-Owned Sales

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

bradwalder@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6416

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Brad Walder

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Staff!"

- Janice

Brad Walder went above and beyond in helping me find my new car. I had very limited time to shop. I called and the very next morning he had several cars for me to test drive. He was kind, caring and very professional. He listened to my concerns and was very patient answering all of my questions. I felt no pressure and was able to find the right car that morning due to his excellent customer service! Thank you Brad and staff for a wonderful experience. I will definitely refer my friends and family to Wilde Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us! We are glad to hear that brad could go above and beyond while helping you find a new vehicle! It was wonderful working with you, and ew hope that you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad's the best"

- crystyle610

Went to Wilde Toyota to purchase a certified pre owned Corolla and Brad was very helpful and patient with my numerous questions. He knows his stuff and is willing to go the extra mile! Thanks Brad!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noman Arshad

Apr 24, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that Brad could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Look for Brad!"

- Jp Hong

Called ahead and Brad had my car pulled up ready to go , hes a straight shooter no messing around type of guy. Hes an awesome guy to work with, I'm completely happy with the deal he worked out for me. He made it nice and easy. Thanks again Brad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jp! We are happy to hear Brad could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Won't purchase anywhere else!"

- Jessi

I have purchased every vehicle that I've owned from Wilde. I always feel like I'm get my money's worth and the service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ferra

Sep 18, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Jessi! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to be of service again soon!

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Dusty

We were out "browsing" for a used car and this was our last stop on our short list. Brad greeted us right away and showed us the car we came to see, looked it over and did the test drive. Had a couple issues but Brad got them fixed and we took the car home same day! Very pleasant buying experience- no high pressure tactics, happy with the price we negotiated and it was fast and easy deal. Brad and Mike handled the paper work quickly, easily and efficiently; I was impressed with their service. To tell the truth I totally dreaded the "step in the office" part but Brad and Mike were great and we were in and out quickly and pleasantly. The car was washed and cleaned and nicely serviced - don't know how they did it so fast!!! Brad even had the license plates on, wasn't expecting that but the dealer can issue plates on site. THIS IS the way buying a car should be- highly recommend this dealer, especially Brad and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Amos

May 11, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Dusty. We are so pleased to hear that Brad and Mike impressed you with their dedication to your satisfaction. It was truly a pleasure working with you and we hope to be of service again soon.

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota Camry great purchase"

- Debra

I have worked with Kevin for over 20 years and trust his judgement when purchasing a vehicle. He listens to what I want and then trys to find a vehicle that maches rather than trying to persuade me to buy something else I don't really need. Because of him, I have returned to Wilde Toyota over the years and have also reccommended Wilde Toyota to family and friends. I've always been satisfied with our purchases. I tell people to ask for Kevin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Nelson

May 11, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Debra, and congratulations on your Toyota Camry purchase. We greatly appreciate your loyalty over the years. It has truly been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to continuing to serve you for years to come.

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Mazda! Brad and Matt were great!"

- Marty21

Drove from Madison to check out the 2015 Mazda CX-5. I used to sell cars so I knew what to expect. Brad was very kind and personable from.the moment we met him. He answered all of our questions and had the vehicle ready for us when we got there. Him and Matt Husting were not pushy and worked with us on price. Chris Walczak in finance was hilarious and great to work with. Very happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak, Matthew Husting

May 11, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Marty21, and congratulations on your 2015 Mazda CX-5 purchase. It is so wonderful to hear our staff made your experience fun and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new Escape"

- Brian Haughn

Brad was great and found me a great SUV and in a good price range for me. I am very happy with my purchase and and would recommend seeing Brad and the whole Wilde Toyota team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, Brian Haughn. We are so happy to hear you are happy with your new Escape and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Joe0001

Brad was a great guy to do business with. He was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles he showed me and was never pushy. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Joe0001! It was wonderful working with you and we look forward to our next opportunity to be of service.

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was great and his help was tremedous"

- Jon

Brad was extremely helpful and got us the truck that we wanted at the price we wanted. This is the second automobile that we have gotten with his help. I would recommended Brad to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2017

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, Jon. We are happy to hear that Brad helped you get the truck you wanted for a good price and we look forward to serving you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,241

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,241

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,053

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,757

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,757

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,537

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,537

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,123

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,123

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,995

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,995

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,680

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,680

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,185