Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Brown.
Brandon Brown
Brandon Brown at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Brandon Brown

Business Manager

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

288 Reviews of Brandon Brown

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah is one of the best of the best. He knows the..."

- New Car Buyer

Jeremiah is one of the best of the best. He knows the product and knows how important it is to communicate clearly with the customer. Hes been my service advisor for the past two years handling two different Chevrolet products. Like every other employee/specialist I've had contact with at Stingray, he's never missed a beat with his communication, commitments, assistance or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Blundo made my purchase experience great. I would..."

- MJREMILL01 Verified Customer

Matt Blundo made my purchase experience great. I would receive Matt to any one. Whenever I called he returned my call right away. When I picked the car up he did a great job of going over all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundo

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It took about 3 hours from the time I agreed to lease the..."

- ZACHARY.JINKINS1103 Verified Customer

It took about 3 hours from the time I agreed to lease the vehicle to the time I was able to sign the financing paperwork. This is entirely too long. Otherwise my experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helped me every step of the..."

- Caleb Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helped me every step of the way. They made car buying less scary and I felt good with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Parry

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good and responsible friendly as w like...."

- ELDERRICHARDWELCH Verified Customer

Very good and responsible friendly as w like. Convenient hours. Workable per my budget and my wife likes it as well. We would recommend to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mitchell

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Blundo is the man. Top salesman that represents..."

- CHIGGY092001 Verified Customer

Matt Blundo is the man. Top salesman that represents your company. He was sold us 3 vehicles in a 1 1/2 year. He goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundo

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer—great people—easy transactions—100% positive..."

- Joegnsx Verified Customer

Great dealer—great people—easy transactions—100% positive Sean McCann was fantastic . Communication was excellent during the 16-month process of getting a fantastic C8 Corvette—off the chart car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Whaley, Sean McCann

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great price. Norm was very helpful, and..."

- wsmith9970 Verified Customer

Great service, great price. Norm was very helpful, and Brandon went above and beyond to help me find the right bank for me to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norm Kniess

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Customer service was great I’m going back to get another..."

- IRISYSAMUEL13 Verified Customer

Customer service was great I’m going back to get another car in the future maybe a truck for my self just because the customer service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought car in for oil change and a issue with steering..."

- MILLERTHERESA29 Verified Customer

Brought car in for oil change and a issue with steering wheel being off center. Service advisor tried to charge me for a alignment when car is covered under warranty. After waiting they brought car back and said alignment was covered and no charge, the steering wheel issue was fixed and now centered. I drove car less than a mile and steering wheel was still off center, brought back to service advisor. He was not very understanding, asked me how far off center I believe the wheel to be, (5-10 degrees is off center and noticeable)but did take back in service. It’s Bad service to make a customer feel his complaints are petty and disingenuous. After a few minutes the car was brought back and service advisor said tech readjusted the alignment and said my issue was completed. Service advisor told me to enjoy my car and not to worry about my issue. I got in car and again dove less than a mile and issue was still not fixed. I didn’t feel like I could bring back after being told the service is complete or being told a 3rd time by the service advisor my problem was petty. Having to bring an issue to be fixed for 3 times and being told the issue is fixed when apparently is not, I now risk something being messed up on my car with inadequate techs, outdated alignment equipment or a poorly trained service advisor. My car steering wheel is still off center and after two attempts to have this corrected I am now left with taking to another Chevrolet dealership or pay a real alignment shop to fix this issue. I saved every $$ I could to purchase my dream car from this dealership and now feel Stingray Chevrolet is no better than the bad reviews I previously read. Now it’s my turn to make a bad review (sadly). Shame on you for damaging a great relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD