About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Christensen.
Brandon Christensen
Brandon Christensen, Salesperson, Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa
5.0

Brandon Christensen

Salesperson

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa

9751 Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Brandon Christensen

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Wdj3 Verified Customer

Brandon was very friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to make our buying experience a enjoyable experience. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the good review. Happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Brandon. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"None Better"

- Happy Buyer

Needed a used car at a certain price for our teenage son. Brandon Christensen, our salesman, went above and beyond the call of duty to meet our needs. Price even came in under what our budget was. This is our 4th vehicle from Ferman Chevrolet. 2 we purchased and we are currently driving our 2nd lease. They have a life customer with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple car buying"

- SHARONTVFL Verified Customer

Professional staff, no high pressure sales, and Brandon’s knowledge of non-Chevolet car helped make the decision easier. Manager was receptive to our requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service/quick and easy experience"

- Valerie

I had the pleasure of working with Brandon Christensen. He went over and above to find the car that I was looking for wasn't sure if I was going to lease or buy, he gave me both options and after talking to him for awhile he suggested one year older model to buy took me for a test drive showed me everything I need to know about the car was patient with me and I ended up coming back the next day and bought that car! he Even followed me to a dealership to turn in my leased car. The whole buying concept was quick and easy and I was in and out in no time thank you for putting me in my dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Sep 04, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd time around with Ferman"

- LROCHA101 Verified Customer

Overall positive experience. I was in the market for a previous owned car and I found one that I liked and at the price I was happy. My salesman was Brandon, he answered my questions quickly and the process was at a comfortable pace. I still need the second set of keys which I still have to go back and have them done. Juan Flores was sincere and it was great to work with him. He was awesome. Since this is my second vechicle with Ferman, I trust that your service in every area continues in a positive manner so one day when I need another vehicle I will think of Ferman first. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Flores

Aug 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the great rating and also for the great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience like no other "

- GHEATH522 Verified Customer

From the first conversation with Amanda to the close of the sale with Brandon, it was a simple and pleasing experience. 90% of the sale was done by phone, confidential because of the trust. There was no grey areas or hidden agendas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda, internet sales

Aug 14, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating and also for the comments. That's great to hear that you had a great experience working with Amanda and Brandon. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ferman vs George Moore Chevy "

- alan.l.saunders1 Verified Customer

I tried to purchase from George Moore, their deal worksheet was way off and higher from the internet price for Fermans vehicle. I told them this, and no immediate response or another deal worksheet with better numbers. So I called Ferman about the exact trick on your lot, the numbers were way less. Your staff stayed engaged with me, we went.back and forth with numbers and closed on a deal with in a couple hours via phone. I drove from Jacksonville to trade in and buy the truck. Brandon and Andre are AWESOME. I WILL never buy a vehicle from George Moore. Thanks for the great experience, it was worth it. AL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre in financial, and the lady in cashier office

Aug 03, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating. Thanks for great comments. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellant custormer service !"

- austrino

The service I received from my sales rep, Brandon was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. He was helpful , genuine and patient in helping us find the truck to suit are needs. Thanks Brandon! Austrino Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Coley

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the good rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and top notch salesman Brandon Christensen"

- GULFCOASTREPS Verified Customer

Brandon was on top of everything and helping me along the way to a speedy purchase. Mr Christensen was well versed in all the cars on the lot. He listened to all my needs and wants and guided me directly to the perfect vehicle. Not over selling and no pressure at all! I highly recommend Brandon Christensen to anyone looking for the right vehicle. He went above and beyond after the sale as-well by overseeing the replacement of my windshield in my lease turn in. My lease was a VW and when the window was replaced he gladly drove it over to the Vw dealership for me as I live 200+ miles away. Thanks for everything Brandon and thanks Colin for working me a fantastic deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you for the awesome rating. Thanks for great comments and glad to hear that you had an excellent experience at the dealership. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- NEECOLA117 Verified Customer

It was an amazing and pleasant experience! Everything went smoothly. No wait, no hold up on anything, friendly, helpful representatives. Jeffrey Shegog is the man!!! Brandon was great, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Michalski , Jeffrey Shegog

Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Chevrolet - Tampa responded

Thank you good rating. If I can be of any further assistance please don't hesitate to contact me. Tommy Farruggio Guest Experience Manager, thomas.farruggio@ferman.com Office: (813) 623-2411 Ext. 4235 Direct: (813) 431-9256

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (924 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,827

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,313

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$26,378

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$51,055

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,417

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,093

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$36,473

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,133