Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Dehoyos.
Brandon Dehoyos
Brandon Dehoyos at Gosch Ford Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Dehoyos

Sales Consultant

Gosch Ford Temecula

26895 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Brandon Dehoyos

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was a great sales person. Brandon took his time..."

- m.collett1015

Brandon was a great sales person. Brandon took his time to make sure I was happy with my purchase. I was upside down on my car and they gave me equity in my new car. I would highly recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a new or used car. Thanks Gosch for such a great car and deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to sharing your feedback with Brandon! Jason Noble General Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service very friendly all very good purchase..."

- angeel_ees

excellent service very friendly all very good purchase options and Brandon was excellent! Thank you for all your help guys! Call Brandon if you need anything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Del Rio

Apr 05, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience working with Brandon and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Jason Noble General Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was extremely knowledgeable and was able to..."

- emailtheholts

Brandon was extremely knowledgeable and was able to listen to us and what we wanted also showing a truck that matched our needs. He also provided suggestions for how to get the truck with the options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

It's fantastic to hear that Brandon and our sales team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Gosch Ford Temecula! Jason Noble General Manager

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Calm and Professional, understood the importance to..."

- LDHolt

Calm and Professional, understood the importance to listen and understand our needs. Knowledgeable! Knew all about the truck and it’s’ electronic workings. Because of these actions, he help point us in the right direction to buy the “right” truck at the “right” price. He paid close attention to details of the sale, and threw in reminders of the sale along the way. Excellent Ford Service, from an Excellent Ford Representative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gosch Ford Temecula. We feel it is imperative that our customers get matched up with the "right" vehicle, thank you for this in your feedback because this is what we strive for! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Enjoy your new truck! Jason Noble General Manager

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon and JD were great to work with on the purchase of..."

- Jim L

Brandon and JD were great to work with on the purchase of my new truck. No hassles, great overall experience, including financing. This is the 4th Ford I've bought from them and I will go to them for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davidson

Mar 26, 2021

Jim L responded

It's good to see JD back. I worked with him and Jonathan when I bought my 2015 Mustang GT. Alfonso has been great to work with again too.

Mar 26, 2021

Gosch Ford Temecula responded

Jim, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Brandon and JD delivered another outstanding experience. We look forward to working with you again! Jason Noble General Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are a Ford Family and always get our cars serviced at..."

- MarleyJP

We are a Ford Family and always get our cars serviced at Gosch Ford Temecula. Samantha, our service advisor is always friendly and quick. We decided last minute (7pm, sorry Brandon) to trade in my Ford Explorer for a Ford Expedition. Brandon was very helpful and was knowledgeable about all the cars features. Since we arrived so late we were there after closing finishing up paperwork. Brandon stayed and walked us through everything. He even got my kids coloring books and crayons. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Masuguchi

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I came in to just take a look at..."

- Dbarajas

Great customer service. I came in to just take a look at different model trucks. His expertise in the models we looked at was very impressive. I did not expect to leave the dealership with brand new truck, but I did. I will highly recommend Brandon and Gooch Ford Temecula for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was helpful from the moment we arrived. Very..."

- Ebarajas

Brandon was helpful from the moment we arrived. Very knowledgeable in every vehicle we were interested in. His exceptional customer service enabled me to make an informed decision in the vehicle I took home today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was beyond amazing and worked so hard to help us..."

- dustielyn

Brandon was beyond amazing and worked so hard to help us with a deal for our unique situation. We will always come back to Brandon. This is my 2nd car from Gosch. I won't ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service was outstanding from first entry onto lot to..."

- ktwinvestments

service was outstanding from first entry onto lot to completing the final paperwork, Brandon was easy to work with and was very informed about the truck I purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-750SD car, priced at $82,165

2021 Ford F-750SD

$82,165

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW car, priced at $66,995

2020 Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW

$66,995

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $40,760

2021 Ford Mustang

$40,760

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $155,990

2020 Ford Mustang

$155,990

new 2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW car, priced at $56,160

2020 Ford Super Duty F-450 DRW

$56,160

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,075

2021 Ford Explorer

$41,075