Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Drazic.
Brandon Drazic
Brandon Drazic at Lou Fusz Ford
4.3

Brandon Drazic

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

20 Reviews of Brandon Drazic

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no-pressure environment to purchase an automobile...."

- bobby.heimer.86 Verified Customer

Great no-pressure environment to purchase an automobile. Brandon is a great salesman to work with if you're looking to purchase a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was super friendly! Loved Brandon..."

- NoelleM Verified Customer

Everyone we worked with was super friendly! Loved Brandon and Steve! Jeff took care of paperwork really quickly and that was very refreshing, as it usually takes forever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gianino, Jeff Ream

Jan 29, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic buying experience with Brandon and the Finance..."

- bobby.heimer.86 Verified Customer

Fantastic buying experience with Brandon and the Finance Manager. Took care of all items in the buying process in a timely manner. Pain free experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Jason Catlin

Dec 08, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a brand new GT350. We had the best customer..."

- kolad20 Verified Customer

We bought a brand new GT350. We had the best customer care from our salesman Brandon, the sales manager and the finance department. This is a good delearship with a great team from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be sure to read the fine print in their internet ads...."

- ric Verified Customer

Be sure to read the fine print in their internet ads. Also, inspect the vehicle closely and drive before signing anything or leaving the lot with the vehicle. As my salesman stated the morning after purchasing my car and discovering two windows actually had etched scratches in them, “It’s your word against mine”. My guess is that’s a coached response. I was a loyal client back in service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Ream, Brandon Piel

Dec 02, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from us. We value your business and want to make sure you are completely satisfied. If there is anything you need please call us and ask to speak to the sales manager.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff was excellent and answered all of my..."

- goodys_service Verified Customer

The sales staff was excellent and answered all of my questions. If one person didn’t know the answer, they went immediately and found someone that did. Made buying my truck easy and hassle free and accommodated some unusual needs. The truck I purchased was used with very low miles and had an injector that was malfunctioning because of lack of use with long periods of time sitting. Service department scheduled an appointment, the mechanic replaced the injector and I was back in my truck in less than a day. I would definitely take it back for service again. I appreciate that Jerry, service manager, made sure the process was as painless for me as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Jerry Gritt

Nov 19, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you so much for the high rating!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience. Received a quality product at..."

- matthew.finke

I had a great experience. Received a quality product at a very attractive and reasonable price. It felt like the sales staff could use some better chemistry when working among each other (Lauren and Brandon seemed frustrated with each other at times), but it was a great experience overall. Highly recommend due to quality and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Lauren Sutter

Oct 13, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Fast and knowledgeable service. The best around! I..."

- Abbyfed Verified Customer

Easy, Fast and knowledgeable service. The best around! I called the next day to schedule a tint service and was immediately scheduled. These guys know how it’s done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Anderson, Jason Catlin

Sep 28, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We value your business and will continuously strive to make your visit better. If there is anything we can do please reach out to us.

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought about 20 new cars in my life, but the..."

- smoore60

I have bought about 20 new cars in my life, but the blatantly deceptive sales practices used by Lou Fusz Ford Chesterfield rank at the top. I have used Consumer Reports car buying service for quite a few cars and it always works pretty well. We called ahead and spoke with "the new guy" and he had the car waiting for us. We were ready to just buy the car at the Consumer Reports price (and the same price advertised on the Lou Fusz website), similar to True Car pricing. I had a pre-approved loan from Bank of America for 2.69% in hand. So, he goes to the finance manager then comes back to break the news to us that we have to use their financing if we want the $5500 rebate from Ford. I had researched this ahead of time and knew this was not the case. They are charging 8.45% for 60 months, we have a 848 credit score and 2.69% guaranteed loan from Bank of America!!! Why would we accept a 8.45% interest rate, which would be $8000 in interest as opposed to $2000 interest for the 2.69% loan. In addition, the salesman adds on $698 Fusz Guard Protection without our consent on the form and says " you have to get this". We walked out and didn't argue because the way we were treated was so dishonest. I called another dealer to confirm that the rebate was not tied to any loan. We bought the Ford Edge for the Consumer Report price and got a lower interest rate than the 2.69% and a free tow-hitch to boot. Buyer beware if you go to Lou Fusz Ford in Chesterfield!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Johnson

Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out and we will forward your review to management.

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is always very helpful and informative whenever..."

- A_CRENSHAW15 Verified Customer

Brandon is always very helpful and informative whenever I’m at this location. He’s very nice and makes sure that I’m well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results