Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Fritts.
Scott Fritts
Scott Fritts at Lou Fusz Ford
4.5

Scott Fritts

Parts

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

6 Reviews of Scott Fritts

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a tire at the dealership because my vehicle..."

- jeffdoug

I purchased a tire at the dealership because my vehicle is new and I wanted it to match the other tires. On the Lou Fusz website it says they will match anyone's price on tires. I brought in a printout from the Walmart website showing the tire $37 cheaper. I was told that since Walmart has a different item number than Ford does they cannot accept it. The tire is exactly the same tire. I was told the tire cost $140. When I got there it was $165 but told that was due to mounting and balancing. I was charged $165 for the tire and and additional $24.95 labor to put it on the car. In addition I had a 3:30 appointment (arrived at 3:15) and it took until 5:00 to install 1 tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome , Shelby Parker (Non responsive)

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you reaching out to us and we will share this with the management team. Thank you for your time.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a customer for over 10 years and recommend..."

- JOEJENSEN82 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for over 10 years and recommend Lou Fusz Vehicle Service Center to everyone. They have always provided me and my family with excellent service and great mechanical work that has always been on time. The service department center staff are easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and will go above and beyond to provide you with all the information you may need for your vehicle services. If you choose to work on your own vehicle yourself, the Parts Department is also great. The personnel are also the best at what they do and will get you the information you may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for doing business with us. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our dealership and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty.

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- jdal235 Verified Customer

Top notch service department and staff. One stop shopping for all our automotive repairs and service needs. Special thanks to Rick Dana and Ron Mattlock for professional and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Noles, Rick Dana, Jerry Gritt, Jamie Stocks , Ron Mattlock

Aug 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your review is very important to us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. If there is anything we can do in the future please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe is an excellent service advisor and took care of all..."

- c.lanceray Verified Customer

Joe is an excellent service advisor and took care of all my concerns. He is concerned with meeting the customer expectations and complies with all that are in his power to fulfill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got me in and out in a timely manner . My car runs..."

- ssggfritts Verified Customer

They got me in and out in a timely manner . My car runs like new now thanks to Steve the technician. It was an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana, Steve Decker

Mar 03, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the great review. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Prompt repair. Friendly. They scheduled quickly, great..."

- CPBALO Verified Customer

Prompt repair. Friendly. They scheduled quickly, great record keeping as to past services. Offered Mfg recommended service. I use them for all three of my ford cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hoeflinger, Billy Hoeflinger, Rick Dana

Feb 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate you bringing all of your vehicle to us for service. Thank you so much!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results