Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Filep.
Brandon Filep
Brandon Filep at Lester Glenn Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Brandon Filep

Delivery Coordinator

Lester Glenn Buick GMC

230 Route 37 E
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Brandon Filep

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car within 3 months purchased from Lester Glenn. Lou..."

- JGUZMAN0301

2nd car within 3 months purchased from Lester Glenn. Lou Cerrato was our sales guy and he was amazing! We found exactly what we were looking for on their website and within 24 hours the purchase was complete. Fast and easy. Excellent dealership and genuinely wonderful people! Plus you can’t beat their prices. 100 percent this should be your first stop if you are in the market to purchase a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy..."

- Devash219

Had a great experience leasing a car. Craig, Gregg, Roy and Brandon made super it easy and treated me very well! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Craig, Mike and Brandon for making our..."

- gtcannon75

I want to thank Craig, Mike and Brandon for making our car buying experience nothing less than flawless. We’ve known and trusted Craig for a very long time and we’re happy to do business with him again. Mike made the paperwork etc simple and was very knowledgeable about our new envision which helped our decision. Brandon took us through the paces of learning how to settle in to our new car. He was patient and very helpful. All in all a wonderful experience. I definitely recommend this dealership. greg & laura cannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly group of people. Tommy was very..."

- johnm

Very friendly group of people. Tommy was very knowledgeable and professional. Worked on numbers and cars info very efficiently. Was able to work on a good offer. The car was ready and the leasing process was done very quickly. This is the fifth vehicle that we have purchased/leased from Lester Glenn Buick GMC. Great company, Tommy is a super sales person. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I..."

- Isshockin

Easily the best car buying experience I've ever had!! I got the privilege of working with Greg. He was personable, not pushy, and helped me find the right truck for me. I felt like it mattered to him that i found what i wanted. The rest of my experience was a 10 out of 10 as well. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Greg to anyone interested in buying a truck/car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so excited driving my brand new Terrain!! I think..."

- Marina Marina

I am so excited driving my brand new Terrain!! I think this may have been the easiest decision on a new SUV for my family. Thank you so much everyone I met at LG Buick GMC for giving me the "Experience". Craig DiBella, Roy DiPietro, Jerry Taylor, Brandon Filep and Gregg Harris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roy DiPietro Rocks!!!"

- sanbear102

What an absolute pleasure working with Roy & his team!!! He appreciated the fact that I used to be in the business & treated me with the utmost respect & kindness. Shared alot of laughs along the way as well!!! Got the exact vehicle & price I was hoping for. Great team, great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"zero pressure and easy transaction"

- tires13

Hey i work in the auto business and can tell you first hand how things CAN be. This place from the 1st second I approached the building was greeted before i even opened the door. The salesman listened to my needs and acted on it, worked with me on a trade-in didn't try to abuse me and super low ball me and made every accomodation for me that i needed to make the deal happen. i think everyone was happy. i couldn't be happier with my new denali sierra. the sales person mr harris is outstanding. the f &i guy jerry was easy as well no pressure to buy stuff i wasn't going to buy. we had a great understanding. whole process was around 2 hours which is unheard of at a dealer they usually make you sit and sweat and get aggitated. not here! highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Taylor , Gregg Harris

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $40,735

2021 GMC Acadia

$40,735

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $41,195

2021 Buick Enclave

$41,195

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,490

2020 GMC Acadia

$35,490

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,640

2020 Buick Encore GX

$30,640

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,105

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,105

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,885

2021 Buick Encore

$26,885