About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandon Genovesi.
Brandon Genovesi
Brandon Genovesi, New Car Sales, Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac
5.0

Brandon Genovesi

New Car Sales

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

15180 South Dixie Hwy
Monroe, MI 48161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brandon Genovesi

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JesseG

Very welcoming when I arrived, listened to my needs and helped find the perfect truck for me. Spent extra time finding all discounts and rebates and ran multiple payment plans to find what fit best for me. Very satisfied with my first experience at Stanford Allen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Jesse, Thank you so much for your incredibly nice review. We sincerely appreciate that you took the time to let us know of your Stanford-Allen experience. We believe that it is our responsibility to be fair and honest with our clients and review all payment options available to them for the lease or purchase of a new vehicle. We want you to be happy and comfortable when you drive off the lot. And, our service doesn't stop there. At any time throughout your ownership experience, we are available to assist you with a simple phone call. Thank you again for your 5-star review. We are grateful to you for trusting us with your automotive needs. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t buy or service our vehicles anywhere else!"

- knay016

Brandon Genovesi our salesman has always treated me and my family with the very best customer service. I leased my Silverado and being my first lease everything was very smooth and I was very happy with the whole process. My family went back and bought a Cadillac recently and he was great making sure all of our questions were answered and following up to make sure we love our vehicles! Also, highly recommend John in finance & Chris in service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy , Chris

Jul 13, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "knay016," Thank you for your outstanding review of Brandon Genovesi and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We are happy to have been able to serve you for both of your vehicle leases. Brandon has received many accolades as one of our top sales and leasing consultants and we are happy to add yours to the list. In recommending Brandon, you are giving him the highest quality of praise available and we are sure than he will be very appreciative. Also, you should know that the Stanford-Allen Service Team is ready for you whenever you are in need of quality maintenance of your new vehicles. To keep them running well you should use only GM-approved parts, including your oil changes. Remember, you get two oil changes and tire rotations on us! Not a bad deal. Thank you again for choosing Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We appreciate your business and are happy to count you among Brandon's many satisfied customers. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Havana Silverado "

- Tkelly66

Brandon was extremely patient kind while I made up my mind what I wanted to lease. He was so helpful knowledgeable about the vehicles I questioned!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Jun 22, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Tkelly66," Thank you for your kind review of Brandon and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We sincerely appreciate hearing from you. The sales staff at Stanford-Allen take the additional time to study up on vehicle options, current incentives and finance possibilities so that when a client asks questions, they know the answers. It's an investment in themselves to be on top of the ever-changing world of automotive. We're happy that you recognized Brandon's knowledge of all things related to your leasing process and helped you to feel comfortable with your final decision. Again, thank you -- and don't forget to tell your friends, family and co-workers about Brandon and your experience with us. We love referrals! Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible!"

- Carla1234

Brandon found me a great deal on an equinox! More than that, he had everything ready for me when I arrived (I called ahead). I took the vehicle for a test drive and signed my papers in less than an hour! Not only that, he welcomed and answered my many questions quickly and thoroughly. I'm recommending him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Murphy

Jun 06, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Carla, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Brandon and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you had a great experience. We do our best to keep on top of new information about vehicles, financing and the like so that when a client comes in or calls, we have the latest information at the ready. Our sales staff undergoes training many times throughout the year so that we can serve our clients better. Thank you again for naming Brandon specifically. We will be sure he knows that you sent in this review. Enjoy your new Equinox, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing another car"

- Mickey D

This is the third lease car that we have gotten through this dealership,and seven cars from my immediate family. Each experience has been very professional and enjoyable. Tim Stoddard and Brandon Genovesi, our sales people, have bent over backwards to ensure that our needs our met. The biggest thing that they have done for us is to see that our lease car is titled in Florida, even though the dealership is in Michigan. I am also very impressed with their service department. I have always been treated with respect and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard

May 21, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Mickey D, Thank you! Thank you! THANK YOU for being such a great customer! We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your loyalty! We are happy to hear that our staff takes such good care of you! We want you to consider us part of your family, as you are a member of ours. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are here to serve you! Enjoy your latest new vehicle, take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management staff at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Service"

- ChevyGuy

My family were well taken care of while shopping for a new vehicle to lease. We had many questions that our sales representative was eager to answer, even when we called shortly after the dealership officially closed for the day. We appreciated all the hard work to get our monthly payment within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and friendly"

- Karen Maurer

Had a great experience with Brandon Genovesi selling my existing vehicle and buying a Cadillac. Would highly recommend. Only had my new car for one day but love it so far and I can see many Cadillac's in my future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Karen, Thank you very much for your wonderful review of Brandon Genovesi and Stanford-Allen Cadillac! We are happy that we were able to provide you with excellent service and a brand new Cadillac. We're sure you will enjoy it throughout your ownership experience. We sincerely appreciate when our customers take the time to go to DealerRater and rate their experience with us, especially when it is so complimentary. We thank you and will make sure that Brandon sees it. Thank you for choosing Stanford-Allen Cadillac for your new vehicle. You can rest assured that you got the best deal possible. Enjoy your new Cadillac. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Cadillac

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Hospitable! "

- JMMunoz

I was recommended to check this location out by Ben Almester, and I’m so glad I did. I was going to sign elsewhere and had spoken briefly in passing with Ben. I explained how I wasn’t sure about my decision at this other car dealership, and he was so informatively and helpful I felt immediately at ease. He just wanted to help, no other motives, no pressure, even if i wasn’t specifically going to Stanford Allen, Ben wanted to pass on his knowledge and advice- I love that. I wish all salesmen would be the same way! Ben went above and beyond, and directed me to Brandon Genovesi- who also took total care of me from start to finish. Brandon made sure I felt completely comfortable with my purchase, explaining every little detail of both the car and the process of the new lease. I can admit that at times “car talk” can be a foreign language to me and Brandon didn’t mind going over protocol and layouts multiple times until I understood! He also took the time to make us feel like we weren’t just another sale or number, but new friends also. I would recommend this location and these representatives to anyone. I made the drive 40 minutes from my house because I knew I would be taken care of by honest salesmen I could trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Almester

Apr 23, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear JM Munoz, Welcome to the family! At Stanford-Allen, our motto is to treat each customer as we would a family member, and it sounds as if Brandon did just that! We thank you for acknowledging his efforts and are happy that you were at ease with your final vehicle decision. It's sad, really, that there are so few "honest" car salesmen in the world, but we think you would agree that it's nice when you find the good ones -- all of which reside at Stanford-Allen for Monroe County and the greater Toledo area. Our success depends upon it and references like yours help to achieve our high standards. Again, we thank you for your review and wish you all the best until the next time around. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Dealership"

- Jacob Walerius

I bought my new Malibu while working primarily with Brandon G and was extremely satisfied with my experience. As a first time buyer he helped a lot by breaking things down for me and helping me explore my options. He was fantastic. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear Jacob, Thank you for your kind review of Brandon and Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac. We're happy that he was able to assist you in getting into a new lease that you felt good about and had your questions answered. We do our best to treat every customer with that same courtesy -- explaining the many options that are available, not just in vehicles but in payments also. We want everyone to feel comfortable with all of their selections. We know that you will enjoy your new vehicle and are happy to count you among the many customers who choose Stanford-Allen as their preferred dealer. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service and deals! "

- Hkontur51

I went in to see what there was to offer for leases or purchasing. Brandon Genovesi gave me all the options! He was super helpful in the decision making process. All around great customer service from him, the financial and management departments! I would highly recommend their dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Stoddard

Apr 06, 2018

Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Dear "Hkontur51," Thank you for your outstanding review! We are so happy to hear that Brandon, Tim and the rest of our team made your leasing experience with us such a good one. That is our goal with every customer we serve. Please feel comfortable recommending us to your friends, family and co-workers. They will receive the same outstanding service that you did. Thank you again for sending us your review. We appreciate it very much. Take care and be safe, Michelle J Hughes for the management team at Stanford-Allen Chevrolet Cadillac

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$45,682

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,654

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,958

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$83,505

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,456

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,618

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,265

2018 Cadillac Escalade

N/A