Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brandon Kohan
Brandon Kohan at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me

Brandon Kohan

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me
4.7
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Excellent Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

4.7

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Brandon Kohan

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- Usmanbilawal92

Saad Khalil was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. Showed me all the features that comes with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience leasing for the first time...."

- C.CRISTINA125 Verified Customer

I had a pleasant experience leasing for the first time. The Kia team was helpful and explanatory with choices that resulted in leasing a 2022 Soul Kia. Thank you team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, low pressure buying the car and..."

- eugene.pitts4 Verified Customer

Had a great experience, low pressure buying the car and got exactly the car that I wanted. 10/10 I would buy from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great from the beginning of the process and..."

- JJOY21 Verified Customer

Brandon was great from the beginning of the process and throughout. He kept me updated and is very knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was able to get me my dream car. Last one on the..."

- JAELEI.TAYLOR Verified Customer

Brandon was able to get me my dream car. Last one on the east coast! I appreciate the Yonkers Kia family. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Adovic

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon did a fantastic job taking care of me - he was a..."

- stbraunt Verified Customer

Brandon did a fantastic job taking care of me - he was a fair negotiator, very knowledgeable about my car and ended up giving me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The..."

- KiaDoBetter

I would never buy ANYTHING from this place again. The service is terrible of course they smile to your face but don’t do their jobs correctly. The frustrations that I’ve had with them in one year is CRAZY. Save yourself the pain go somewhere else go to a different kia store

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Efrain Barcos, Natalie Marrero, Mohammed Khan , Shannon Lemon, Saad Khalil, Mike Romano, Nelson Munoz, Ramon Mendoza, Amy Beltre , Chantal “Brilliant”, Jean Carlos Medina, Nelson Munoz

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fine. Well-organized. My salesman was very nice,..."

- bk Verified Customer

It was fine. Well-organized. My salesman was very nice, but he hasn't been good with communication. I've asked questions (before and after the purchase), and answers come very slowly, or not at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was my first car purchase. Everyone there was very..."

- ZOLETAGEOVANNY Verified Customer

It was my first car purchase. Everyone there was very friendly and the sales person was professional. I was able to to trade in my vehicle and finance a new vehicle in four hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere, very professional and not the usual..."

- VACASTILLO7 Verified Customer

Great atmosphere, very professional and not the usual sleazy salespeople! Brandon took care of all my questions and covered the vehicle options well! Always kept it real and never felt I was being ill advised! Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

used 2016 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $27,648
2016 Lexus NX 200t
used
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $35,975
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $29,740
2022 Kia K5
new
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,445
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,400
2022 Kia K5
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,304
2018 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive