Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Napolino.
Vincent Napolino
Vincent  Napolino at Yonkers Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Vincent Napolino

Kia Product Specialist

Yonkers Kia

1850 Central Park Ave
Yonkers, NY 10710

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

75 Reviews of Vincent Napolino

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In my 20 years of leasing this deal was the easiest and..."

- craig.longo16 Verified Customer

In my 20 years of leasing this deal was the easiest and best experience in a dealership I have ever had!!! Thank you Yonkers Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Mike Romano

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was terrific, from the very first phone..."

- susanne Verified Customer

My experience was terrific, from the very first phone call inquiry to the sale and delivery of my new Telluride. Thank you so much, John and Vincent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Marciano

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attentive service from start to finish. Vince made..."

- TBROWN8834 Verified Customer

Great attentive service from start to finish. Vince made the whole process easy and effortless. Looking forward to the next three years with the seltos sx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire crew was cordial and very professional...."

- ebony1231 Verified Customer

The entire crew was cordial and very professional. Service was prompt, the effort made in satisfying me as a customer was well appreciated. I will share my experience with others interested in buying or leasing one of your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinnie Napolino was great. Super helpful, patient and a..."

- TURTLES75 Verified Customer

Vinnie Napolino was great. Super helpful, patient and a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions, didn't pressure us, and made the experience really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vinny was great. He made it smooth and seamless. He was..."

- stacie0 Verified Customer

Vinny was great. He made it smooth and seamless. He was very proactive with me throughout the process and I would highly recommend him. M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service . Staff very friendly and helpful...."

- ROSEMARYFT1984 Verified Customer

Wonderful service . Staff very friendly and helpful. Loving my new Tellaride great price and beautiful interior and exterior. Will definitely be returning for future purchases and recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vincent took his time. Explain everything to me. I for..."

- spadygirl54 Verified Customer

Vincent took his time. Explain everything to me. I for once enjoyed myself. He worked for me. On time with what we need to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Cruz

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure working with Yonkers Kia. From beginning..."

- Anthony Verified Customer

What a pleasure working with Yonkers Kia. From beginning to end, they made the process extremely easy. Highly recommend. Mike and Vincent made everything run very smoothly. Will use for my next vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Acevedo, Mike Romano

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were dreading purchasing a new car combined with..."

- JCURRY5 Verified Customer

We were dreading purchasing a new car combined with having to trade in our old car. The entire process was seamless and we were able to get our car within a few days. Our salesman was Vincent Napolino who was great, but we interacted with several of the floor staff and they were all knowledgeable excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Romano

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $35,310
2019 Kia Optima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $23,975
2019 Kia Niro
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,110
2021 Kia K5
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,500
2017 BMW 320
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,265
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD