Brandon Mendez
Brandon Mendez at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Brandon Mendez | Page 2

Product Specialist

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.4
67 Reviews

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.4

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Brandon Mendez

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Jesse really helped me & I couldn’t be happier with me being qualified for a vehicle after trying for 2 years More

by yasminelove0808
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Santillan, Jesse Anikwem

Nov 07, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and nice. Very helpful to you in any terms to find your vehicle. More

by setareh Attar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Setareh, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Culver City Chevrolet is family to us thanks a lot and I will be back soon for another vehicle More

by mark.sampson98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem, Luis Navarrete , Luis and Jesse are the best employees there

Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very good and was done in a timely fashion. I will probably buy my next car from them. More

by Karl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Barrera

Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Karl, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked the selection and the process was smooth/easy to understand. I wish there was more of a deal or better pricing. More

by Brittanycliffe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nestor

Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El personal me atendió muy bien y aprecio mucho el trato que me dieron. No hubo mucho jaloneo en las negociaciones. More

by arroyorealty1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Agradecemos que se haya tomado el tiempo para dejarnos estos comentarios. No dude en comunicarse con nosotros si necesita algo. Ten un día maravilloso.

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the sales rep I had, as well as the sales rep that assisted with onstar rep assistance. More

by Likemwet13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very impressed by the way I was greeted. Also how I was helped with getting into the car of my choice. More

by Miss Teresa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Miss, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and service were very responsive to my requests. Finance mis understanding. Would recommend. Enough! More

by What?
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio Ortiz

Oct 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

2
...

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $6,995
2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,370
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus NX 300h car, priced at $36,495
2017 Lexus NX 300h
used
Gold exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $26,995
2018 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $28,995
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,220
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Summit White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive