Brian Hackenberg
Brian Hackenberg at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Brian Hackenberg

Finance Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.7
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

4.7

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Brian Hackenberg

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable sales team got me the correct truck for my needs. Fair trade offer and overall great experience. More

by Darrenn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi, Carlos Hernandez

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, courteous and professional customer service! I visited four Jeep dealerships in the county and this was the best!!! The staff were so welcoming. More

by Lpchamorrita
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi, Jesse Garcia

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great experience buying vehicle. My sales guy was on top of all my needs. More

by ericrizo76
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi, hilario gallegos

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and made you feel welcomed. Made the process very easy More

by sfossett
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure, friendly, and an awesome truck- Thanks to everyone that made it easy to get the truck I wanted. More

by shopgood
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor, Preston Skinner

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership. Everyone was helpful and kind. Will always recommend this dealership! More

by karsynclemens
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't thank Gary Thiem, Preston Skinner and Brian Hackenberg enough for their services in getting me out of my old truck and into my dream truck. My old truck was a xxx 2015 RAM Ecodiesel that was a More

by Amanda A.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Preston Skinner

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible experience that will keep me coming back every time I am ready to buy a car! The sales floor was spotless, and I was greeted as soon as I came in! I initially came in to just get an oil change, bu More

by vanessa.beam
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia , Barrett Pricor, Wes in finance

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus Garcia immediately greeted me when I drove up with a small and good natured conversation. He asked what we were looking for and showed us a few options that answered my request. I really appreciated More

by william.morrison
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Garcia

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Purchased my new 2022 Grand Cherokee summit today. Excellent service as always at Carl Burger Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram. I have purchased several vehicles from them over the past 10 years and never More

by SFC US ARMY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nyswonger, Brandon Mierish

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,210
2022 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Firecracker Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $72,015
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $33,780
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive