Carlos Hernandez
Carlos Hernandez at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Carlos Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.5
23 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Carlos Hernandez

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the support and availability, great vehicle, staff very friendly and professional, very satisfied, thanks again! More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated well by friendly sales people and finance dept. I do have three complaints (1) I was given only one key to the vehicle (2) I wasn't given an owners manual (3) I wasn't given a tool for the sp More

by bn2u1052
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many vehicles before , but my experience at Carl burger was by far the best one !!!!! Sonny was beyond amazing and took his time to make me feel like I was his only client … he was so attent More

by Dudusmom14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Everyone friendly it was fast it was fun. Love my ram 1500 big horn. More

by samorefield
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at this dealership. Spoke with them on the phone prior to my arrival and laid out my needs, and they had the deal ready for me to sign when I arrived. Great experience More

by juancastruita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

thanks for the car. good service. friendly. helpful. knowledgable. I would shop here again and highly recommend. More

by gmacilvaine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A few years ago I had an unpleasant experience at this dealership when I was in the market for a Jeep gladiator. I ultimately ended up going elsewhere. Fast forward to now when shopping for a Cherokee for More

by MRPRESIDENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg, Sam Al Sabti

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy handled most of it over the phone and always calling me back for updates More

by Luis V.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Carlos our salesman. Great experience with the dealership having suvs in stock More

by kdodd6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service 👍🙏 . I went in looking for a used truck but they didn’t have the truck I was looking for so they actually ordered the exact truck I wanted im very happy with my new truck thanks 🤩 More

by thomasevans3rd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive