Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carlos Hernandez.
Carlos Hernandez
Carlos Hernandez at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
3.9

Carlos Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Carlos Hernandez

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with their customer service, they..."

- Brenda Marlene

Very satisfied with their customer service, they explained everything very well in detail, they answer all my doubts. I’m very happy with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Jesse Garcia

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and..."

- djmoe334 Verified Customer

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and..."

- David_flamand Verified Customer

Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and service. Identified glovebox did not close during test drive (5 days before purchase). Have called numerous times but still no call back nor plan to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am upset that you did not supply the car with two keys...."

- Erikmby Verified Customer

I am upset that you did not supply the car with two keys. I called service and it will cost me $300 with programming for a second key. I am guessing you could get one for a fraction of that. After spending $40,000 on the car i should not have to spend $300 immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2020 Ram 2500 and the TPMS sensor light went on..."

- Giovan Tarantino Verified Customer

Bought a 2020 Ram 2500 and the TPMS sensor light went on the next day. They had my tires set to 96psi and wanted to keep my truck for 3 days to change the sensor. Ended up driving to Anaheim to get the sensor because it was back ordered. After 4 days of back and forth with the dealership they finally changed it. They low balled me on my trade. Said they would only be able to sell it for $36,000 and they have it listed at $44,000. Typical salesman always trying to screw you somehow. I’m just the sucker that bought into it. This is my third truck bought from Carl Burger and it will be my last. Every truck bought there has been nothing but issues. Be warned.. don’t buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The COVID experience has changed the way one shop for a..."

- Chrismtnbike

The COVID experience has changed the way one shop for a vehicle. The bounce part was, you dont spend hours at the dealership, you just spend hours on the phone in the comfort of your home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mierish, Jesse Garcia

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team was knowledgeable and customer friendly. No..."

- gguysdesign Verified Customer

Sales team was knowledgeable and customer friendly. No pressure or phony sales pitches. They made the buying process extremely easy. I look forward to buying my next vehicle from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Sam Al Sabti

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Authentic, Genuine people and experience!"

- Gratefulnlove

Buying a car is such a pain, but not this time. Both Carlos and Sonny were sensitive to our needs and wants. They were professional yet personable in insuring we had all the facts and information to make an informed decision. No pressure, no hype. Was one of the easiest transactions we experienced in car buying. My wife and I drove out feeling content and well cared for. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, professional and accommodating to our..."

- deb.laxson63 Verified Customer

Very pleasant, professional and accommodating to our needs. This was a good experience even though we all had to deal with covid 19. The staff we professional and wore masks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle...."

- recoher1984 Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle. Carlos and Fernando are honest and straight foward sale persons. The process of owning a new vehicle can be very overwhelming but them two made it super easy and smooth. Thanks guys !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,420

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,420

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,919

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919