Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jesse Garcia.
Jesse Garcia
Jesse Garcia at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.6

Jesse Garcia

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jesse Garcia

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with their customer service, they..."

- Brenda Marlene

Very satisfied with their customer service, they explained everything very well in detail, they answer all my doubts. I’m very happy with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Carlos Hernandez

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was an amazing, patient, and agreeable salesman! He..."

- noniobear

Jesse was an amazing, patient, and agreeable salesman! He knew how to not “sell” us on the car and let us pick what we wanted!! Sonny was a great finance manager! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very helpful, and very nice people. I will be..."

- Paige.Shatto Verified Customer

They are very helpful, and very nice people. I will be coming to them again in the future when I need a new vehicle. Also very good at finding the right car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Fernando Vidana

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy deal, very fast transaction. Jesse listened to us,..."

- kyra.jocson Verified Customer

Easy deal, very fast transaction. Jesse listened to us, gave us a good deal we can work with, never felt pressured!! We had a good experience! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and..."

- David_flamand Verified Customer

Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and service. Identified glovebox did not close during test drive (5 days before purchase). Have called numerous times but still no call back nor plan to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a little disappointing that my previous services..."

- LARRY95 Verified Customer

It was a little disappointing that my previous services on the truck I traded did not find the problem sooner. I am very dilligent when it comes to servicing my vehicles with the dealer I purchase my vehicles from. Your service advisor and the salesman that helped me pick out my new jeep were extremely helpful except when it came to delivery. The delivery is probably one of the most important things and should be conducted by the salesperson that sold the jeep and not passed to another person. Please keep me informed of future service requirements and any service discounts available as we move forward together. Sincerely, Larry Hudson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Garcia, Fernando Vidana

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went looking. For a Jeep Rubincon Diesel with the..."

- Weimerob Verified Customer

I went looking. For a Jeep Rubincon Diesel with the color white on white they had to dealer Trade to get me one. They priced it at full retail I insisted it must have a Winch installed and they added $3,000 to the price Then they could not get it installed unless I waited three weeks. I elected to just take the Winch and Installation package and install it mysel Overall I got what I wanted All is good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jesse was very kind with us, they have a lot inventory...."

- vafa80 Verified Customer

Jesse was very kind with us, they have a lot inventory. First we look the jeeps and nobody look at us and the. Jesse helps to choose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved it. Very helpful. I was in and out in no time...."

- msbremo2003 Verified Customer

Loved it. Very helpful. I was in and out in no time. Jesse took the time show us everything about the car. Thank you. Monique

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The COVID experience has changed the way one shop for a..."

- Chrismtnbike

The COVID experience has changed the way one shop for a vehicle. The bounce part was, you dont spend hours at the dealership, you just spend hours on the phone in the comfort of your home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919