Jesse Garcia
Jesse Garcia at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Jesse Garcia

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews
4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Jesse Garcia

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience at Carl Burger in San Diego. The sales staff were incredibly helpful and not pushy. We got a new jeep Wagoneer and the car is absolutely amazing. If you have not checked More

by hearendsen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Brian Hackenberg

May 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were nice and atmosphere was very friendly. Easy to work with and a clean environment More

by clynnw20
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealer is super freaking nice and they go out of there way More

by simongoro82
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl Burger was yet another amazing experience, between answering all of our questions and supporting us with finding the right vehicle! Thank you Kyle, Wes, and Jesse for the amazing support as always! More

by josephmarotti
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh and the team were great! They helped me make my purchase within an hour the day before Thanksgiving. I was able to pick up the exact make and model I wanted. I would definite More

by crwarmington
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car. Lots of issues. Broke down multiple times in rush hour traffic today in the middle of the road. Safety issue here. Check engine light on. New car? Re More

by kkanzel
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al, Jacob

Oct 27, 2023

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Hi kkanzel...sorry this happened to you. I know its frustrating when something new, especially a car, has issues. We will do our best to remedy the situation and get you back your vehicle as quickly as possible. Things happen and I hope you can understand that we didn't build the vehicle but will do our best to resolve the problem you are currently experiencing. I'm not sure Jesse deserves a 1 star for something out of his control but that's just my opinion. Thanks for your patience and understanding while we work quickly to handle your concerns and repair your Jeep. Carl Burger Customer Concern Resolution Team

Oct 27, 2023

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Not quite sure where the signals got crossed with you and Jesse today, but as his reviews show, he is one of out top employees and truly cares about his customers. I will make sure he picks up today where Gus left off. Like you stated we are representatives of our brand and we will work our hardest to make this right for you! We will be working diligently to rebuild your trust in your vehicle and our dealership! We are extremely grateful for your business! Carl Burger Customer Concern Resolution Team

Oct 27, 2023

kkanzel responded

Jesse was initially quite helpful, however today he was supposed to speak with us about the issue, never returned the call and yet was standing right there in the sales office while I was talking to Guss (very helpful) about our frustration. We recognize you didnt build the car, but you are the dealer and thus the representatives of the brand and the quality you promote.

October 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesse was knowledgeable of Jeeps and friendly and best of all not pushy. Check out with Carl Burgers was fast. Sorry I don't remember the finance officer's name, however he was to cool and fast. More

by guizarfrank
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and really worked with us to figure out the best way to get the car we wanted! More

by cdelgado004
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and his team are always courteous and responsive to our company needs. We stopped purchasing vehicles at other dealerships simply because of the exceptional customer service. More

by isaac20
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente customer service. They pay great attention to my needs. Sales person explained everything really well. More

by damiandanielle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $69,055
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $100,020
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2023 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $36,990
2023 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric
used
Sage Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $70,395
2024 Ram 2500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,990
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $49,870
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Granite Crystal exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive