Jesse Garcia
Jesse Garcia at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Jesse Garcia

Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.9
29 Reviews
4.9

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jesse Garcia

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible experience that will keep me coming back every time I am ready to buy a car! The sales floor was spotless, and I was greeted as soon as I came in! I initially came in to just get an oil change, bu More

by vanessa.beam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg , Barrett Pricor, Wes in finance

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jesus Garcia immediately greeted me when I drove up with a small and good natured conversation. He asked what we were looking for and showed us a few options that answered my request. I really appreciated More

by william.morrison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hackenberg

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. Made the transaction very smooth! Will definitely send this dealership my referrals. Wes, Jessie, Barrett were great to work along w some others! More

by Aquick11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Barrett and his sales team were great and the truck was delivered in perfect condition. They were very patient and worked with me with payment terms and I really appreciate how helpful they were! More

by jason@jason27.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor, Fernando Vidana

May 13, 2022

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World responded

Jason, Thank you for the kind words about myself and the team here at Carl Burger. Hope you enjoy your purchase and look forward to seeing you enjoying your new RAM 2500 cruising around town. Carl Burger Team

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great costumer service. very professional salesman,we do all paperwork on less time,very nice experience.. More

by victormcarrasco69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff. My salesman "Jesse" was very nice and easy to deal with. He was also very knowlegeable about the vehicles. Also, the financing was quick and easy a More

by Marylan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and professional. Knowledgeable about the cars/performance. I will definitely come back. More

by sadeerm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many vehicles before , but my experience at Carl burger was by far the best one !!!!! Sonny was beyond amazing and took his time to make me feel like I was his only client … he was so attent More

by Dudusmom14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service , good attention I have the best experience thanks , I can buy the Jeep Grand Cherokee More

by norbertogonzalez85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Gus Aldulaimi

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with the staff on two different days, first with Jesse and finally with Christian. Both understood the vehicle and kept a soft presence nearby to answer questions without any pushiness. Both ne More

by jg0200
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,035
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $72,015
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive