Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Wes Kachi.
Wes Kachi
Wes Kachi at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
5.0

Wes Kachi

Used Car Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Wes has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 2009. He shows continued excellance in guiding customers through the purchase process in a easy to understand manner.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Call
Email

90 Reviews of Wes Kachi

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and..."

- djmoe334 Verified Customer

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family needed a new car ASAP and Carl Burger was our..."

- Tidwell0507

Our family needed a new car ASAP and Carl Burger was our second stop of the day. We didn’t go anywhere else after that because of our wonderful experience! We were greeted by Brandon and he was incredibly helpful! He found us a car in our price range and with the help of his manager made us an offer we couldn’t refuse! Sonny in finance was personable, helpful, and entertaining! We had a great conversation amongst the many signatures! We felt like friends and family there! Go to Carl Burger! They are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Brandon Mierish

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service I was treaded very nice and I..."

- mazin1972 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service I was treaded very nice and I will definitely go back again to the same dealership if I decide to buy another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, I wanted to follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 HO..."

- Fishing Dude

Hi, I wanted to follow-up on my 2019 Ram 3500 6.7 HO diesel. BEAST! If anyone is considering anything else in the HD truck line, you're not doing you're research. This truck is hands down the best truck I've owned; period. I make excuses to drive it even though I have no errands to take care of. Carl Burger management is tops. They ensure you're taken care of. The gm, Kyle will make you feel valued and satisfied with your purchase. Ram makes the best hd truck! Enjoy my experience of owning a Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant buying experience! Christian, Wes, and..."

- NK

Had a pleasant buying experience! Christian, Wes, and Sonny all played a role in helping me get my Jeep Wrangler. The car was ready to test drive as soon as I got there and the whole team was great at communicating with me throughout the whole process. Happy buyer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Sonny Kareem

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to this dealership to order a new Jeep since we did..."

- corkycerveny Verified Customer

Went to this dealership to order a new Jeep since we did not see any that had exactly what we wanted. We were introduced to Wes and told him our situation. He thought outside the box and was able to find a new Jeep that we wanted. Thanks Wes Britany I. Service helped us with a few minor items. All is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Thiem

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly staff, nice showroom. This is my..."

- SK Verified Customer

Great service, friendly staff, nice showroom. This is my 4th vehicle from Carl Burger in La Mesa. They always have the best pricing and inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience especially with what's going on..."

- gk3219 Verified Customer

Had a great experience especially with what's going on was very easy process. Thank you for all help we enjoyed the whole entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Sam Al Sabti

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Durango from this dealership this past..."

- jmfrenchgardner

I purchased a Durango from this dealership this past weekend. This was my first time purchasing a brand new car and it couldn’t have been any easier. Due to the craziness with covid-19 Christian had all my financing done through email. When I got to the dealership the next day Wes helped me with the test drive and Sonny handled all the paperwork. It was a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon, Sonny Kareem

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was great considering these trying times...."

- sammiegirl01 Verified Customer

Our experience was great considering these trying times. Our fault we didn’t ask any questions on function of all buttons inside but we figured it out. We didn’t get owners manual

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, Fernando Vidana

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,919

2021 Ram 1500

$64,919