Wes Kachi
Wes Kachi at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Wes Kachi

Used Car Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
5.0
98 Reviews

Wes has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 2009. He shows continued excellance in guiding customers through the purchase process in a easy to understand manner.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

98 Reviews

Write a Review

98 Reviews of Wes Kachi

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes and Christian the 2 gentleman that did an amazing job helping me get the right deal sealed! 🤙🏼 More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, Christian and Wes made it so easy! Thank you guys for an amazing car and deal! More

by zaidnaoom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Treat you like family and make you feel like home. Willing to work with you. More

by David Escamilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service. Made the transaction very smooth! Will definitely send this dealership my referrals. Wes, Jessie, Barrett were great to work along w some others! More

by Aquick11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waseem and Christian were awesome. They made the dreaded car-buying experience a breeze from start to finish. Can’t beat it. More

by richardlandrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership and best team worker and I really like my car and I’ll go next time to get another one More

by roni.hanna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Sam Al Sabti

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very friendly and professional. Knowledgeable about the cars/performance. I will definitely come back. More

by sadeerm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with the customer service I received! Brandon and Wes were very friendly, knowledgeable, and able to get me a great deal on my new car. I am so happy with it! More

by anysselopez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Mierish

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was amazing Carlos helped out a lot and timely I will send other people to come and do business with you all soon More

by djmoe334
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family needed a new car ASAP and Carl Burger was our second stop of the day. We didn’t go anywhere else after that because of our wonderful experience! We were greeted by Brandon and he was incredibly h More

by Tidwell0507
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Brandon Mierish

1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $72,015
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram 1500
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD