Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brandon Piel.
Brandon Piel
Brandon Piel at Lou Fusz Ford
4.8

Brandon Piel

Service Writer

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

109 Reviews of Brandon Piel

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked working with Brandon.Although the repairs were..."

- virgal Verified Customer

I liked working with Brandon. Although the repairs were more than I expected, I trusted Brandon was not trying to take advantage of me was ensuring the proper maintenance was being done. I liked your facility. I was able to work and they gave me a ride so I could have lunch because the repairs took longer than were expected. Which was okay. Thanks for all your help Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received my scheduled appointment through customer..."

- dmcmiddendorf Verified Customer

I received my scheduled appointment through customer service, my scheduled oil change went smoothly and was completed in a timely manner. Brandon and Grant were both easy to talk with and made the experience that much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Woods

Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and easy to talk with, service was quick and..."

- Blake.howdeshell Verified Customer

Super nice and easy to talk with, service was quick and painless and the works package was affordable. Needed a tire rotation and it was completed without a hassle included in the package. Thank you for the wonderful service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gave five stars because apparently Ford considers..."

- Notvalid Verified Customer

Gave five stars because apparently Ford considers anything less a failure. Shame. Shame on Ford for making a customer write at least twenty five words. They are Fords biggest failure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

You are the best! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to serving you again soon.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Technicians were all very friendly and courteous... the..."

- pamjcollins Verified Customer

Technicians were all very friendly and courteous... the time they said it would take to make the repairs were spot on! We were in and out in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great! Explained my options without making me..."

- sarahd382 Verified Customer

Brandon was great! Explained my options without making me feel pressured to buy more services. I trust these guys and appreciate how fast they get my work done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, great service. The service dept always keeps..."

- sarahjfrank Verified Customer

As always, great service. The service dept always keeps me informed of things needing to be completed on my vehicle. There is never any pressure to complete recommended maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you leaving us a review. Your business is very important to us and we are always looking for ways to improve. Thank you very much for your feedback and will share your thoughts with our team.

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service guy is always awesome and polite. He explains..."

- chaundajones Verified Customer

My service guy is always awesome and polite. He explains car stuff to me in the simplest terms and get me in and out!!!! I always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely and excellent service with no hassles. Never..."

- khofman Verified Customer

Timely and excellent service with no hassles. Never disappointed with th equality of care and responsiveness of the techs and service managers. Good job. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Your feedback is very important to us! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Brandon was friendly and helpful. He kept..."

- jacob.a.prebianca Verified Customer

Great service! Brandon was friendly and helpful. He kept me informed about what was wrong with car and when to expect repairs to be completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results