Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brandon Willis
Brandon Willis at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Brandon Willis

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Brandon Willis

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is the best! We have purchased 5 vans within the..."

- DEBBIEM0 Verified Customer

Brandon is the best! We have purchased 5 vans within the last year and he takes excellent care of us!! Great Customer Service and the best dealership I've ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, DEBBIEMO, thank you for being a loyal customer! We're happy to hear that Brandon helped you. Thank you for shopping at Jackie Cooper Nissan. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again smooth transaction thanks to Kelly and..."

- ANDYBIXBY2 Verified Customer

Thanks again smooth transaction thanks to Kelly and Brandon for your help 6 Nissan at Jackie Cooper was not looking to trade but offer to sell my Nissan was to good to pass up

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Wood

May 20, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi ANDYBIXBY2, thank you for the 5 star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went above and beyond to get me out of my current..."

- OKTRANSCRIBER1 Verified Customer

They went above and beyond to get me out of my current car and into a new-to-me car that how allows me to have no car payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Fields, Mohamed Nihad Sansoul

Apr 30, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We're so glad to hear that! Congratulations on your new car; we wish you many happy miles in it! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasant experience - Brandon Willis and..."

- CAROLBULLARD30 Verified Customer

It was a very pleasant experience - Brandon Willis and the Sales Manager were great to work with! This was the third car I have purchased from Jackie Cooper. It is always a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

CAROLBULLARD30, thank you for the review as well as the 5-star rating. Brandon is a great salesman and we are very happy to have him as part of the Jackie Cooper Team! Congratulations and we hope to see you at Jackie Cooper Nissan again! Warm Regards, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased 3 Nissan vehicles from Brandon Willis..."

- JADEHARRELL70 Verified Customer

We have purchased 3 Nissan vehicles from Brandon Willis at Jackie Cooper Nissan and we just can’t say enough good things about Brandon’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating for Brandon and for your repeat business! Congratulations and we look forward to any future visit. Sincerely, Chris Martine, Director of Sales

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very helpful and fulfilled our needs. This is..."

- CPP0 Verified Customer

Brandon was very helpful and fulfilled our needs. This is the fourth commercial vehicle we have purchased form him and will continue to call him for our vehicle needs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback and five star rating for Brandon. Thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan for all of your commercial vehicle needs and we look forward to serving you again soon. Warm Regards- Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had written a previous negative review November 20th,..."

- stevovb2

I had written a previous negative review November 20th, 2020. Spoke with the general manager today and he apologized for the miscommunication we had previously. They really are a great dealership and I will continue to do business here! Also wanted to say Shane, in service and Brandon in sales are great people! I appreciate you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane/Service

Jan 11, 2021

stevovb2 responded

Thank you! Please let the GM know that I appreciate him speaking with me yesterday.

Jan 11, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Awesome! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Even we missed the mark at first; we always work to our clients to resolve any issues. Thank you allowing us to rectify the situation. I'll be sure to thank Shane and Brandon for their care and service. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon is low key, helpful and trustworthy. I've..."

- joe@carnerplumbing.com Verified Customer

Brandon is low key, helpful and trustworthy. I've bought my last 3 vehicles from him. If you need a vehicle go now. Great experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Joe, thank you for allowing Brandon and our team to assist you with your buying experience. Congratulations and please come back again soon. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased at this dealer..."

- JIMMY44 Verified Customer

This is the fifth vehicle I’ve purchased at this dealer since 2015. Brandon is a great fleet sales rep. The only disappointment is that Nissan has chosen to discontinue their commercial vehicle lineup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

JIMMY44, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We are happy to hear Brandon provided a great experience. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Have a great day! Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in the market to purchase a different vehicle. Spoke..."

- DONMAN4 Verified Customer

Was in the market to purchase a different vehicle. Spoke with Brandon Willis and described what i was looking for and he got back with me on the same day with two options which I had interest. This was the fourth vehicle Brandon has assisted me purchasing for our family. The process took less than 24 hours and Brandon and Kip were very helpful. Look forward to working with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Karn, Heath Brown

Dec 14, 2020

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful 5-star review and repeat business, DONMAN4! To know that we have your trust and that Brandon has taken good care of you is everything. We wish you many miles in your purchase! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $58,500
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Red Alert exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,497
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Fresh Powder exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,500
2020 Nissan Altima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $20,500
2015 Nissan Frontier
used
Night Armor exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive