Brant King
Brant King at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Brant King

Automotive Specialist

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews
5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Brant King

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both the salesman and the finance consultant went seriously out of their way to make sure I got the deal I needed. I cannot say enough about their time and patience and willingness to do whatever it More

by Sandra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Enriquez

Sep 20, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Sandra, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give a high five to both Brant, and Hector. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We hope to see you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Needed a car asap and they made it happen. Made buying a car an easy process. Will definitely buy from then again! More

by Loni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Loni, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so happy to have earned your business. We can not wait to help you again. We will give Brant kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If a deal seems too good to be true it probably is unless you’re working with Brant and the team at Street VW. I did an Internet purchase, flew in from Denver and drove the vehicle back 400 miles. With every More

by Lane.davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marquez, Javan Anderson

Aug 25, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Lane.Davis, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Brant, and rest of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We are thankful you chose to make a journey to purchase from us. We are glad we were able to accommodate you and get you motoring back to Denver. We are glad you made it back safely and enjoyed the drive.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great all around service! Brant, Shane, and JJ worked hard to get our bottom line where we needed it to be. Not your typical car buying experience, no pressure, just gave us More

by Dana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane, JJ

Aug 05, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Dana, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to enjoy your new Volkswagen. We will make sure Brant, JJ, and the test of the staff you mentioned get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was good. Brant was good to us knew a lot about what he was selling to us, was very kind very patient and very understanding. Paid attention to what I was sear More

by ambermegenow54
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Skyler Gaitan

Aug 05, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Ambermegenow54, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will be sure to give Brant, and the rest of the staff you mentioned kudos for taking such great care of you. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the staff at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,149
2022 Volkswagen Atlas
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,695
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
SILVER exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $35,054
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLUE exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $27,514
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,739
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,850
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
GRAY exterior
AUTOMATIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE