Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brayan Acevedo.
Brayan Acevedo
Brayan Acevedo at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Brayan Acevedo

Sales

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC

825 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

RightAuto Training Center Graduate

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Brayan Acevedo

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE!!! Everyone worked on getting me what I..."

- Black Yukon

GREAT SERVICE!!! Everyone worked on getting me what I wanted without pressuring me into something I didn’t want. They have your best interest in mind. They were very friendly and informative about their cars. They didn’t say oh we don’t have what you are looking for and let me leave; they searched around as well. THANK YOU TEAM! Oh and not once did Bryan felt that I was asking too many questions when I am sure I had to have asked a million and one questions. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo

Nov 29, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for choosing Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Bryan and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman to work with. Great price and very..."

- koxner Verified Customer

Great salesman to work with. Great price and very friendly staff. Very helpful . Great time there. I will be returning if I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Justen Whitesel

Oct 19, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience. Brayan was amazing and made the..."

- danabethea Verified Customer

Such a great experience. Brayan was amazing and made the normally stressful car buying process so much easier. I would for sure recommend to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo

Oct 18, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC are glad to have you as a customer. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said..."

- n1elvis Verified Customer

I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said his tire man said they were good even though they were dry rotted, also the hood latches would not hold the hood up and the salesman said he would replace it with the sales manager wouldn’t allow it. Yes I told the sales manager the tires were bad and he said his tire man said they were good even though they were dry rotted, also the hood latches would not hold the hood up and the salesman said he would replace it with the sales manager wouldn’t allow it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to reach out to me directly. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your dealership ensured my car buying experience was fast..."

- robflorez1979 Verified Customer

Your dealership ensured my car buying experience was fast and friendly. I definitely recommend your business to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Sales team was great to work with and treated me like a valued customer even after the purchase transaction was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Rob, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company, friendly staff! Worked with me on a down..."

- makenzyhall12801 Verified Customer

Great company, friendly staff! Worked with me on a down payment and pricing range! Thanks guys! I will be referring more people to this company since they helped me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Dani Perry , Brandon Graiger

Sep 23, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your feedback, Makenzy, on your recent visit to Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Super wonderful dealership! Great staff! Helpful in..."

- amandaphillips379 Verified Customer

Super wonderful dealership! Great staff! Helpful in anyways possible! Love all these salesmen and women! Shop Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC! Beautiful and super clean dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo, Elliott Mackey, Dan Taylor

Sep 16, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Amanda, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WORSE PLACE EVER I WILL NEVER SEND NOBODY HERE DIDN'T..."

- campbellerica632 Verified Customer

WORSE PLACE EVER I WILL NEVER SEND NOBODY HERE DIDN'T HANDLE THERE BUSINESS PROFESSIONAL DAVID WAS THE WORST CONVERSATION THROUGH TEXTS REALLY UNPROFESSIONAL NEVER AGAIN....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo

Sep 21, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello, Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this soon. Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Brayan did an excellent job as a sales person. Very..."

- keithlwilliamson Verified Customer

Brayan did an excellent job as a sales person. Very informative about the vehicle and took time to make sure we understood all of the features. Thanks to Brayan for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Acevedo

Sep 01, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good , we bought a used SUV a Buick enclave. Only..."

- Pennybrown669 Verified Customer

It was good , we bought a used SUV a Buick enclave. Only it took all day. Everyone was friendly and hospitable, Yes we will come back to buy another car . Not now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Lugoff Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you, Penny, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Trevor Reames, tdreames@gmail.com & Mark Conant, mhconant@aol.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,490

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,490

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,049

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,049

new 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,900

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,900

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,320

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$47,320

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,505

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$46,505