About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Breanna Poach.
Breanna Poach
Breanna Poach, Aftermarket Sales, Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Breanna Poach

Aftermarket Sales

Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC

6701 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

Since joining the automotive industry, I have met some of the most amazing people. My goal is to make the buying experience as simple and fun as possible, ensuring that each customer has all of the information necessary to make a smart investment. I’m from Monticello, MN. I am my children’s biggest fan – they are my world. Stop by the dealership today, and don’t forget to ask for Bre!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Breanna Poach

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New GMC Acadia Denali"

- Mrpopcorn2

Drew was exceptional, freinly and knew his products and made you feel like you knew him for a long time. My wife is a hard sell, but Drew put her at ease and we ended up buying on the first visit. Everyone that we talk to were great. We would recommend Luther GMC to anyone. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angie Tufts, Drew Travis

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jeffreybissell

Everyone I dealt with here was excellent. They where very friendly, and helpful. I visited a different dealership in Coon Rapids, and they treated me like they didn't care if they got my business. Not at luther, everyone wanted my business, gave me their full attention. This is a great place, and I will be buying my next vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Travis, Ted Gebre

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer care"

- Pam002

Nicole was awesome to work with. Her customer service is excellent. Bree and Ted were great too. We will definitely drive past other dealerships to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Guzman

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Donna's Oncore

Kevin Kallhof was a great sales person to take care of what I was looking for in a vehicle. He did not push but instead he made sure that what I wanted was manageable. He is a great listener and his communication with me through the whole process was excellent. I was also very appreciative of all he did and also hearing from the General Manager of the dealership. I would recommend anyone to make a purchase here at Luther Brookdale Chevrolet Buick GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Alejo

Professional on every aspect I know I will be back for my next purchase hopefully in the very near future I will recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car to stop by and experience the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Post, Ted Gebre

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked out great"

- CWCHEVY

Sales people were friendly and not to pushy. Got a sweet deal on my new truck. And i liked it didnt take all day to do the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Reil , Steve Wick

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- Keith L.

I was totally impressed by the efficiency and professionalism of Adam and the entire support staff at Luther Brookdale GMC! They understood my current needs and took care of all the details for me. Actually I was expecting a much longer visit but I was in and out with my new vehicle in about one hour. Adam was very thorough with his demonstration of all the "goodies" on the new vehicle. I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond expectation!"

- Jake0327

I went in just to get an estimate on my previous vehicle and was offered a great amount, considering the condition of my vehicle! I didn't expect to leave with basically a brand new vehicle and Orlando and others at the dealership made it happen ! Couldn't be more happy with my experience at the dealership! Will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (761 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$30,050

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$46,560

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,990

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,990

2018 GMC Acadia

$37,885

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,860

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$43,160

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$61,665