Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenda Robbins.
Brenda Robbins
Brenda Robbins at D&M Leasing - Fort Worth
Refer Me
5.0

Brenda Robbins

Lease Director

D&M Leasing - Fort Worth

1400 W 7th St, Ste 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Contact Me

Coming soon!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

258 Reviews of Brenda Robbins

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!! Highly recommend!!! Fast, reliable and..."

- Kleks

Great service!!! Highly recommend!!! Fast, reliable and honest!!! Willing to work with you and provide what you need. Multiple offers and options. No pressure at any time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th car through D&M. Surprised my wife with a..."

- phil61

This is our 4th car through D&M. Surprised my wife with a new Mazda CX-5! Btw she loved it, and I’m glad because I gave up my beloved sports car for it. D&M makes the hole process so easy. I’d rather be dragged through broken glass than buy at a dealership. Ask for Brenda Robbins, nothing is to different for her, really enjoyed working with her, she made sure everything went smooth. Thx Brenda! Phil&Anita Rockwell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the Vehicle We Wanted"

- DonRuff

This was the 4th SUV I've leased thru D&M. I knew it would be a challenge to find a previously owned Q5 with low mileage, but Brenda Robbins contacted me the same day we discussed my preference and told me one had just come in. As soon as it was inspected and detailed it was in my driveway. When it came time to process the paperwork online, she was a tremendous help. And when I had an issue with my expired license (due to the Covid-19) she took the time to get an appointment for me. Anyone who's dealt with DPS in the last 4 months would know how difficult that was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa was incredible, she found my son his..."

- raeraesmileyface

Melissa was incredible, she found my son his unicorn(Honda). Melissa was always patient with me and worked really hard. She earned my future business too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! They truly go above and..."

- Missxaquita

Excellent customer service! They truly go above and beyond for the customers. Stacy Snead is AMAZING! If you want it done, call Stacy Snead!! I have leased/purchased 12 vehicles with Stacy over the last 20 years. She is very knowledgeable, honest, reliable, and compassionate about making her customers happy. Stacy is an expert, if she can’t make it happen, then no one can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Snead, Morgan Pfursich

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was probably the most enjoyable process to buy/lease..."

- Laimisg

This was probably the most enjoyable process to buy/lease a car I ever had. Everything was done via the phone/email and the car was delivered to my house. You can lease a car without getting out of bed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second vehicle from them now! They are..."

- hernandez.pena.julia

This is our second vehicle from them now! They are amazing. Brenda is awesome to work with! She really exceeded our expectations! She was so helpful and friendly. We really loved working with her and look forward to working with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best Car Dealer and the Best Car Purchase I've Ever Had!"

- mbarrow0

D&M Leasing far exceeded all my car buying expectations. My car dealer, Brenda Robbins, happily worked with me to ensure that I received exceptional service and stayed within my budget. She was extremely friendly and accommodating from the time I began looking at cars through delivering my car to my home, helping me complete the paperwork, and taking my old car away. She even took care of the tax, title, and licensing procedures. I didn't need to go anywhere and submit that paperwork myself. I highly recommend this dealership and Brenda Robbins to anyone who is looking for a high-quality vehicle! If you have ever had to haggle with a car dealer and have hated it as much as I do, imagine the completely opposite scenario, one in which the dealer anticipates your needs and preferences, offers you the best possible price and service, and then goes beyond that, and takes care small items that you have overlooked. This is the kind of service you can expect from D&M Leasing and from Brenda Robbins. I will be recommending her to all of my friends and family members. Brenda deserves more accolades than I can adequately express as well as an award for her personal service to her customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenda is the best!"

- Shelia H.

This is the 3rd lease we have done through Brenda. She goes out of her way to make it as painless as possible. She listens to what the needs are and has always delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenda is amazing, super fast, knowledgeable about the..."

- Carriedelaine

Brenda is amazing, super fast, knowledgeable about the car industry, so pleasant to work with. Makes car buying easy. She knows when and when not to trade in or buy new. Not sure why I'd ever go anywhere else for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results