About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brendan McLaughlin.
Brendan McLaughlin
Brendan McLaughlin, Delivery & Accessory Specialist, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Brendan McLaughlin

Delivery & Accessory Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Brendan McLaughlin

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure working with George D."

- Silverado

I’ve had issues with the service department at DePaula in the past. However my experience with George DeJesus and the sales department has always been top notch. So I decided to continue to buy from DePaula. When I purchased my truck, I was asked how I felt about DePaula over all. I expressed my disappointment in they’re service department to Alvin Porter, the finance consultant. lo and behold, he actually listened and took the steps to make things right! I am extremely impressed with the sales department, and I will be giving the service department a second chance. Thank you George and Alvin for getting me into my dream truck! You both are thee model of excellence, and every sales associate should strive to bring the level of customer satisfaction you brought me. Also thank you Brendon (tech) for getting me all set up during delivery and out the door when I was on a time crunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus, Alvin Porter

Sep 24, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are so elated to hear about your Service experience at the dealership with George and the team. We pride ourselves on great customer service and your fantastic feedback reflects that. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Congrats on your purchase. We hope you are enjoying it!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Borg007

Great knowledge of there product and help every step of the way,would highly recommended them. They helped me with my trade and on pickup the right vehicle for my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aram Davtyan

Sep 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating! We hope to see you again soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience leasing a new truck!"

- Kimhayden

This was my first vehicle ever leased, and the entire staff at Depaula was extremely helpful, informative, and efficient. All of the personnel that helped me, answered all of my questions thoughtfully and with clarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! Your feedback is very important to us!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Michele50

Wonderful people got me in a new 2018 chevy cruz. My sales man Younas Dawood is a wonderful person. He deserves a 100 on a scale from 1-10. He is way over the 10 mark. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood, Kelly Cole, Dan Carlton

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Michele, we are elated to hear about your great car buying experience with Younas! Congrats on your new 2018 Chevy Cruze. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my purchase of a silverado"

- Silverado Judy

Overall experience was very good. Your salesman did a good job. Marcos and Dan went above and beyond to get me the truck that I wanted and needed. Marcos made sure I was satisfied and took the time to make sure all the options I needed was on my truck. I did like too that it was not a high pressure sale. Marcos took me on a tour of the dealership and showed me all of the services available at DePaula. Marcos kept in contact with me as the truck I wanted was not at the dealership. They had to get the truck from another dealer. This was greatly appreciated as he did not try to pressure me into taking something they had on the lot. I recommended Marcos and DePaula dealership to my son who may be looking for a truck in the near future. Also Brendon who coordinated my delivery day did an excellent job setting me up with onstar and going thru the truck options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Dan Carlton, Markos Paptsikis

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Judy! We are so elated to hear about your outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Markos, Dan, and, Brendan. Congratulations on your new Silverado! We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see your son in the near future! Take care.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- trueman51

Casey Zywot and the team were very helpful making me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and I felt no pressure to buy a vehicle. The staff asked me through the process if I needed anything, coffee, soda etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Cassella, Casey Zywot

Jul 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Casey at the dealership was fantastic! We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and an overall five-star rating on your experience. Thank you for the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Gracieb83

Jose and everyone who assisted me were very friendly and answered all my questions. It was easy and quick. Super happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Jose Coffil

Jul 12, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Gracie! We are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Jose was fantastic. Congrats on the new vehicle. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula family!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a fantastic experience!"

- levans1782

They were upfront about everything, clear about what they were offering, remarkably kind, and exactly what I wanted when buying a new car. All around a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Agans

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear about your overall experience with us! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula family!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Helpful Etc."

- pdumas17

Dario, Alvin and Brendan are all-stars. Dario got me in the car I wanted, Brendan quickly got me up to speed with the new features I was unfamiliar with, and Alvin tied up the financial end with a big, red bow. Before I had stepped into DePaula, I wasn't sure what I wanted, but these 3 gentlemen, Dario especially, helped me make a great decision on a brand new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Arango, Alvin Porter

Jun 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from Dario, Brenden, and Alvin! We will certainly share your feedback with them, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Thank you for always choosing DePaula Chevrolet!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- jamiep

I went to DePaula Chevrolet knowing what vehicle I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. I met with Eric Rogers and told him exactly what I expected. Eric was awesome to work with and fulfilled all of my expectations! He was easy to communicate with, and kept me well informed of the leasing process and the progress of our transaction. After receiving my new 2018 Chevy Traverse, I met with Brendan McLaughlin, the Delivery Coordinator, who showed me all of the bells and whistles of the vehicle. Brendan was also great to work with. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from DePaula Chevrolet as it was a pleasant and stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rogers

Jun 28, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Jamie, we are thrilled to hear that Eric fulfilled all of your expectations and made your car buying experience an excellent one and that Brendan was great to work with. We thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and an overall top-notch rating! We hope you love your new vehicle. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Welcome to the DePaula Family!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (620 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250