Brennon Viele
Brennon Viele at Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen
Refer Me

Brennon Viele

Nissan Service Advisor

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen

6520 Peters Creek Rd
Roanoke, VA 24019

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews
4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Brennon Viele

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Done in a timely manner, highly recommend. Service preformed on time and fast. More

by STEVE.DEAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job as always. I bought my Subaru in Texas, but the Southern Team has been fantastic! More

by kego
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure the experience with us is positive and efficient. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

fast, and dependable, and close to home and work. makes scheduling easy. Hey and a great customer refreshment center. More

by CINDDERLOO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 5-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Team , Great friendly and timely service clean wait area! Thank You Southern Team Subaru ! More

by jamesjamd17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department does a really nice job. Always friendly and on time appointments. Really like getting the heads up on planned service costs before the appointment date. More

by LINDATRENT927
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Very friendly staff and mechanics. Easy to schedule service and if you need it they also have a ride home to wait More

by TIMMASICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

Jul 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated with courtesy, and answered my questions. I really appreciate the car wash. More

by DAMOTLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Baker

Jul 22, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your time and kind words! We appreciate your 4-star response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied with the service. Easy to make a appointment and everything was on time. More

by RLCROSIER1934
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your response! We always strive to make sure your experience with us is not only positive but efficient as well. We welcome your return in the future. Have a great day!

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the experience. Nice waiting area that provided coffee and snacks. Thanks again for a great experience. More

by simmons5clan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had a great experience at Southern Team. We bought a 2022 Subaru Outback. The sales person Heratio not sure if I spelled his name correctly, was wonderful. Very helpful and knowledgeable abo More

by Vincebroce
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2022

Southern Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,249
2012 Honda CR-V
used
Opal Sage exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $16,991
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Arctic Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,505
2023 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Armada car, priced at $68,418
2022 Nissan Armada
new
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,265
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $31,560
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive