Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brent Burns.
Brent Burns
Brent  Burns at Lexus of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Brent Burns

Product Specialist

Lexus of Naperville

2480 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Brent Burns

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything from beginning to end was super easy &..."

- stacynogradi

Everything from beginning to end was super easy & efficient. Brent Burns was incredibly knowledge and helpful in getting me into my new IS300. Absolutely pleasure doing business!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Castillo

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Triple A customer service started our journey! A very..."

- todkarla

Triple A customer service started our journey! A very knowledgeable Brent Burns started our process. This continued with our introduction to the GM Tony who went the extra mile to locate our vehicle, as well as the financial rep. Joe. We were immediately acknowledged, ask what our needs were and introduced to a new experience with dedicated and friendly personnel. A huge thank you to Brent and the entire team for making this process enjoyable. We love our SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stewart, Joe Castillo

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second Lexus NX300. Both experiences were..."

- Rick

This is our second Lexus NX300. Both experiences were great and love the car. Highly recommend Brent Burns, Lexus of Naperville staff/leadership, and the Lexus SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stewart

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent made buying a car very easy. Living very close to..."

- lsdunlap71

Brent made buying a car very easy. Living very close to another Lexus dealer, where I have purchased two vehicles, it is surprising that I ended up at in Naperville; but I am glad that I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have recently purchased a new 2021 ES250 sedan. The..."

- adrian_pescaru

We have recently purchased a new 2021 ES250 sedan. The overall experience was absolutely amazing - the negotiations were fast and conducted in a fair manner, the documentation was prepared in advance and we only spent minutes to go through the required paperwork, and the car readiness was spot on. Special thanks go to Mr. Tony Stewart and Mr. Brent Burns for their contributions to the effectiveness of the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Stewart , Tony Stewart

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Easy process. Brent Burns was great and showed us..."

- hoogej

Very Easy process. Brent Burns was great and showed us some great options. Very informative and accommodating with our time and was able to show us some fantastic options that met our requirements. If you need a car I would highly recommend getting in contact with Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful people... fast process!Brent Burns made the..."

- barbo144

Wonderful people... fast process! Brent Burns made the transaction easy and smooth ... not easy when dealing with 2 people in their mid seventies like us. He was very patient when explaining all the wonderful tech aspects of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Lexus of Naperville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate your kind words about Brent and we'll be sure to pass those along. Have a great day! - Eric Matway, General Manager Ematway@LexusOfNaperville.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very well-organized dealership. Fast negotiation and car..."

- michaelk7411

Very well-organized dealership. Fast negotiation and car prepare process. Like it very much. I will recommend it to my friends and relatives. Thank you Nick and Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gerlak

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of Naperville responded

Thank you for the truly exceptional rating on our end. We’re pleased you had such a good experience with our staff! Please let us know if there’s anything else that we can do for you down the road. - Eric Matway, General Manager Ematway@LexusOfNaperville.com

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $43,241

2021 Lexus ES 250

$43,241

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $35,510

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$35,510

used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,325

2018 Lexus RX 350

$42,325

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $14,844

2017 Toyota Camry

$14,844

used 2016 BMW 528 car, priced at $21,674

2016 BMW 528

$21,674

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,425

2021 Lexus UX 250h

$37,425