Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brent Penn.
Brent Penn
Brent Penn at Northside Lexus
5.0

Brent Penn

Financial Services Manager

Northside Lexus

24222 Interstate 45 North
Spring , TX 77386

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Brent Penn

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Buying Experience"

- Henry L. Verified Customer

Come in to purchase a pre-own Camry for my teenage children. Ashley and Brent were very helpful and courteous to get the transaction completed in less than one hour. We will come back soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nguyen

Jan 16, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Henry! We are so thrilled that Ashley did such a fantastic job finding the exact car you wanted! She is a fabulous part of our team, as well as Brent in finance! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gardner does a great for Northside. We have been..."

- GCHITTY818 Verified Customer

David Gardner does a great for Northside. We have been buying our Lexus’s from David for 15 to 20 years. One of the reasons we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! Firstly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! Secondly, we are so glad that David was able to provide you with an awesome car-buying experience. Thank you for your review!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- RHCHOME Verified Customer

Outstanding experience with Eric Fuller....very professional, helpful, courteous, no hard sell, honest, informative. Very good experience also with Brent Penn...again, no hard sell, informative...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Fuller

Jan 16, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

We have to say that we think Eric is fantastic also! We are so happy that he was given the opportunity to assist you and provide you with excellent customer service! We greatly look forward to continue serving you.

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience "

- abby.narz Verified Customer

I bought my car during my move from Seattle to Dallas. Let me tell you, it is not an easy process to buy a used car when you are out of state! Luckily, I picked the best team of people to help me. They were so accommodating that I was even able to sign my paperwork through a pre paid mailer that they sent to me! Everyone at Northside made my buying process smooth and pain free. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Fisher, David Trice

Jan 09, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Abby! We are so thrilled that we were able to get you into a vehicle you love! Car-buying should be a smooth, stress-free experience, and we are so glad that we could provide that for you! Thank you for your review and best of luck with the rest of your move!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service with No Haggling"

- cynthiaknowles923 Verified Customer

Chase Fisher was our salesperson and he was excellent. During my initial visit he patiently assisted me in finding the vehicle that met my needs. He walked me around the lot and he explained the features and the pricing for vehicles that I may be interested in. The next day, me and my husband purchased a vehicle with Chase. We enjoyed the buying experience. In addition, we liked the service that we received from Brett Penn in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Fisher

Jan 02, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

We are so pleased that Chase and Brent were able to give you a top-notch car-buying experience! They are wonderful members of our team, and we are happy that they were able to show off their awesome customer service skills. Thank you for sharing your experience!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Joy Verified Customer

This is our third Lexus, all from Northside. As in any sales business, repeat business is the goal. We continue to shop here not just for the quality and safety of the product, but for the helpful, knowledgeable sales people and management we deal with. This dealership truly has an outstanding service department with very friendly and helpful service specialist. The new dealership is beautiful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cristian Craioveanu, Mark Green

Jan 02, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Joy! Firstly, thank you so much for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! Secondly, we are so glad that our entire team was able to provide you with an awesome car-owning experience. Thank you for your review!

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- MSCHAFER2 Verified Customer

This is our 4th Lexus new car purchase from this dealership, assisted by our sales professional, David Gardner. The staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The new facility is beautiful. We have always been completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gardner, Aniekan Edem

Jan 02, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there! We are ecstatic to have you as a lifelong Northside customer! David always goes above and beyond, and we are so glad you were able to work with him. We look forward to continue serving you!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rex was awesome!"

- SARAHB_77840 Verified Customer

This was the best vehicle purchase I ever made. Rex made it no hassle. I feel that I got such a good deal that I didn't have to negotiate. I will recommend this dealership especially Rex. Brent did a great job as well. This purchase was so easy. Not like other vehicle purchases that take forever. And the surroundings were great! I felt right at home in my living room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Bomar

Jan 02, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Sarah! We are so thrilled that Rex did such a fantastic job finding the exact car you wanted! He is a fabulous part of our team, as well as Brent in finance! Thank you so much for sharing your experience.

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience worthy of calling Lexus Excellence"

- fauz Razi khan Verified Customer

I replace my vehicles every 12 to 18 Months, For the past 25 years or so, I have mostly Purchased / Leased Toyota Products and Few Suburbans, Yukons and Escallades . This was my first experience Leasing a Lexus. Sales Staff at Northside Lexus was very Professional, Prompt and Upfront. Above all I felt that they cared, I really appreciated that. I feel they have earned a Loyal customer who will refer his friends and family to this dealership. Thank you for everyone who cared to provide excellence in my Lexus Leasing experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Nguyen

Jan 02, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Congratulations on your first Lexus lease! We are so pleased that you had the opportunity to work with Ashley, she is fantastic. We do try our best to make every part of the buying process as quick and painless as possible! Thank you for your review.

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Dealership"

- s.voronin Verified Customer

Just a great experience. I inquired about an RX on line and was contacted by John Hovenden. He gave the information I requested and kept me informed daily during the buying process. When we picked up the car every thing we had asked for was already done, the car was ready and waiting. Just a great place to do business. This place brings the Lexus quality to their dealership. I drove 45 miles to buy my car and I would gladly do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hovenden

Jan 02, 2020

Northside Lexus responded

Wow, what a spectacular review! We are so absolutely thrilled that John gave you a five-star experience! We are so glad to have you as a member of our Northside Lexus family, we greatly look forward to continue serving you and exceeding your expectations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $49,273

2020 Lexus NX 300

$49,273

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,268

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $50,259

2019 Lexus ES 350

$50,259

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,543

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,543

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $67,530

2019 Lexus GX 460

$67,530

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $47,178

2020 Lexus NX 300

$47,178

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $49,273

2020 Lexus NX 300

$49,273

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $44,543

2020 Lexus NX 300

$44,543