Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Brent Phillips
Brent Phillips at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW
Refer Me

Brent Phillips

Sales Consultant

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW

1205 South Center Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
5 Reviews

Hello! I'm local to the Hickory area, and I absolutely love interacting with people. I look forward to being able to assist you with your future vehicle!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Brent Phillips

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were looking for an Atlas for some time now and given..."

- Femi

We were looking for an Atlas for some time now and given the market they were really hard to find with the specs we wanted. We finally found one at this dealership and Jesus was great from start to finish. Total non pressure sale. He want kind, respectful, knowledgeable, and overall sensitive to our needs. Needless to say I drove 2.5hrs to this dealership and left very happy and with the Atlas we wanted! This team is amazing and Jesus can certainly have my business again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Gomez

Sep 16, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jesus had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, Totally recommend sales person was..."

- Jonathan b

Very professional, Totally recommend sales person was very polite and professional. Great deal. When I purchased my SUV I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Congratulations on your new SUV, Jonathan! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience here with Brent. Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW; and for the five-star rating. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance.

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent Phillips was amazing! He was able to accommodate..."

- Grahm Smith

Brent Phillips was amazing! He was able to accommodate all of my needs prior to sale. Provided excellent information on the vehicle and it was an extremely smooth and pleasant experience from start to finish! Best car buying experience EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

It's fantastic to hear that Brent provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Porsche Volvo VW!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Paramount. Brent was very easy..."

- Keeney Jr

Had a great experience at Paramount. Brent was very easy to work with. My wife, daughter and I enjoyed the conversation during our test drive. My daughter even said “ I feel like you would hang out with everyone we met”. Very personable staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Aug 08, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Brent here at Paramount Porsche Volvo VW. We hope you and your family enjoy your new vehicle.

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodated all of my needs prior to sale. Wasn’t pushy..."

- ddvassey

Accommodated all of my needs prior to sale. Wasn’t pushy and let us take our time looking at all the inventory. Best car buying experience EVER! Thanks Brent Phillips!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parker Grove

Jul 19, 2021

Paramount Porsche Volvo VW responded

We are very happy Brent provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,500
2021 Lexus GX 460
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $84,200
2021 Porsche Cayenne
new
Dolomite Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,855
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,375
2022 Volvo XC90
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,300
2017 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $23,100
2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
used
Bronze exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive