Brett Poulton
Brett Poulton at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Brett Poulton | Page 5

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2054 US-441
Dublin, GA 31021

Contact Me
4.8
52 Reviews

The little guy in my profile picture could definitely sell more cars than me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mopar, Ram, Jeep, and Wagoneer certified.

4.8

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Brett Poulton

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience working with everyone at the dealership. The buying process was easy from beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by r_lucero209
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brett Poulton is a super nice and easy to work with. He was not pushy and really wanted to help. He gave me space when I was struggling to commit to the deal to make sure it was what God wanted me to do. A More

by toni_mariew
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dealer was so helpful and understanding. Brett was so great and went above and beyond. The most noticeable aspect was upon pulling up we were greeted by an individual that was vibrant and eager to help More

by whitsprissy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Parrish, Willie Eason

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase was very easy and I got exactly what I wanted More

by CMESSICK2080
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the easier buying experience there is. I basically done all the the negotiations and financing options over text. Got the quote over text and decided from there. Was able to continue on with More

by kbeard11
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Adkins, Blake Bush

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly. Took the time to explain all of my options on warranties and delivery. Delivered it to my door in Alabama in a timely manner. A little slow getting the paperwork back to me so that I can have More

by htnbdy64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was good good good good good it was good it was good it was good good with you it was good to do business More

by dontaycurry84
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had dent in bumper they fix it but scratch the paint in 3 spot's .having a hard time with them. Don't buy form them More

by bradish6
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Bush

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

They did great. Friendly, helpful, and fast. They told me I'd get a full tank of gas and a detail before leaving the lot with the vehicle but neither were done. I won't hold it against them because I waited More

by joseph.f.oneal
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Clayton , Gifferd Lee

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful group of people to work with. Did everything they could to make me satisfied. Even when the truck came in with a few unforseen problems that no one was aware of they agreed to take care of them More

by Jeff Branch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
41 - 50 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,425
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,018
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $84,449
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $68,672
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,000
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,860
2022 Dodge Challenger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
RWD