About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Brown.
Brian Brown
Brian Brown, Sales Consultant, Covert Hutto
not yet rated

Brian Brown

Sales Consultant

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Brian Brown

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian is freaking awesome!!!"

- 4EverFord

I know Brian is a member of the dark side (Chevy) but I totally forgive him for that. He has now sold me 2 new Ford's and my lady friend one new Ford. He has no problem putting in the time, effort and thoughtfulness to make it all worth it. Let's face it, buying a new vehicle isn't as much fun as the hunt for what you want. Then after you know what you want Brian makes the purchase a great experience. If he doesn't know the answer to something he will find the correct answer for you. I even had some questions about changing some things post purchase and he helped with those as well. He is also friendly and hard working which makes the whole process so much better. I better quit before he ends me flowers or something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for the great review! Brian is a great member of our team and we are glad he could provide such a great car buying experience for you again! Please let us know how we can help with anything else in the future! Thank you again!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brian Brown is a phenomenal customer service expert"

- SDLariatELS

My salesman was Brian Brown and he did an amazing job. My purchase was a custom ordered Ford F250 and from start to finish Brian far exceeded my expectations. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Brian and I will not purchase another vehicle from anyone else. I know Brian is a primarily a chevy salesman but I went to him to order my new Ford truck and he took time out of his day every time I went out to talk about the ordering and purchasing process for a new special ordered vehicle and he never complained or seemed too busy. Always willing to help and discuss things. When I was finally ready to place my order he went over everything one last time and I put down my deposit. Brian kept me fully informed on the status of my order throughout the whole process. When my truck finally arrived Brian sent me pictures of the truck from every angle and called me to ask when I would be in so that he could have it ready for me. This was the best buying experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I am forever a customer of Covert Hutto and Brian Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5-star review, Earl! Brian will, of course, be thrilled to hear that you were so happy with his service he provided. We appreciate your continued business and will look forward to working with you again in the future for any car needs that you may have! Thank you again!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Multiple vehicle customer"

- DanK

Our last four purchases have been Chevrolet and we have had great experiences each time. We have purchased our last two from Covert and we will purchase our next one from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lad Bartosh

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service"

- binky811

We shopped around and finally ended up at covert. The people here treated us a lot better. I recommend covert Hutto for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2016

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you so much for your kindness towards Brian Brown and our dealership! We loved working with you and we hope to see you again.

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Advertised Price includes your trade in ??!!!!!"

- dajo

bad faith in advertising.. nice price..but...... fine print is it includes your trade in.. gross upfront misrepresentation... if this is how the relationship starts,, imagine where it will end... go somewhere else where what you easily see is what you get... Right?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Have over a million miles under my belt driving/owning..."

- rondunn

Have over a million miles under my belt driving/owning everything from achy-breaky trucks to premium sedans both foreign and domestic. Have seen and heard just about all when it comes to sales reps and their techniques. I stumbled onto Brian Brown making a casual inquiry about a type of car I was searching for via the internet (cars.com/cargurus.com). When I called and asked for a sales rep, I got Brian. Right out the gate this guy was courteous, professional and made me feel like I was talking to a next door neighbor. I use the word "stumbled" because Brian and I didn't have an ounce of tension between us from the word 'go'. Let's not forget how much of the communication can be lost or misinterpreted on a telephone - no body language or eye contact to assess. The art and science of listening is a dying technique with too many sales reps these days. The deal moved at the perfect pace. No pressure, no b__s___. Everything happened like it was supposed to. Brian was sincere and started handling the sale and trade-in process like I was a a favorite cousin he hadn't seen in months. Brian went above and beyond anything my wife and I have experienced in years. May the good Lord help the competition if all of the sales reps are as easy to deal with as Brian. Recently bought another premium auto up in the Dallas area back in November. They were nice but fell short on several areas of the transaction that my wife and I consider crucial points and close to deal-breakers, but we wanted the car. Brian and the Covert team could put these guys to shame (and probably out of business) in 8hrs. Kudos, cool points, and shout outs to Brian and the team down at Covert. Real good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Best car dealer experience ever ! Thanks Big BB and Steve..."

- rexoi812

Best car dealer experience ever ! Thanks Big BB and Steve for making it the best experience at a car dealer every. Big BB and Steve "Can Do It"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

November 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Awesome customer service. Asked for certain things to be..."

- Grantk422

Awesome customer service. Asked for certain things to be done to the vehicle and they we completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend anyone to Brian Brown at Covert chevy in hutto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian brown

March 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Brian was great! He worked with me to get me in the..."

- CRScott

Brian was great! He worked with me to get me in the truck I wanted. Finance folks did great also! I recommend Brian and all the Covert staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very please with the overall friendlyness and help..."

- annaswright46

I was very please with the overall friendlyness and help of the sales staff and knowledge of cars on the lot. Picking out a car was much easier with the experianced help of service persons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (637 Vehicles)

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche

$19,988

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

$16,801

2018 Ford Edge

$33,145

2014 Jeep Cherokee

$10,182

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$16,865

2015 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$26,731

2013 Ram 1500

$16,999

2017 Ram 2500

$41,999