Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Brown.
Brian Brown
Brian Brown at Covert Hutto
Refer Me
not yet rated

Brian Brown

Sales Consultant

Covert Hutto

1200 Hwy 79 E
Hutto, TX 78634

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Brian Brown

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good no hassel purchase"

- David Allison

I needed a not so common truck .worked hard in finding the truck I wanted, was quick and easy no hassle, did all he said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide a quick, easy, and hassle free service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the truck you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Best regards, Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Multiple Great Experiences"

- Daniel B

My wife and and I have both purchased our vehicles from Covert Chevy and Ford. No pressure sales staff and very patient. When ever we have any service needs the team there is friendly and always finding ways to help us save time and money. The extended warranties are always a plus to have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Covert , Mindy Keith

May 05, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- Ashleydawn

We went to buy my newly 16 year old daughter her first car and we left with 2 cars! One for her and a brand new 2019 Cruze for my husband! Brian Brown made sure we got the best deal and spent a lot of time with us to make sure we got everything we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel-finance

Apr 21, 2019

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. - Covert Ford Chevrolet Hutto Team

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is freaking awesome!!!"

- 4EverFord

I know Brian is a member of the dark side (Chevy) but I totally forgive him for that. He has now sold me 2 new Ford's and my lady friend one new Ford. He has no problem putting in the time, effort and thoughtfulness to make it all worth it. Let's face it, buying a new vehicle isn't as much fun as the hunt for what you want. Then after you know what you want Brian makes the purchase a great experience. If he doesn't know the answer to something he will find the correct answer for you. I even had some questions about changing some things post purchase and he helped with those as well. He is also friendly and hard working which makes the whole process so much better. I better quit before he ends me flowers or something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for the great review! Brian is a great member of our team and we are glad he could provide such a great car buying experience for you again! Please let us know how we can help with anything else in the future! Thank you again!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian Brown is a phenomenal customer service expert"

- SDLariatELS

My salesman was Brian Brown and he did an amazing job. My purchase was a custom ordered Ford F250 and from start to finish Brian far exceeded my expectations. This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from Brian and I will not purchase another vehicle from anyone else. I know Brian is a primarily a chevy salesman but I went to him to order my new Ford truck and he took time out of his day every time I went out to talk about the ordering and purchasing process for a new special ordered vehicle and he never complained or seemed too busy. Always willing to help and discuss things. When I was finally ready to place my order he went over everything one last time and I put down my deposit. Brian kept me fully informed on the status of my order throughout the whole process. When my truck finally arrived Brian sent me pictures of the truck from every angle and called me to ask when I would be in so that he could have it ready for me. This was the best buying experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I am forever a customer of Covert Hutto and Brian Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5-star review, Earl! Brian will, of course, be thrilled to hear that you were so happy with his service he provided. We appreciate your continued business and will look forward to working with you again in the future for any car needs that you may have! Thank you again!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Multiple vehicle customer"

- DanK

Our last four purchases have been Chevrolet and we have had great experiences each time. We have purchased our last two from Covert and we will purchase our next one from them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lad Bartosh

January 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service"

- binky811

We shopped around and finally ended up at covert. The people here treated us a lot better. I recommend covert Hutto for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2016

Covert Hutto responded

Thank you so much for your kindness towards Brian Brown and our dealership! We loved working with you and we hope to see you again.

November 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Advertised Price includes your trade in ??!!!!!"

- dajo

bad faith in advertising.. nice price..but...... fine print is it includes your trade in.. gross upfront misrepresentation... if this is how the relationship starts,, imagine where it will end... go somewhere else where what you easily see is what you get... Right?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Have over a million miles under my belt driving/owning..."

- rondunn

Have over a million miles under my belt driving/owning everything from achy-breaky trucks to premium sedans both foreign and domestic. Have seen and heard just about all when it comes to sales reps and their techniques. I stumbled onto Brian Brown making a casual inquiry about a type of car I was searching for via the internet (cars.com/cargurus.com). When I called and asked for a sales rep, I got Brian. Right out the gate this guy was courteous, professional and made me feel like I was talking to a next door neighbor. I use the word "stumbled" because Brian and I didn't have an ounce of tension between us from the word 'go'. Let's not forget how much of the communication can be lost or misinterpreted on a telephone - no body language or eye contact to assess. The art and science of listening is a dying technique with too many sales reps these days. The deal moved at the perfect pace. No pressure, no b__s___. Everything happened like it was supposed to. Brian was sincere and started handling the sale and trade-in process like I was a a favorite cousin he hadn't seen in months. Brian went above and beyond anything my wife and I have experienced in years. May the good Lord help the competition if all of the sales reps are as easy to deal with as Brian. Recently bought another premium auto up in the Dallas area back in November. They were nice but fell short on several areas of the transaction that my wife and I consider crucial points and close to deal-breakers, but we wanted the car. Brian and the Covert team could put these guys to shame (and probably out of business) in 8hrs. Kudos, cool points, and shout outs to Brian and the team down at Covert. Real good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Best car dealer experience ever ! Thanks Big BB and Steve..."

- rexoi812

Best car dealer experience ever ! Thanks Big BB and Steve for making it the best experience at a car dealer every. Big BB and Steve "Can Do It"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (716 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $30,245

2020 Chevrolet Impala

$30,245

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $71,905

2020 Ford Expedition

$71,905

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $72,002

2020 Ford Expedition

$72,002

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,363

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,363

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,363

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,363

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,432

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$28,432