Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Brian Franklin | Page 125

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
1,272 Reviews
5.0

1,272 Reviews

Write a Review

1272 Reviews of Brian Franklin

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good value professional sales man I purchased a used Chrysler 300 for Nick he was very professional and knowledgeable about the car. We were not able to come to terms on the first Vist More

by Lhelmuth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

October 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always leave happy! This is the 4th vehicle my husband and I have purchased and/or leased from Klaben with Caleb and Don Jacobs. Every time the experience has been more More

by Chelle96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Carl Esker , Caleb Jacobs

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply Awesome! I had been car shopping with Justin for the the last couple of months, and he was more than helpful during all stages of the experience. From the fir More

by pud13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Justin Bolen I love my new Jeep Cherokee! Special thanks to Justin, Carl and Brain at Klaben for making the process so easy and hassle free! Everyone is so friend More

by Karoth03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Carl Esker

October 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Gilbert Perrin! It's always nice to visit the Klaben dealership. We are always treated with respecte and kindness. Working with Gilbert Perrin makes the visit outst More

by Franklin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful no stress! Caleb and Brian were very nice and helpful. They listened to my needs and found the right car, at the best price, for my budget. More

by Paula Justice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my jeep Gilbert was awesome did everything in his power to get me what I wanted with not going over my budget. Gilbert and Brian was the reason for me to come More

by gilbertperrin.87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

October 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Helpful! This was my first time going to a car dealership and leasing a vehicle, and I couldn't have been more pleased! As soon as I stepped onto the lot, Don More

by chardy0407
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Team Was Great Friendly and knowledgeable sales team. Got an awesome deal on a great car! I recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease. The team wor More

by chrisfrance44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker , Chuck Lindon

October 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience for a first time car buyer! Honestly, I went in not really wanting to buy, just to look. He wasn't pushy at all about anything and made my fiance and I very comfortable about ask More

by Andrea Campbell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

1,241 - 1,250 of 1,272 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $104,990
2022 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,988
2022 Jeep Compass
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,988
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,988
2019 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD