About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Franklin.
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

492 Reviews of Brian Franklin

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- dsalm Verified Customer

Very happy with the process of working with Klaben to lease my new car - from start until finished. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family, and I will be going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Ogr10

Came in as current lease was up. After Nick explained all my options regarding the current vehicle he provided me details on a new lease. Nick went above and beyond to give me all the information to make a decision. The dealership was able to keep my payments close to what they were so I decided to lease a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Steve Stephens

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deals and simple process!"

- Alyssa9395

I have been searching for a used Jeep Cherokee for about 3-4 months. In that time period, I spent almost every day looking online and went to about four different dealerships. Klaben was the only dealership I felt completely comfortable purchasing a Jeep from. Nick answered all of my questions and was very straightforward. There was no typical car buying games here, just honesty, which I greatly appreciated. Furthermore, Nick held the Jeep I was interested in with just a handshake. Every other dealer I went to wanted money to hold a car for me. I went to pick up the car a few days later and Jeffrey helped me out. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Jeep and it’s features. It was very impressive. He even told me to call anytime I had questions about how to set up the features. Overall, I had an awesome experience buying a Jeep from Klaben. I absolutely love the Jeep and it was the best deal around. I will definitely be back years down the road when I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Jeffrey Beane

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience at Klaben!"

- MichelleDam

We bought our first car from Klaben in 1990 and have purchased and leased many, many more from them since. We have been working with Nick in Sales for years now. He always wwith us to get the exact vehicle we want and at the price point we want to pay. We highly recommend Nick to our family and friends. He is knowledgeable, honest and a good guy. Would also like to give a shout out to Brian in financing and Joe in service. Brian is an awesome guy, always easy to deal with. Joe is as knowledgeable as they come. I know I can trust Joe when it comes to servicing our vehicles. We wouldn’t think of taking our vehicles anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Joe Hilliard

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car "

- Compass1234

I am so happy with my new Jeep Compass! As a first time leaser, I wasn’t quite sure what to expect however Carl Esker made the process so easy and stress-free. From test driving to signing, Carl was always honest and professional. He worked with my schedule and genuningly wanted to make sure I was satisfied with my decision. I would highly recommend Klaben and Carl to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased a Journey"

- Tboh437915

Don is always very helpful, polite, and professional. I have leased numerous vehicles through Don. I am thrilled to be leasing another Journey. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- maryann27 Verified Customer

Very thorough and straight to the point. Not dragged out through tons of negotiations and frivolous add ons. Plus the salesman found the car we wanted in a day. Quick, easy and by far the swiftest car sale and trade in we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good day"

- Cocorammsn

I had a very pleasant experience with Gilbert and Brian. Came in on a used truck and left in a new one same color which i like. Thank you klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- dsteinmetz36

We love shopping at Klaben. Nick our sales rep always finds us exactly what we are looking for. He gets us into a great car that meets our families needs and budget. Brian in the finance dept is also wonderful. Gets us in and out super quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classic ram "

- Classic ram

I just wanted to thank Gilbert,Steve and Brian for helping my daughter out once again getting into another truck in her price range. Thank you again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Steve Stephens

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results