Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Franklin.
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

943 Reviews of Brian Franklin

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience. Steve Stephens and Gilbert..."

- Hnellinwood

Had a wonderful experience. Steve Stephens and Gilbert Perrin went the extra mile to get me into my dream truck. They helped me compare used versus brand new trucks and figure out which would be my best deal. They were fast and efficient, I was out the door with my new vehicle in 3 hours! 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Steve Stephens

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in on a whim, and 1 week later drove off with a..."

- Lalocas62

I walked in on a whim, and 1 week later drove off with a fabulous vehicle while feeling very satisfied about the whole experience! Jeff Beane was respectful, patient and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Scott and Brian were extremely helpful and efficient..."

- Dcmercer15

Both Scott and Brian were extremely helpful and efficient throughout the purchase process and beyond. Both seemed to truly cared about our experience as customers as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sobie

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was very professional and helpful in our review..."

- K.phares

The staff was very professional and helpful in our review of the available Jeep’s. When we first arrived, we weren’t really set on a particular model. Our salesman, Scott was very attentive to our needs and assisted us with a leasing program we felt comfortable with. Thanks again. Ken & Zella Phares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John stokes was awesome and made everything really easy..."

- matthewmonaghan

John stokes was awesome and made everything really easy for us and was really helpful, best car salesman I ever had. Was very informative about the car and really nice and friendly. He was the reason I chose to purchase a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stokes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl ensured that my first experience here was..."

- cole9248

Carl ensured that my first experience here was phenomenal! I felt fully informed, and will definitely recommend friends/family here. Every associate I encountered along the way made me feel welcome and appreciated. I haven't experienced this level of customer service from a local dealer in years. Very impressed. They've gained a loyal customer. The finance crew was great, the general manager introduced himself. It's nice to know that this level of customer care still exits regardless of what your able to spend or bring to the table and that your time is valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, dropped truck off the night before for..."

- JJALTOMARE3 Verified Customer

Great service, dropped truck off the night before for oil/ change & tire rotation. Called at 8:10am it was already done. Klaben has been great from leasing my last truck to purchasing my 2020.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Graham, Kim Devlin

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin has helped me in the past and is always..."

- RWells

Justin has helped me in the past and is always spectacular! He always provides excellent service, is an absolute pleasure to work with and always goes above and beyond for his customers. I absolutely recommend meeting with him for any of your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Steve Stephens

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and easy to work with!! There was no..."

- parmbrecht27

Great experience and easy to work with!! There was no push to buy or be uncomfortable. Everyone worked with me to make sure it was exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane, Gina Williams

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I first spoke to Nick on the phone about my situation -..."

- Meg6344

I first spoke to Nick on the phone about my situation - my trade in, and current loan I was in. I came in the next day with my husband, and even though Nick couldn't help us as he was with another customer, Jeffrey ended up working with us. He was absolutely wonderful. Showed us a Jeep Renegade and we fell in love with it. Used, but low miles and all the safety features I could ask for. Most importantly, Jeff got me out my older car and car loan and a more reasonable one that will actually build my credit. Jeff also set up my first oil change for me and also came out to the car and showed me how to work all of the features with the radio, navigation and the safety features as well. My husband and I felt that Jeff and Nick too truly cared about us and getting us in a safe, nicer vehicle. Thanks so much! Will definitely recommend Klaben and Nick and Jeff to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane, Nick Kulich

1
...
1 - 10 of 943 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $45,924

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$45,924

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,818

2021 Ram 1500

$47,818

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $10,988

2018 Ford Focus

$10,988

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,822

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,822

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $41,393

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$41,393

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,236

2021 Ram 1500

$45,236