About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Franklin.
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

391 Reviews of Brian Franklin

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service from Klaben. You are the best!!!"

- dlautz13 Verified Customer

Klaben has always provided outstanding service. Joe Hilliard always follows through on all my Jeep needs. I am very pleased with the staff at Kalben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Coach56

So glad a friend recommended Klaben. Mike Cooney, Carl Esker, and Brian Franklin. Absolutely amazing. I have never had such a easy, delightful, and quick car buying experience. You have customers for life. Such a wonderful team effort. My wife and I are so greatful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker , Mike Cooney

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience "

- Franklin Verified Customer

At Klaben we always are treated with respect. We have been blessed to work with outstanding people. Whether buying a car from Gilbert Perrin, financing with Brian Franklin, or having our cars serviced by Justin Stinnett, these people are the best! Thank you all for making our car experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Justin Stinnett

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCEPTIONAL "

- Trpav

Justin is a definite asset to the Klaben team...extremely helpful but most of all honest. Brian was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Transaction"

- annie7687

Absolutely LOVE my 2016 Chrysler 200! I contacted Carl after seeing it online and he made the process quick & easy, AND got the payments in my price range! I'm a Klaben customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a wonderful experience!"

- HappyFeet

By far the best experience I have ever had shopping for a car. They are super sweet here... everyone from my sales person, Jeff B., to the support staff. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. I bought a brand new Jeep latitude and couldn’t be happier with the car, the experience, and the entire car buying processes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- wcavalier725 Verified Customer

Great service...They went above and beyond my expections! I am definitely going keep klaben as my primary car dealership for all my future preciouses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Reider, Jeffrey Beane

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely happy !"

- Jeep321

Felt comfortable and in demand with choosing what was the perfect car for me, along with the help of the employees that guided me in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Steve Stephens

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- cheerglitz1030

If your on the market for a new vehicle I highly recommend Jeff Beane. I gave him the run around and He was extremely patient with me and my decision making. He did not pressure me into getting something, in all honestly he could care less if we walked out without purchasing from him because he wanted me to be happy in what was right for me. Jeff was very knowledgeable on the vehicles he showed me. He was down to eart and overall a fun guy and glad I had him as my salesman. One of my favorites and best I’ve had yet. I should also mention the finance guy, Brian was awesome as well, we were in an out. He is super quick with getting all of your paperwork signed so you can head on your way, it wansnr like other dealerships where you are there for 5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin is AWESOME#"

- Jeep lover86

Justin completely changed our car buying experience. Everyone at Klaben was amazing. Justin Bolen not only helped with our purchase but helped a younger family member find an awesome deal. His knowledge and professionalism is top notch. Could not be happier. Will definitely send anyone we know his way. We are a Klaben family for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Chuck Lindon

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results