About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Franklin.
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

290 Reviews of Brian Franklin

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 dodge dart"

- Shelley

Great guys at klaben.. I've bought many cars here, will continue to buy many more!! Jeff and Tony took very good care of is yesterday! Justin at service is always a pleasure!! Brian was also very helpful and took good care of us too!!Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, Easy, Satisfied. "

- BT

My husband and I were ready for a new vehicle and were very interested in the 2018 Jeep Compass. We have worked with Nick before. He is honest, transparent and works with us to meet our needs; taking the time to understand what was important to us. Both he and Carl helped to make the entire process easy & simple, with a minimum time commitment. Thank you Gentleman and Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Carl Esker

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales, great experience"

- Amanda Osborne

We came to look at a used jeep and left feeling like we got a good deal with a new Cherokee leasing to own. Jeffrey was an amazingly patient salesman and was there late with us after hours. We never felt pushed to buy a vehicle or rushed to make a decision and that was very important to us. We received fair pricing for our trade and the financing was completed with Brian and we were happy with his service as well. We will definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Mikmitch

We visited Klaben Ford to buy a newer Jeep. We traded in our 04 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 16 Jeep Patriot. Jeff Beane made this experience so pleasant for us & comfortable....didn't feel like I was being judged at all like some other places do. Didn't feel like we were at a dealership, it felt like we were at a friends house! If you want to be respected, understood & treated like a friend instead of a customer Jeff Beane is your guy with Klaben Ford in Kent. Brian Franklin is equally as pleasant & respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Wrangler Purchase"

- KeithS

Don was excellent to work with - from his initial contact via phone through the final step of transferring my plates from old to new vehicle. Brian and Kim were easy to work with and made the actual purchasing of the vehicle rather painless. I will not hesitate to work with Klaben in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Kim Devlin

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee 4x4"

- Savanncollins

My Husband and I purchased a 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and couldn’t be more pleased with our new vehicle and our service at this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 ram "

- keithcover Verified Customer

4 cars now from klaben 3 from Nick Brandt nice guy hard worker and multitasker very knowledgeable in all inventory on lot..also brian Franklin with finalizing the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- 12345

Thank you Justin for your excellent customer service and patience! You are always great to work with and an asset to the Klaben family! See you in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Firefighter 30

This is my second Ram Lease from Klaben and both times have been Awesome. I will definitely lease or purchase my next vehicle from Klaben and Justin Bolen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Joe Hilliard

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is the best!! "

- Lindsey200

I have been dealing with Nick for yrs now on not only my cars but my husbands as well. I have been doing business with Klaben for maybe the past 10 yrs. Between the 2 of us we have had 9 or so cars. Nick is by far the best person that works there, well besides Brian the finance manager. He is so conscious of my time, he knows exactly what I like and don't like, and he gets me in and out of there and doesn't make me spend 9 hrs in there wanting to rip my eyes out! He takes care of me like he would his own family. He is super professional, very very knowledgeable about all the vehicles, not to mention all the bells and whistles each vehicle has, and not to mention caring and SUPER trust worthy, because let's be honest we have all come across someone in sales that did not have our best interest but their best interest and that is NOT Nick! I would highly recommend him to anyone I know and if he ever leaves then I am also gone as a customer! Klaben has always taken great care of me which is why I have stayed a loyal client and referred others there as well. HIGHLY recommend Nick Brandt! You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt

1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results