About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Franklin.
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

262 Reviews of Brian Franklin

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kablan in Kent ohio"

- Peck34

The best place to buy a a car or truck the best people around nice friendly Caleb jacobs and his farther are the best. That's y I'm a repeated customer of many years. The kalban Chrysler people are not pushy. They take there time with you. If they don't have what you are looking for they will try to find it for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees"

- deidra.binegar Verified Customer

Gilbert and Brian were both professional and courteous. Gilbert was extremely helpful and patient in my selection of my new vehicle (I purchased a Ford Escape in April 2017) and didn't like it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Jennifers521

My husband and I had been looking into buying a car for a few months. We have a 15 month old and a 15yr old and I small 2dr car just wasn't working for us anymore. We had bad credit and I had a budget to stay in. Don and the team worked so well with us and gave us a suv that I wanted. He even gave me tips to how to build my credit over the next couple years. I'm so happy that I came here after the experience I had a month before here. I will always come here for buying a car for no on! Thank you so much! The Kandikos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awsome"

- Cindy 2017

great staff, very friendly and will help any way possible to get you into the car you want .great experience buying a car here, unlike other dealerships I've been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Antonio Taylor

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- Lisa Trosper

This is the second car we have purchased from Klaben Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge. Don Jacobs made both experiences an absolute pleasure. No pressure, caring and responsive that goes out of his way to make purchasing a new car a smooth easy and happy experience. We will continue to purchase and vehicle needs through not only Don but the Klaben Dealership. The entire staff at Klaben are warm and caring and a pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Pre-Certified Vehicles "

- Soldier

I have buying Chrysler Town & Country Vans from Klaben's for the 16 years and always I walk away with a piece of mind vehicle history and a solid sense of confidence knowing that when I buy a vehicle from Klaben, I know I am covered by their great buyers extended pre certified warranty that comes with the purchase. Justin our salesman is first class in working to assist in all concerns and selections of the right vehicle you are looking for to own. AAA+. Service not to mention Chuck, the General Manager makes you feel at ease when dealing with his Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great,top-notch dealership"

- Steve W Verified Customer

I had a great experience at the Klaben dealership,The salesman John was very enjoyable to work with.I have beeen recommending Klaben to anyone even thinking about buying a new or used vehicle and i will return for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Mike Thames

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very kind, very serving, and very businesslike."

- maude1016 Verified Customer

This dealership is kind, trustworthy and very willing to help with financing and to answer all our questions and to explain everything in detail and make it easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Steve Workman , Terry Baughman

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy process with great service!"

- cshotty

This is my second car from Klaben Chrysler and both times I felt it was such an easy process of doing the test drive, negotiation and paperwork. They really try to strive to make you a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt, helpful, thorough."

- Snowdrive

I was looking to get a new vehicle that would drive well in the winter and have storage space for hauling supplies for work. John greeted us as soon as we got there and was receptive to our questions. His explanations about the vehicle we were interested in were helpful and demonstrated that he has a thorough understanding of the product. Brian in the finance department was equally as friendly and helpful. I was happy to know that if we ever had any questions after purchasing the vehicle, they would be more than willing to answer them. You get a sense that they truly care about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

1
...
1 - 10 of 262 results