About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Franklin.
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

425 Reviews of Brian Franklin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- kenleesch

My experience was nothing short of excellent. Everyone that I dealt with was awesome. I'm so happy that a dealership like this exists in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben new car purchase"

- Satisfied customer

After attempting to purchase a car at another dealer Brandon was a pleasure to work with. He was able to answer our questions and provided us a fair and accurate purchase. No high pressure tactics! Will certainly use Brandon and Klabem for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Fish

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went beyond all my expectations!!"

- jules7007

Loved my experience at this dealership! Went beyond all expectations to get me in a new truck at the price point I wanted!! Will definitely use them again in the future!! My salesman Jeff B. was awesome as was Brian in financing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Justin Bolen"

- Gpavlik12

I was in a jam with my previous car being stolen and Justin Bolen worked with my tight schedule to make things happen for me. He went out of his way to help my wife and I out in a bad situation that he made much more bearable. Once in finance, Brian was very kind and took ample amount of time to explain everything I was signing for and made my experience amazing. Thank you for getting the job done so quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No fuss, No worries, No complaints, Klaben means honesty"

- Julia1534

I go to Klaben because I know I get the best deal, and best service without any fuss. Justin Bolen is my long time saleman, because I know I can trust him. I know that even though I am a woman he is going going to treat me fairly. When I got my car Justin made sure it was washed and waxed with a full tank of gas. He also took the time to set up my phone and show me all the features on my Jeep. Most of my family go to Klaben to buy or lease their cars for the same reason, I use their service center and body shop as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bolen, Steve Stephens

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing peaple"

- CPD2366 Verified Customer

Friendly, professionl staff always greated with a smile. Came in for service left with two brand new cars the folks at Klaben are amazing to work with always keeping your needs in mind. I tell everyone I know looking for a new car, take a ride to Klaben you wouldn't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like going to see family"

- E. Dromi Verified Customer

Been going to Klaben for years now. Great team. Great service. Don Jacob's is the man to see about a new vehicle. Thanks Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs, Joe Hilliard

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Need a car? Go see John Coco at Klaben"

- MamaR

John Coco makes buying or leasing so easy. This is my third lease and won’t be my last. Thank you John and Klaben for providing outstanding service. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- STROBLFAMILY123 Verified Customer

Caleb Jacobs was a very helpful and considerate sales person. He made the buying experience as easy as possible. he had excellent product knowledge that helped me make my final decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Don Jacobs

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Experience"

- Emmorgan Verified Customer

Leasing my new Jeep Compass was a breeze with Klaben Chrysler. For it being my first time working with them, I am very pleased with my experience. I didn't feel like my time was wasted (everyone I worked with was very efficient and respectful of my time). My salesman was also very pleasant to work with. I absolutely LOVE my new Jeep and I would highly recommend Klaben Chrysler to anyone in the market for a new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin

1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results