About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Franklin.
Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin, Finance Director, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
Call
Email

361 Reviews of Brian Franklin

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience! Everyone was very helpful and courteous!"

- Dannyd10

My entire experience at Klaben Jeep was great. From the sales staff, Ty Davis, Nick Brandt, sales manager Chuck Lindin, & financial service manager Brian Franklin, made my buying experience very easy and simple. Was treated with respect & they worked hard to get me the car I wanted at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Chuck Lindon , Ty Davis

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I couldn't be happier"

- Joseph Muntean

Everybody was friendly everybody was great knowledgeable and help me a hundred percent thank you all. I will recommend all my family and friends they come to klaben to buy their next vehicle you can be sure that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- devingivens83 Verified Customer

From the time I pulled up to the lot to the time I drove away my experience was flawless! I would strongly recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to buy or lease a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've ever had with a dealership. "

- JessycaN

I'm used to getting the run around when buying a used car. I've never quite ended up with the car I wanted, or the payment I wanted, or the interest rate I was hoping for... And I've grown to assume that that's just how buying a used car works. Consider me proved wrong. When I walked into Klaben on Saturday, I had in my head a certain car, down payment, monthly payment, and interest rate that I was hoping for. When I left, I drove away in the car I had been looking at, for the down payment I'd been hoping for, and a *lower* payment and interest rate than I had been expecting. Allen was great to work with, really listened to what I wanted, and worked really hard to make sure I left happy, which I absolutely did. And the manager, Tim, really bent over backwards to make sure that we had a payment plan we were comfortable with. And when it came time to sign the paperwork, Brian made the process painless, and there were absolutely no surprises. I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Klaben last Saturday. I will absolutely be going back the next time I buy a car, and I know I'll be recommending them to my friends and family in the future. Thank you for exceeding all of my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane, Allen Price

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff is Amazing"

- Crm616

Jeff was absolutely amazing! Despite some complications, he did all he good to get me as close to my budget as possible! The truck is great and I could not have asked for a better experience! Brian was great as well, getting me through all of my paperwork while also having great conversation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Beane

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy"

- LaraBug

They were wonderful. Especially John and Brian. I never bought a car on my own before and they were so patient when explaining things to me. I am very happy and would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer experience in Northeast Ohio..."

- inthecle

...and I've been to pretty much all of them! Don Jacobs took care of us from initial contact on the website to the time I drove off in my new Compass! Don and his team are professional, low-key and kind. I drove all the way from Cleveland to do business with them and I would do it again. Top notch! I am so grateful for the easy transaction and I love my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ram Dealership in Kent"

- rvanderhoff Verified Customer

Hands down, I always have a great car/truck buying experience. Very clean facility and very professional people that greet you with a smile and a handshake!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectable"

- Ank2 Verified Customer

Awesome Experince! They Care". We will refer family and freinds. They had a play room for our children. Everything went smooth. You want honest and helpful staff. Go to "Klaben"!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Taylor, Jeff Reider

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service done correctly and efficient."

- Eric CHARGER Verified Customer

Joe hilliard knows what needs to be done and gets it done. Joe and Klaben make your service visit convenient. I highly recomend Klaben service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results