Brian Franklin
Brian  Franklin at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Brian Franklin

Finance Director

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
1,250 Reviews
5.0

1,250 Reviews

Write a Review

1250 Reviews of Brian Franklin

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Nick and the Klaben team was a pleasure. Nick was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Brian in finance was also a joy to work with. He was not pushy at all and thoroughly expl More

by Paul
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kulich

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying my Jeep Wrangler. Nick was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond in terms of customer service! More

by edwardsemily25
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Kulich

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Walk in, say what we need/want, test drive it, sign our life away (total joke) and drive away. It really is that simple. No pressure. We have been buying cars here for over 15 years and are Klaben customer More

by egeist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch sales and service experience every time at Klaben. This is the only place to buy a new Jeep or Ford in NE Ohio! More

by baldwin276
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Casey Shaw

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the beginning to thr end of the whole purchase it was a smooth easy process. More

by ctsmci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hamilton

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a returning customer I'm always greeted very well, with service, knowledge, and the whole process from beginning to end. I would encourage everyone who want a very good vehicle and a Great team repres More

by jstyles1056
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very kind and hospitable, excellence in meeting my desires, made a very happy customer satisfied More

by jstyles1056
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Williams

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience at Klaben! ! The second I walked into the showroom the staff was welcoming and was there to serve me. My sales expert, Casey, was very knowledgeable, friendly, a More

by Steve M
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Shaw

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this dealership! The showroom was beautiful and the service was exceptional. We were greeted immediately upon entry and the sales and finance staff were helpful. More

by Robynmckenzie0722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Hamilton

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gilbert and Nick were so helpful and made the lease process on my jeep so quick and easy! We will always go back to them and recommend everyone to them! More

by livhale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Nick Kulich

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,250 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,988
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,988
2022 Jeep Wrangler
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Laser Blue Pearl-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Jeep New Grand Cherokee car, priced at $65,135
2022 Jeep New Grand Cherokee
new
Baltic Gray Metallic Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD