About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Hankins.
Brian Hankins
Brian Hankins, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Brian Hankins

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

I'm a divorced father of three, born and raised in the St. Louis area. After spending 26 years in the floor covering industry, with the last 15 in management I decided to try something new. Getting back to what I love best and that is dealing directly with people. I've been in the automotive industry now for over 10 years and still love what I do every day. I enjoy the one on one connection with my customers and the relationships we build. There is nothing more satisfying then helping people fill their automotive needs. I believe in helping people figure out what it is they need...not selling them something just for the sake of selling, that doesn’t work for the long term. By helping you figure out what your best options are means you will be happy with your choice for a longer period of time because I’ll be aroud for a long time. I also try and make the experience friendly and less stressful. Sapaugh is not the first dealership I have worked at but it is definitely the best.

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Brian Hankins

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- JCOLLINS15 Verified Customer

i have purchased a number of vehicles for our business and every time my experience has been great ! Professional and courteous from sales to service . I enjoy working with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- ourhouse1993 Verified Customer

Purchasing a new vehicle has always been more horrifying than a root canal. Thankfully I can say that purchasing my new vehicle was painless and I left without feeling beat up. Brian Hankins was my salesman, having come highly recommended by members of my family. Brian is a very personable, laid back individual. No high pressure and lots of patience. His instructions, as to how to operate all the gadgets, was clear and precise. He listened to all my requests and found the exact vehicle I requested. I would recommend Brian and Sapaugh to anyone. Judy Stocker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McFarland

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

August 28, 2011

Dealership Rating

"My purchase of a new vehicle and financing went very..."

- sdolive

My purchase of a new vehicle and financing went very smoothly and efficiently. Each rep was professional, courteous and went over the cars features with me, so that I would have a comfortable ride home. A follow up phone call to ensure my satisfaction was made the following day. Sapaugh's employees worked as an efficient team which is pleasant to be a part of such teamwork. Thank you, Olive Oyl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Johnson, Brian Hankins

July 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I do want to compliment them on being so great to work..."

- csflick

I do want to compliment them on being so great to work with on this purchase. They helped with their friendliness and hospitality, and gave me their best deal right up front too! I told them that I drove and used for a day, a program 2001 CTS-V, identical except black, but had 1400 miles already on it, from another dealer. When it came time to talk price for the car and my trade, I first got low balled on my trade, and they did not move from the price of the vehicle. Then the game of shoot me a price came, which I did, and they did not initially counter, and they wanted me to try again. This went on for 3 days, and then they finally sold it to someone else. Not sure what they paid, but knowing that, and then coming in to meet with Brian at Sapaugh was like night and day. He was the best car salesperson that I have ever worked with and the nicest/friendliest dealership too! And how grateful I am for the genuine behavior Brian and Sapaugh Motors displayed to me. All in all, my experience with Brian and Sapaugh Motors dealership has help me enjoy my new care even more, knowing that I got the best deal possible without the hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hankins

July 25, 2011

Dealership Rating

"To date, the best car buying experience that I have had. ..."

- breichert10

To date, the best car buying experience that I have had. No pressure to purchase after the test drive, a great follow through and Brian was super knowledgeable and made us feel safe in a car that is no longer made (we bought a Saturn Outlook). We got exactly what we were looking for at the exact price. The value given on our trade was also above our expectations. My favorite part was working with the finance person. There weren't a ton of choices - which for me - was wonderful. Just tell me what I need at a fair price. Sapaugh is worth the drive for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hankins

June 15, 2011

Dealership Rating

"e-mail contact beforehand, investigated and communicated..."

- petegeri

e-mail contact beforehand, investigated and communicated answers to all of my questions; resolved pinstriping choices and issues, followed up on open items. Every one throughout the organization was super friendly and went the extra mile to prove they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hankins

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (788 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

N/A

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon XL

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

N/A

2018 GMC Yukon

N/A