Brian Mitchell
Brian Mitchell at Kelly Volkswagen

Brian Mitchell

Internet Sales

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

5.0
10 Reviews

Employee Video

10 Reviews of Brian Mitchell

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice staff very friendly and helpful would recommend to everyone looking for a new car More

by rods083066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Simmons

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Jorge buying my car. He is helpful, patient, responsive, and an all around nice guy to work with. Also great follow up with tech help after my purchase. More

by Stephanie59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Volkswagen and all of the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful. In all of my communications with Jorge and others were very professional and responses quick. Thanks! More

by James.missett
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge was great to work with! He was super friendly and very helpful! Highly recommend! More

by linmarven
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Gagne, Jorge Ochoa

May 05, 2022

Kelly Volkswagen responded

That is great to hear! We are so happy to know that you had a great time working with Jorge and that he was so helpful and friendly! We really appreciate your recommendation!

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I briefly worked with Brian at Kelly VW. He was very responsive throughout the interactions. He was very knowledgeable and answered all questions without judgement. He was also appreciative More

by Melaniert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First let me say that from the moment I entered the dealership I felt no pressure... All the staff I dealt with at Keely VW were exceptional. Very knowledgeable easy to work with. Explained everything More

by R J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Belmonte, Barry Gagne

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely pleased with the service and respect offered to my husband and I from the Kelly Volkswagen staff. From our first call with Brian Mitchell to our parting words with Jorge Ochoa, every asp More

by Kathleensabet1
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ochoa

May 26, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Wow this really means a lot to us, Kathleen! We are happy to know that you and your husband had such a great experience and that Brian, Jorge, and Noah all took excellent care of you! It also means a lot knowing that you came all the way from Rhode Island! Again, thank you, Kathleen! Enjoy your new VW!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every single person that I dealt with from salesman Brian Mitchell, financial manager, Anthony Belmonte to business manager Barry Gagne was professional and polite, friendly and super helpful. They answered More

by Maryann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Belmonte, Barry Gagne

Aug 24, 2020

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Mary Ann! First, we would like to say thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Second, we are pleased to know that every single person you worked with was so helpful! It is great that Brian, Anthony, and Barry all took excellent care of you and made sure all your questions were answered. We really are happy to know that you had such a wonderful experience! Thanks again, Mary Ann!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

Questionable Service Drop my car off for warranty work the night before. Early call the next day saying my car out of alignment. I never noticed that. Call late that da More

by tpc01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Belmonte , Ramon Bejaran, Josh Cone, Kendra Duncan, Christopher Etheridge, Cecily Francis, Leigh-Anne Hurley, Moe Kabbaj

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Mo was a great no pressure salesman that treated us kindly. We were able to quickly arrive at a fair price and would recommend kelly vw to anyone purc More

by Ponderstibbons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Kabbaj

Oct 01, 2018

Kelly Volkswagen responded

We really appreciate that! Mo always goes the extra mile for his customers and we are pleased that you had a great experience working with him. Thank you for the recommendation.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $25,597
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,888
2021 Volkswagen Passat
used
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,732
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $28,436
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Dark Moss Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,797
2020 Volkswagen Passat
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,965
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Tourmaline Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive