Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Noles.
Brian Noles
Brian Noles at Lou Fusz Ford
5.0

Brian Noles

Service & Parts Manager

Lou Fusz Ford

2 Caprice Drive
Chesterfield, MO 63005

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

82 Reviews of Brian Noles

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lou Fusz Ford always provides a superior service..."

- AndyV Verified Customer

Lou Fusz Ford always provides a superior service experience. This visit was no exception! I Would recommend to all my friends. Customer for 20+ years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana, Joe Jerome

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department did a great job as always. They are..."

- KALHORN Verified Customer

Service department did a great job as always. They are always friendly and informative. I have never had a problem with the work done by the set ice technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana, Jerry Gritt

Jan 20, 2021

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for an oil change and the service was..."

- Richardvalerius Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and the service was exceptionally quick and efficient. The staff was polite, considerate, and respectful. I definitely intend on using Lou Fusz in the future for service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always hAve a great experience at this store. The..."

- Codypalermo Verified Customer

I always hAve a great experience at this store. The service staff is always super friendly and very helpful. You can tell they actually care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We're delighted to hear that you think so! Thanks for coming in to see us!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went the extra mile so I would have a great..."

- WH0MP Verified Customer

They went the extra mile so I would have a great experience after the last service was not as I have grown to expect from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Gritt

Dec 14, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your experience. We value your business and will continuously strive to make your visit better. If there is anything we can do please reach out to us.

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service department and staff.. Thank you Rick..."

- TimDaley Verified Customer

Top notch service department and staff.. Thank you Rick Dana and Ron Matlock for always serving our automobiles. Fast and friendly service when having a car issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Great Scheduling. 3 cars serviced in..."

- Wayne Verified Customer

Great Service and Great Scheduling. 3 cars serviced in one day Thank you much for taking care of me. It s a pleasure to take the cars there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Dana, Jerry Gritt

Nov 09, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future.

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service dept. were good about warranty work . Rick..."

- mmccarthypat1956 Verified Customer

Good service dept. were good about warranty work . Rick in service did a good job. Jerry and Joe and Brian are all good in my previous experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road.

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, Brian and Jerry have been fantastic to work with...."

- mkramer22 Verified Customer

Joe, Brian and Jerry have been fantastic to work with. They have taken very goo care of me over the past several years. The last service visit was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jerome, Jerry Gritt

Sep 10, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys took really great care of us! Excellent..."

- erinkscudieri Verified Customer

These guys took really great care of us! Excellent service Fast & friendly Kept me very informed Easy process & helpful with questions Texting system is really nice too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Gritt , Lady who got my loaner truck was awesome!

Aug 31, 2020

Lou Fusz Ford responded

Thank you for the review and we value your business. We appreciate you taking the time out of your schedule to write a such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you at our dealership again soon. Please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything you need in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results