Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Paige.
Brian Paige
Brian Paige at Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo
Refer Me
5.0

Brian Paige

Business Manager

Gold Coast Maserati Alfa Romeo

732 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

44 Reviews of Brian Paige

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody and Brian were amazing. Got exactly what I wanted,..."

- Scottwilensky

Cody and Brian were amazing. Got exactly what I wanted, when I wanted. No haggle. Easy process. This is the fifth new car I have bought in my life and best experience hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Yaeger

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say this was the best car shopping..."

- JessDon

I can honestly say this was the best car shopping experience I ever encountered. It was Very welcoming. Angel was awesome and very attentive amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Vega

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coming to Gold Coast just to compare prices I received at..."

- Mars1825

Coming to Gold Coast just to compare prices I received at another Alpha Romero Dealership, My Daughter and I were met bye Cody and he was excellent, very informative, very helpful, very comfortable talking with him and no pressure at all , I will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Yaeger , Scott Yeager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"aside from cody's huge personality, which made our..."

- mitch weiss

aside from cody's huge personality, which made our transaction pleasurable, he and brian treated our interaction with a high level of professionalism. cody negotiated my lease with the intent of making a mutually beneficial outcome. i was, and remain very satisfied with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Yaeger

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around.Everyone was friendly and..."

- Dean

Great experience all around. Everyone was friendly and courteous especially Peter and Angel. Told them what I wanted. they had it and we made the deal. Picked up the car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Vega, Peter Lehmann

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody is the best Sales Consultant I have dealt with. He..."

- mphyllis1

Cody is the best Sales Consultant I have dealt with. He went over & beyond to accommodate my husband & I in the selection & pricing of the Maserati we purchased. He has a great personality & made us feel so comfortable dealing with him. This is the dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my 2020 Giulia TI Sport from here, i drove more..."

- Ali Taner

I got my 2020 Giulia TI Sport from here, i drove more than 100 miles to get there. Sales associate Angel Vega, and Finance Manager Bryan Paige worked a lot in order to get this deal done. Very professional. Definitely i would recommend who is looking for a new/used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Vega

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody was excellent to work with- he was responsive from..."

- NicoleS.

Cody was excellent to work with- he was responsive from the first day through delivery. Everything worked out as communicated, no surprises and ensured my overall experience was pleasant. Cody is beyond professional and friendly and I am very satisfied with Cody’s salesmanship, the dealership overall as well as my beautiful new Alpha Romeo Stelvio. I will be recommending him to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Yaeger

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with great selection of inventory. Cody..."

- Jfp912

Great dealership with great selection of inventory. Cody helped my wife and I and gave us the best deal right away on our brand new Giulia. 5* Will be coming back for the next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Yaeger

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gold Coast exceeded my buying experience. No games no..."

- Phil

Gold Coast exceeded my buying experience. No games no hidden fees , very relaxing & you deal with a real salesperson throughout the process. Edison Jin ***** stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edison Xin

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $85,104

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$85,104

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

2021 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Call for Price

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $98,049

2021 Maserati Levante

$98,049

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$86,404

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $90,685

2021 Maserati Levante

$90,685