Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Brian Plauman
Brian Plauman at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Brian Plauman

Pre Owned Manager

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills

37901 Grand River Avenue
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Brian Plauman

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved working with Shaun Bradley!he was great.felt vary..."

- KATHLEEN.BRAEGER22

I loved working with Shaun Bradley!he was great.felt vary personable working with him.shauan really seemed to care a lot if I was comfortable.kept me updated with what was going on with my car.i will be coming back to suburban Nissan to work with Shaun agan thank you shaun

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scotte Spencer, Shaun Bradley

Sep 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle. I’ll only work s as it’s..."

- ashivers129

This is my second vehicle. I’ll only work s as it’s suburban and Shaun they are amazing! They were fast and efficient as well and they made sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley, Blake Murley

Sep 04, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

Sep 03, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Ashivers129, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Che' Shaydak GM

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 5 hours from out of state to buy in our opinion..."

- Donnie507

We drove 5 hours from out of state to buy in our opinion the perfect truck for us. We found the truck online and started communicating with Chris Clark about the truck. Chris is very professional and a good person to communicate with. He took more pics of the truck and sent to us, assured us the truck was very clean and in really nice condition just like it stated in the add. We worked the whole deal online and off we went. We where definitely not disappointed when we got there, the truck was perfect. The Suburban Nissan dealership was excellent, everybody we came in contact with was very friendly there. Chris had everything set up and ready to go for us. Brian Plauman was great to deal with the financing and paper work. We are very pleased with the dealership and everybody that works there. We where glad we drove the distance to buy a truck there. I wouldn't hesitate going back there again to purchase future vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

Aug 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Donnie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good experience. Malaysia was excellent and..."

- CW

Overall good experience. Malaysia was excellent and helped make the car buying process expeditious and seamless without too much unnecessary time spent in dealer waiting for things to happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malayasia Patterson

Aug 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and great to..."

- ak

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and great to work with. They gave us the best price in the area and made it a quick process. The cars are all kept in great condition. Nothing but smiles :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malayasia Patterson

Aug 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Scotte Spencer Nissan Brand Manager

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process of purchasing my 2019 Mazda 3 was a breeze...."

- Canklam98

The process of purchasing my 2019 Mazda 3 was a breeze. Everyone was very friendly. Aaron has a great personality and was very informative about the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Congratulations on your new purchase and we are pleased to know that your experience went smoothly with Aaron. We hope to see you again!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malaysia and Mike Rogers were a pleasure to work with. I..."

- mironi42

Malaysia and Mike Rogers were a pleasure to work with. I appreciated Malaysia’s non pressure easy going demure. Mike was extremely helpful in making sure the windshield was replaced and calibrated due to a large chip that was discovered when I took delivery I highly recommend Suburban Nissan! Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Mironi42, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! Scotte Spencer

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I test drove, set up financing, signed..."

- diamonddad10

My husband and I test drove, set up financing, signed paperwork, and was on my way in less than two hours! It was a smooth and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

Jul 06, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Diamonddad10, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Suburban Nissan Of Farmington Hills.

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great clean place. Chris was very pleasant and patient..."

- Darrenway79

Great clean place. Chris was very pleasant and patient and seemed very honest in terms of the price and condition of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Clark

Jun 25, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Darrenway79, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Jun 24, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Hi Darrenway79! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Suburban Imports of Farmington Hills. Che' Shaydak AGM

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the dealership. It was quick,..."

- RODRI1OB

I was very impressed with the dealership. It was quick, and efficient. Shaun showed me quite a few options, and very thoroughly described all the perks of each option I was looking at, and was very nice about it. I'm very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Bradley

May 28, 2021

Suburban Nissan of Farmington Hills responded

Rodri1ob, your satisfaction is our top priority. We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Che' Shaydak AGM

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $30,780
2021 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,228
2019 Lincoln MKZ
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,110
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
AWD
used 2014 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $34,566
2014 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,410
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
FWD
used 2008 Toyota Camry car, priced at $9,358
2008 Toyota Camry
used
N/A exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
FWD