Brian Poteracki
Brian Poteracki at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me

Brian Poteracki

Certified Service Advisor

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.9
331 Reviews
4.9

331 Reviews

Write a Review

331 Reviews of Brian Poteracki

February 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the service and the quality care and knowledge of my service consultant Brian Poteracki More

by Jap2214
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased numerous cars from this dealership over the past 35 years and have most of my service done there also. Everyone is very helpful especially Brian in Service and Chris in sales. More

by AMKONETZ
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and we will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, honest, efficient team especially Brian. It was easy to schedule, pick up and drop off my car for service. More

by katiern
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly, got the job done fast and left my car clean. It was fast pick up More

by parrachristina
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker, Chris Parisi

Feb 01, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was preformed in a timely and efficient manner. Service rep explained the problem and the solution. More

by f.wise
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian kept me informed. Friendly and helpful. Service actually took less time from what was anticipated. Able to get a lot of work done while waiting.. More

by Paul
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service on your vehicle. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next service. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, honest, kept me informed with perfect workmanship plus superior attention to details. More

by Jetta1
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Employee was very helpful and knowledgeable about the business service. I appreciate the service I received. More

by Patrice
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Patrice! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow. What amazing service and care by Brian Poteracki. From start to finish Brian communicated every step of the way. He exceeded my expectations and More

by Rosalove
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

January 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been a service customer with Mike Baker since Joe Mitchell days and have never been disappointed in the way he handled my account. At this dealership, Brian Poteracki is my go-to service writer guy. More

by jackieandbob
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

Jan 17, 2023

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're completely committed to providing top quality service and we're thrilled to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Arlington Heights Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you down the road. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2021 BMW 530 car, priced at $41,483
2021 BMW 530
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,871
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,309
2022 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $60,172
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 3500 car, priced at $51,997
2020 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $56,312
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive