Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Poteracki.
Brian Poteracki
Brian Poteracki at Arlington Heights Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Poteracki

Certified Service Advisor

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

777 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me

93 Reviews of Brian Poteracki

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very professional and courteous, made sure they..."

- Fain72

They are very professional and courteous, made sure they answer any questions a had and the price is unbeatable thanks for everything I’ll be going back with my wife’s vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience from the service team at..."

- Dean S.

Another great experience from the service team at Arlington Heights (Sullivan) Buick GMC! This time I needed tires and Brian price matched the tires I wanted at a better price than I had found elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker, Geoff Sulkowski

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian in service was great. And Mike in the shop did an..."

- chitownjoe8651

Brian in service was great. And Mike in the shop did an awesome job on my car, I will be back with my other car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service is very helpful, quick, efficeent, friendly , one..."

- intl.ideas

service is very helpful, quick, efficeent, friendly , one can always count on a smile and helpful people at the dealership. work is done correctly and you can count on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Call it by any name you'd like-the essential value of..."

- Bob Edwards

Call it by any name you'd like-the essential value of this business is the professionalism, courtesy and empathy of the service team led by Mike Baker. We will always remain loyal to Mike and hope you appreciate the treasure his leadership brings to the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having been a superfan of Sullivan Pontiac/Buick for more..."

- Steve K

Having been a superfan of Sullivan Pontiac/Buick for more than 25 years, I was a bit apprehensive about the change in management. However, my first experience was excellent. While there were some new faces, there were many familiar ones from Sullivan. The service was top-notch. I look forward to many more years of patronage with Arlington Heights Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ceasar our sales man was excellent mike the finance man..."

- bellapella

Ceasar our sales man was excellent mike the finance man very good but a little pushy worked well with us Bryan in service very nice as well We Are pleased so far Thanks to the whole team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Martinez

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long before we made our first vehicle purchase in 2011 we..."

- Bob Edwards

Long before we made our first vehicle purchase in 2011 we came to Sullivan for service on our vehicles after Lattof Chevrolet closed in 2008. Mike Baker had taken care of my late brother's vehicles going way back to his time at Joe Mitchell Buick. Mike and his team have provided excellent service and worked with us through really tough times. We will always be loyal to your dealership because of the professionalism, empathy and genuine care Mike and his team provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker , Payton (not sure of spelling)

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer of Sullivan, new owners continue the..."

- Rick

Long time customer of Sullivan, new owners continue the same customer satisfaction that Sullivan provided. Brian was great to deal with, would definitely see him again. Only negative, was new owners don't offer a loaner while the vehicle is being serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian is always ready and willing to go above and beyond..."

- Deshondriaj

Brian is always ready and willing to go above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle. His customer service and friendly personality always makes my visits pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,602
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,611
2020 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $16,483
2016 Buick Enclave
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Kia Forte car, priced at $7,993
2016 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,983
2018 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $43,983
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
White exterior
Automatic
RWD