About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Sarecky.
Brian Sarecky
Brian Sarecky, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Brian Sarecky

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Born and raised in the DC Metro area, I joined the automotive industry to work alongside my family. We all love cars and have decided to make careers out of our passion.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Brian Sarecky

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and courteous "

- Dangerr23

Very pleasant and comfortable. Professional service and very knowledgeable. Parts were in stock and did not have to wait too long. The vehicle was given back washed and vacuumed. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership, thank you Audi Silver Spring"

- CMD1

My experience at Audi Silver Spring was wonderful. Brian was very helpful in trading in our old car and helping us buy a new Q3. We are very satisfied with our purchase. My husband and I highly recommend this dealer, and especially Brian Sarecky. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jun 29, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Silver Spring. We hope to see you soon!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service!!"

- lorenz074

Brian Sarecky was wonderful in assisting me with the car buying process. I felt comfortable the entire time and extremely happy with my purchase. I can’t reccomend him enough! I would highly reccomend Audi Silver Spring and especially Brian! I will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiece with great staff. "

- Rhdunlapiii

Went in knowing what we were looking for and Brian did an awesome job helping us to fine tune our search and pick out the perfect car for us. Very satisfied and would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Apr 10, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional experience"

- barbarab 123

I have been dealing with this dealership for many years. They have always met my needs. Diego Minda in service has always been especially helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Minda

Mar 10, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi Barbara, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- K Harris

Wanted to say thanks to the GM he made my experience with this dealership awesome that you again for putting your customers first!!!!! I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and pleasant dealership"

- Bledi

I had a great experience starting from the negotiation phase in which we came to a very good deal fairly quickly and then Brian and the team had to bring the car from Georgia (due to the specific trim i asked) and that happened very fast. He was a pleasure to deal with all throughout. Brad on the finance department was great as well. Had a great experience throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

Jan 02, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Good afternoon! In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Audi Silver Spring. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again and be sure to stop by soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi A5

$55,895

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$69,190

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$194,990

2018 Audi R8

$190,190