About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Valentin Koretsky.
Valentin Koretsky
Valentin Koretsky, Sales Manager, Audi Silver Spring
not yet rated

Valentin Koretsky

Sales Manager

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Ukrainian Ukrainian

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Valentin Koretsky

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people works in this place!"

- zyuzyulka

It was very nice to have a business with these guys. The ratio of prices for used cars at the market level. I am very pleased with my purchase ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright, Atanas Ivanov

Sep 21, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Audia5

Audi Silver Spring has a very friendly staff. I visited the dealership a couple times to learn more about different Audi models. Everyone there was always helpful, approachable, and available when I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Von Glehn

Sep 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary car buying experience"

- Bonnie

My salesman, Atanas, was knowledgeable and personable. Brad, in the Finance department worked hard to gain my business and found financing that matched what the credit union was offering, and Valentin worked with me to negotiate a good deal on my brand new A3. I've had many car burying experiences over the years, but this one exceeded my expectations. Across the board, from excellent customer service, to knowing their product, to getting you in the driver's seat, I would highly recommend Audi of Silver Spring for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atanas Ivanov, Brad Fischer

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations again on your new car, Bonnie! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Manager"

- Arthur

Very easy Manager to work with. Great customer relations skills. He takes care of customers 100%. Please see Val he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Arthur, we're pleased you had a great experience working with Val. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035