About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Yoo.
Julie Yoo
Julie Yoo, Audi Exclusive Service Consultant, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Julie Yoo

Audi Exclusive Service Consultant

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Julie Yoo

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Lisa1234

I absolutely loved the service I received at Audi of Silver Spring the staff was so attentive to me as well as warm and welcomed. Julie was great! As I was waiting she made small talk and made me feel valued

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Lisa, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Anb123

Julie was great, she helped me with everything I needed I highly recommend her to anything looking for anything at Audi as a collective . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your great feedback and recommendation of Julie! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi Silver Spring Service "

- Sixcody125

Julie provided excellent customer service. She went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would not bring my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Silver Spring. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Phanbaduy9

Julie is very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. She is persisant on getting the repairs done properly. I will intend on coming back to Julie for any car problems I have. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear Julie delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have an awesome day!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Aator77

My experience was excellent from all individuals at Audi silver spring, This is how it should be done. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. I will return to Audi for all of my service work and future car purchases. They were simply kind, professional, and courteous. I would definitely recommend Audi of silver spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! We hope you have a great day!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly exceptional service!"

- Anonymous

Julie Yoo was very knowledgeable. The service staff was top notch. If you have an Audi, you need to service it at Audi Silver Spring!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Singham

Oct 30, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julie Yoo"

- YSP

I have been coming to this dealership for service for over 10 years and each experience gets better and better. The Service Department is always clean and all of the Service Technicians are extremely helpful. This was my first experience with Julie and she was tha BEST. She provided exceptional customer service and answered all of my questions so efficiently. Her attention to detail was on point which made this experience so amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Heard

Sep 15, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you so much for choosing Audi Silver Spring for all of your service needs!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$190,190

2018 Audi S5

$68,750

2018 Audi A5

$61,990

2018 Audi Q5

$53,035