Brian Westbrook
Brian  Westbrook at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
Refer Me

Brian Westbrook

Porsche Finance Director

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me
4.8
159 Reviews

I love to use my experience to help customers navigate through the buying process without pressure. I have worked for automotive lenders and retail automotive dealerships to have a unique both sides background that is very helpful. My favorite accomplishment is being a two-time client champion award winner at the Jim Ellis organization. The award is for going above and beyond to take care of customers !

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Brand Ambassador , Legal and ethical Standards Certified

4.8

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Brian Westbrook

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Steel was 10 out of 10, extremely professional and organized. I bought a 911 from Perimeter Porsche years ago which I traded on the Panamera 4 and both experiences have been nothing short of awesome. More

by TLEBERT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Steel

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ervin Goggins, Brian Westbrook, and Steven Dooley were consummate professionals who made my GT3 purchase lightning fast and seamless. From sale to paper work to delivery, the level of care and attention More

by bdtaxlaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Dooley, Ervin Goggins

Sep 27, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Lightning fast and seamless also sounds like the car your now getting to enjoy! We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with our team and can't thank you enough for letting us know! Hope you know the service we provide doesn't stop at purchase and you're always welcome to reach out or stop by the showroom to hang with any of us in your Porsche family! Hope that GT3 is providing you with plenty happy driving!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Duffy was amazing to work with! He went above and beyond to make the process perfect! More

by K Walters
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott, Steven Dooley

Sep 27, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Duffy! We appreciate the work he does on our team and it's great to see that his character shined throughout your interactions! Hope it's not the last time we see you around the showroom, but until then we wish you plenty of happy driving!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my Panamera Turbo S from Evan Day. It was the second Porsche Panamera in less than one year. It was a pleasure to purchase these cars from Evan because he took the time to answer all m More

by Piano2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feinglass

Aug 30, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Nothing quite like the purr of a Panamera! Can't tell you how thankful we are to have your continued support here at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! Thank you for sharing about your experience with Evan - I know he and we wish you continued happy driving!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

everyone at dealership was helpful. did a good job of meeting my needs. much appreciated. More

by JSTINSON2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Chad Douglas

Aug 24, 2022

JSTINSON2 responded

received

Aug 31, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for letting us know you felt all of your needs were met with us here at PAP! Now all we are hopeful for is your car to provide you with an abundance of happy driving!

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very poaitive. Pricing was upfront with no hidden cost or add on’s pre installed. More

by DONALDP5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Pierce, Jay Flynn

Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Positive experiences is all we try to provide! Glad you could be on the receiving end of this one! Thank you for letting us know about your time spent with our staff here at PAP! Since we didn't include any add-on's we hope you can add-on some pressure to that gas pedal!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a amazing experience working with Kyle Ng (sales) and Brian Westbrook ( finance).They made their best effort to make things work to accommodate me , from ordering to delivery. They kept me informed a More

by mohan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Ng

Aug 26, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Makes us excited to know Kyle and Brian were able to provide you with a Porsche purchasing to remember! As smooth as the delivery went we hope the car is just as smooth as you enjoy plenty of happy driving!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Questionable Post-Sale Customer Service and Information Purchased a 2021 CPO Audi SQ5 Sportback. Unable to register the car to Audi Connect due to lack of details from this dealership. With t More

by LWKROLL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott, Rey Gordillo

Sep 03, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like Brian was able to solve the issue and save the day! Sorry we couldn't get that problem with your Audi resolved any quicker for you. We hope you've enjoyed these last few weeks in your new Audi now that you can connect! Here's to more happy driving in the future!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Evens and Brian Westbrook were great! In fact the entire staff there was professional and courteous. Great experience. More

by SWORTH37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Dooley , Kyle Evens

Aug 23, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with Kyle and Brian! Sounds like the dynamic duo did it again! So pleased to hear you had a great time with us and we look forward to any help we can provide for you in the future! Happy driving!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I(ordered a new Cayenne S through Duffy Elliott and everything went very smoothly. Looked like it was going to be delivered a little late but it came in on time and I went in and got through paperwor More

by dreece1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott

Aug 19, 2022

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Sounds like you had a seamless time with us at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter! We are glad Duffy and Brian were able to assist you in true Porsche fashion! Now it's up to you and that Cayenne S to enjoy plenty of safe and stylish travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $87,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,677
2020 Porsche Panamera
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,899
2017 Acura RDX
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $149,899
2022 Porsche Taycan
used
Carrara White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $134,899
2021 Porsche Cayenne
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $67,949
2021 Ford F-150
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive