Brian Wright
Brian Wright at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Brian Wright

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Brian Wright

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was amazing to work with, great customer customer service, and really new what I needed! All in all great experience all around! Because of him I will be referring my friends and family for more busi More

by Madilynlewis9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Madilyn! We hope to see you again soon!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional. Warming. Brian doesn’t let anyone go unspoken to. I’m grateful for a person that is knowledgeable enough to answer my questions. I don’t get a “sales More

by Donald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Donald! We are so happy Brian was able to help you. Take care!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Mr. WRIGHT has been amazing and easy! Amazing service! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a car from you guys! More

by Cambino08181999
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear and thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again soon!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service,the guy that i did buisness with was amazing to work with and showed me the ins and outs.Amazing service More

by jjpennington320
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy Brian was able to help you! Take care!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership had a variety of vehicles to show me and was very patient and helpful on making my decisions More

by dlbusken
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! We hope to see you again and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is different most in a good way. Not out just to sell you car, but to meet or exceed your expectations. I can say they truly went out of their way to make me feel like I'm important More

by jstumpf214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

We appreciate the review and kind comments about our dealership! Take care and we hope to see you again soon!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanted one specific car and the team spent hours trying to make it work out for me! I feel like I made new friends at the dealership. Bryan and Becky, you are my heros!!! Ilove my car! More

by susieejacobs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Troutman

Aug 31, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

This is wonderful to hear, Susie! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership. We are so happy Brian and Becky were able to assist you. Take care and we hope to see you soon!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian is a definite keeper! Such a delight working with this amazing gentleman. He gives a 101 percent. Please give this gentleman special recognition. I will be back and I will More

by engbertsuzanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind comments! We are so happy Brian was able to help you! Take care!

Aug 29, 2022

engbertsuzanne responded

I really can’t begin to say enough about the service we received from Brian. He is a definite Keeper👍👍

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive