Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Britt Thobe.
Britt Thobe
Britt Thobe at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
not yet rated

Britt Thobe

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

15 Music Fair Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Britt Thobe

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She just helped me with a needed recall of my Toyota..."

- ykermit

She just helped me with a needed recall of my Toyota Sienna. Brittany was easy to work with and was very helpful. She got our car in very quickly, and even went above and beyond to help us with other needed services. I highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- brucecarrphoto

Britt was very efficient and friendly. She keep me informed on my vehicle every step of the way. I would highly recommend her and would only use her for my future vehicle service needs. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jan Braverman

Jul 27, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unsanitary service and Poor response to clients complaint"

- Pablo

Very disappointing, offensive, and disgusting! Went there for scheduled service. I got my car back with stinky driver's seat, a very offensive body odor coming from someone's behind. It's not very hygienic and very unsanitary to return the car with disgusting body odor. The moment I opened the door the smell was very strong and I refused to sit on it, I went to the staff and the she sprayed a personl sanitizer and told me that she will inform her manager. I pulled off thinking that it would be OK, I wasn't able to exit the parking because the odor was unbearable. I pulled over, got off the car and bought a wipe cleaner and a car freshener at the service center, I cleaned it myself. I felt disrespected by someone who left the odor, I was very angry and the experience ruined my day. I will not ever go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Young

Jul 10, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Toyota Owings Mills Service Center and speaking to our General Manager, Aaron Veerothai. We sincerely apologize for your less than positive experience with your car seat. As discussed with Aaron, we will be doing a professional complete detail to your vehicle and providing you with a loaner for the day. Should you have additional concerns in the meantime, please contact Aaron directly at aveerothai@mileone.com or 410.753.8917.

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unusual Experience"

- Ebenezer

Usually, the service, at not just this service center but others too, falls well below the standard one would anticipate from Toyota. I was pleasantly surprised to notice it was not so this time. Britt Thobe was the Service Advisor I was assigned to and she was as good as an advisor could be. I arrived at 11 AM and Ms Thobe did a good job in getting the car quickly into the service facility. Unfortunately when the air-conditioner was checked using a free coupon it was not blowing cold air as it should have done and Ms Thobe communicated this to be with what I thought was a reasonable price and a reasonable time for the repair. It took a bit longer than we anticipated and I could only get out of the facility at around 3.00 PM. However, this was one time I was completely satisfied with the service and would like to thank the service folks who did a great job. The only problem I saw when I got home was that the rubber gaurd on the right at the back of the car had slipped one edge and was hanging loose. II think one of the screws got loose and I hope I can take it back for a quick fix sometime this weekend. I was going to give 4 stars but Ms Thobe too had suffered an empty stomach without lunch as much as I had and so with the fine work which she did along with the excellent work of the service personnel it warranted a 5 star. I hope they keep up the good work and the honestly in communicating service charges. Its a refreshing change but not sure how long it would last but for this instance, well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2019

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,494

2021 Toyota Corolla

$18,494

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048