Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.8
790 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Toyota Owings Mills is proud to serve the Baltimore region with quality Toyota vehicles. With models like the sleek 2019 Toyota Camry and 2019 Toyota Corolla, we have something for every taste and need. We look forward to seeing you soon!

9801 Reisterstown Rd.

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

By Type

Showing 790 reviews

February 21, 2021

"Many many thanks to Dayana and Carlos and other staff..."

- More2life55

Many many thanks to Dayana and Carlos and other staff that worked tirelessly on my behalf to get me a wonderful deal on my vehicle purchase.I highly recommend heritage toyota and will consider them for a future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 13, 2021

"I love Toyota this was a wonderful experience for me the..."

- tyaurraparker39

I love Toyota this was a wonderful experience for me the staff is wonderful and Ayanna Edwards is a wonderful sales person I would recommend anybody to Toyota and Erika Hodge in the financial department is wonderful thank you for the opportunity I love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 15, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels.

January 19, 2021

"We went to look for a Toyota and Ms. Ayanna Edwards was..."

- Israel Orange

We went to look for a Toyota and Ms. Ayanna Edwards was absolutely OUTSTANDING. She was calm, extremely nice, and explained it all to us. Not for a second, she pushed us in any way. She was so gracious! And YES, I will buy another car with her and at this dealership. THANK YOU Ms. Edwards!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi Israel, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 17, 2021

"Great deals. Great experience. What else could I ask from..."

- KTHEP

Great deals. Great experience. What else could I ask from a car dealership besides getting the dream car I've always wanted with no stress at all? I'd like to thank Aaron the General Manager, Daniel, and Evon for providing me with such a delightful experience, and I guarantee you will receive the same when you come here to buy that toyota you've always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 19, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 30, 2020

"Mrs.Ayanna was very professional, and helpful. Her..."

- rhondahiggins

Mrs.Ayanna was very professional, and helpful. Her tenacious attitude made me confident about my sale. Diligently working to ensure a good fit for me, and my family. I would recommend others to seek her out. I am a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron and
Jan 03, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 30, 2020

"I will never, ever, ever, ever go anywhere else but..."

- Elberto Scott

I will never, ever, ever, ever go anywhere else but Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. My second vehicle and my second time dealing with Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi and once again they continously offer the best car buying experience I have ever had. Always exceeding my expectations. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi are truly men of their word plus more. They gave me such incredible service. I literally felt like family. Actually, they surpassed even family relations. Most importantly , I would highly recommend doing business with Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and these 3 gentlemen! Truly friendly faces and the definition of hope. Best and easiest to deal with. Literally, never stopped in pursuit of my happiness. Their service and attention to detail is unparalleled. Still blown away be their capabilities. Truly a blessing. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi turned an impossible task into a possible one. A 2021 Toyota Camry. Miracle workers. Almost made me cry. Seriously, the ultimate value for the money and their customer service is superior to anyone else in the nation. Trust me. I've worked with a lot of dealerships in the past. Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi are truly a blessing. This holiday season just went from ok to very hard to top, ever!! My dream car!!! This is my second vehicle from Heritage Toyota Owings Mills and working with Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi. I will never forget them and will continue to go to them for all my vehicle needs. Words cannot express the joy that I feel dealing with these 3 gentlemen. Truly exceptional. Outstanding vehicles, Outstanding prices, and God sent individuals. Thank you Aaron, Carlos, and Greydi. I truly mean it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Elberto, thank you for your feedback and recommendation. We're thrilled you found Aaron and our team knowledgeable and the whole buying experience so pleasant! If you have any additional questions about your new Camry, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 28, 2020

"Outstanding services. I don't mine driving one and half..."

- pSeri

Outstanding services. I don't mine driving one and half hours from Virginia to this location. Arron Veerothai and his team are the keys to the success. They are the best team, I'm always recommending this location to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2020 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Thank you so much for choosing Heritage Toyota Owings Mills as your first choice for service! Safe travels!

December 28, 2020

"A full 60 days after purchase I was contacted regarding a..."

- Oburnette

A full 60 days after purchase I was contacted regarding a missing signature and told that I had to return to the dealership to sign. The dealership is 45 minutes put of my way and this is during the Holiday season. Besides being quarantined due to a COVID-19 exposure we had a death in the family the morning I planned on coming back in. Well the following Monday I get a what I can only describe as combative and rude phone call from this person named Daniel. When I asked for his name and managers information he said he was the manager. When I asked whom he reported to he refused to answer. he the. Proceeded to tell me why I had to come in and refused to give me his name after several requests. He hung the phone up on me then called right back. He still refused to tell me his name then said his name was Daniel. If this is the character of the people Heritage employs I want nothing to do with this business. I could have stayed in Harford County and had a better experience. Unfortunately Darrin completed my initial paperwork and is tagged in this review. Per the manager "Daniel" doesn't yet have a profile. Based on my interaction he shouldn't have a job there either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 04, 2021 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

When you work with Heritage Toyota Owings Mills, you should feel welcomed and important; we sincerely apologize if you were not treated this way. We work hard to provide all customers with transparent, honest, and reliable service. Thank you for you taking the time to resolve your concerns with our General Manager, Aaron Veerothai, and for giving us the opportunity to regain your confidence in our dealership. As discussed, should you have any additional questions or future vehicle needs, you may contact Aaron directly at 410.753.8917 or aveerothai@mileone.com. Thank you again for your time.

December 22, 2020

"I have been to many dealerships and have bought many cars..."

- Optimus Prime5032

I have been to many dealerships and have bought many cars and Vlad provided the most exceptional customer service. I got an amazing deal on my trade in and got a phenomenal price on my new 2021 Prius prime. Vlad was very attentive and responsive to my needs and John Kim did a great job working with me on price of the Prius and getting the best deal. I have bought from R&H for 25 years and we are always going to only buy from them and they are absolutely the best dealer in Maryland. The thing I appreciate most is they don't play games and provide honest and fair pricing and open to negotiations . I love my new Prius and coming from a Tesla Model X I have to say the Prius is much MUCH better value and looks better too in my opinion. I will definitely be back to buy from RH again. Last but not least I have to give a big shout out to Stephanie in finance, she was absolutely great and pleasant to deal with and very sweet lady. The whole experience was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 20, 2020

"High quality service. Well informed about solving..."

- robt456

High quality service. Well informed about solving difficult problem. Will return for routine service. No further explanation required. Mike Young is the man. Okay go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 22, 2020 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 790 results