Back

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.7
948 Reviews
Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Parkville is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!
Contact Dealership

9801 Reisterstown Rd.

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 948 reviews

August 13, 2022

Brad was exceptional. Very low pressure, which my wife and I loved,and answered all our questions. Brad reached out to me 2weeks ago about a RAV4 Prime coming in that was More

by Dwsohl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bradley Isaac
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 12, 2022

Arbaz is the best! I walked into the dealership with a very specific car in mind and I knew exactly what I wanted. Arbaz really took his time and listened to what I wan More

by hinayasmine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arbaz Ayub
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Lee
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 07, 2022

They have always provided for me and my son We have purchased all our vehicles from them. We have not had any problems. True some cars were not in stock but they do everything to please you even if it' More

by Scottleatrice00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evon Greene
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stephanie Thornton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vladimir Nagapetov
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 09, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!

July 29, 2022

We had Alex K. As our salesman for our 2022 Tundra purchase. He was fantastic and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time and answered all of our ques More

by HamptsTundra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika Hodge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Kaftol
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 24, 2022

A good dealership is all about the employees. I worked with Arbaz and Adrian from Finance. Both of these individuals were extremely knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with. I will buy More

by Chad L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arbaz Ayub
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 25, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi Chad, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 24, 2022

Ask for Alex Kaftol to help you! Not only was Alex amazing and patient, but also I noticed his hard work, attentiveness, and calmness. From start to finish, he made the whole process More

by Masor Borowiak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kaftol
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 26, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello Masor, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2022

Arbaz is extremely kind and helpful professional. He can easily understand what you are looking for! we recently purchased Toyota Highlander and we really love it. More

by meharimz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Arbaz Ayub
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 13, 2022

I purchased my vehicle a few weeks ago and I am impressed! I initially had a few that I researched and expressed interest in and Joey assured they would be on the lot for me to test drive! However, More

by Chennel C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Thornton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joey Cheng
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 15, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 11, 2022

I love my new Sienna! ! This car market is crazy, but Marvin made sure we were taken care of. More

by MiniVanMama
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Figueroa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 14, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 08, 2022

Paige and Arbaz were both extremely helpful and kind in my stressed out search for a car. I found my dream car thanks to them!! More

by Amandarenee1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arbaz Ayub
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Manalee Zarrabian
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paige Vanhorn
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 10, 2022 -

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hello, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 948 results