Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brittany Sloan.
Brittany Sloan
Brittany Sloan, Customer Relations Manager, Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat
4.8

Brittany Sloan

Customer Relations Manager

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat

106 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Brittany Sloan

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE my new Jeep!"

- Bailey

My dad and I came here looking to make my first vehicle purchase on my own, and Brandon was able to fit a brand new Jeep to my budget! He was very patient, as it was my first time, and went through every single option available explaining everything as we went. Thank you again Brandon, for hooking me up with a SERIOUS upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Block, Brandon Snitzer

Jan 01, 2019

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your positive feedback! We are happy to know that you and your dad came to visit us for your first car purchase. It is great that Brandon was able to find you a new Jeep within your budget and that he provided the best customer service. We truly hope that you enjoy your car and that you will visit us again soon!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just gave up. "

- Got a Rubi

Located and contacted dealership through Carguru. Been at this for five-six months with several other dealerships. Same thing over and over. Request out the door prize and it was always the same game. Just finally gave up. I was given a base price of 44,010. Finance Rep added $155. Base price ended up 44,165. Should have walked away but it was a long drive down. Also requested to buy extended warranty out right. Finance Rep wrote it in the contract. Again should have walked away, but I’m just tired of search. Several other surcharges $100 to use a credit card instead of a check. Little rediculous but again I’m just tired of the game. Brandon and Brittaney were very helpful and I did end up with the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer

Dec 04, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it's disappointing that we didn't meet your expectations. I would like to reach out to you and discuss your concerns. Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss further. Best regards, Brittany Sloan 931-380-0800 Bsloan@cdjrcolumbia.com

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE my new Jeep"

- RMRubicon4

Professional, knowledgeable and professional staff. Brandon made my transaction easy and hassle free. It was worth the drive from Nashville. I’m a big fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer , John Morris

Dec 04, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you! We appreciate your wonderful review! Let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my Plum Crazy Charger!"

- PlumCrazy1227

I highly recommend asking for Brandon Snitzer! I told him the Car that I was looking for, along with all the features that I wanted, even down to the Plum Crazy color. He located my car and sent pictures and said he could have it here in a few days! Took my truck in to reach a trade in deal, and ended up making the deal and doing all the paperwork in about an hour. Left the Dealership on a Wednesday and they sent someone to pick up the car, and I went back to the dealership and picked it up on Friday! Very pleased with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer

Sep 24, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for reviewing us and congratulations on your new car! It is our goal to make sure guests leave with a positive experience, so we're incredibly happy to hear that you had a great time! Thanks again!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Purchasing Experience "

- DemonDodge

We buy a new vehicle every year. The dealership we go to is often dictated by the specific vehicle we want. That lead us to Columbia Dodge. This was our first time purchasing from them. We traded in 2 vehicles for 1 new vehicle. I’m a stickler for numbers. Brandon and Matthew and Denise were very patient and honest spending a great number of email exchanges on sorting through numbers and options before we made the 2 hour drive. Super happy with what the offered on our trades, and the price of the new vehicle, and the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us! We were happy to help you and ensure that you were completely satisfied. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership great people wanting to help customers find."

- Annabelle buggy

I’m giving this dealership a great rating because of the great people that work there. My salesman Corey made me feel great during this process of buying my car. He was with me every step of the way! Even taking the time to help moving two cars that day! From the Sales Manager to the guys in detailing my car everyone was very helpful! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Annabelle! We will be sure to thank Corey and the rest of our team for giving you an outstanding experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We definitely look forward to your next visit!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My DREAM CAR came home. "

- SHAKER

I just want to THANK Brandon for my NEW CHALLANGER. Back in 1981 I drove a orange 74 Challanger & met my wife in that car. I’m sure this 2018 will be my last. But everybody talks about it at work. I like it a lot. THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Block, Brandon Snitzer

Aug 22, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Challenger! We will make sure to pass this on to Brandon and give him a big "Thank You" for helping you get a vehicle that you love. Come back and see us anytime!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall, good experience until sales manager stepped in!"

- 2019ram

I enjoyed working with Brandon Snitzer. He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect truck for me. I would highly recommend any of my family and friends to work with Brandon. Brittany Sloan was also very helpful. Her knowledge of all the truck's features were impressive. Unfortunately, I had a less than desirable interaction with Shane Dotson. In the last 10 years I have purchased vehicles from 8 different dealerships around middle Tennessee. I have never been talked to in such a negative and aggressive manner by a sales manager. Even the finance manager, John Morris was speechless after listening to Shane Dotson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Dotson, Brandon Snitzer , Skyler Hobbs

Aug 21, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your experience and feedback. I was happy to help as was the rest of our team! We have addressed your concern as your experience is of utmost importance to us and if you have any further feedback you would like to share, please reach out to me directly. Thank you and we hope to work with you in the future! Best, Brittany Sloan 931-380-0800 Bsloan@cdjrcolumbia.com

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to buy a vehicle without all the hassle of price "

- Connan

Brandon Snitzer has helped me purchase 7 New Trucks and Cars in the last 3 years and has always helped me secure the best deal and is very professional and knowledgeable.Brandon is a big asset for this dealership,I Definitely will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Snitzer

Jul 07, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Connan, thank you for the five-star review! It has been our pleasure to assist you with your purchases, and we will make sure to thank Brittany and Brandon for earning your trust and business. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanks"

- dewayne 456

thanks for the service I got, really great service from nice friendly people.im sure if something else happens to the vehicle ,they would step up too the plate & fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Block

Jul 05, 2018

Columbia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star rating and great review! We value our customers and we are so happy to know your experience with us went well. It is great to know that you were provided with great service. We hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (710 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 2500

$71,412

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,467

2019 Ram 2500

$50,113

2019 Ram 2500

$50,022

2019 Ram 1500

$26,823

2019 Ram 1500

$27,528

2019 Ram 1500

$27,710

2019 Ram 1500

$35,357