About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Boettcher.
Brock Boettcher
Brock Boettcher, Sales, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.9

Brock Boettcher

Sales

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Brock has been in the automotive industry since 2008. He graduated from Marian University of Fond du Lac with a degree in Elementry/Middle School Education with a minor in Math and Athletic Coaching. He grew up in Hilbert, Wi. and moved to Fond du Lac in 2006. Brock is dedicated to customer service and is a family person. In his free time, he likes to play volleyball and basketball with his wife Leah. He also likes to work on his cars and motorcycles!

Contact Me

99 Reviews of Brock Boettcher

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Dodgerunner

I gave a five star because the people at summit were easy to work with. My salesman did everything to help me out. Everywhere I looked everyone was busy. I have already recommend summit to two people already! They have very nice vehicles on there lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Collin

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive "

- Tweets and Tim

This was our first vehicle purchase from Summitt in FDL. Our salesman had such enthusiasm. He knew the truck line well and made it easy to make a choice. Thanks. And by the way, Brock Rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ram1500

Brock was very easy to work with, and was willing to work extra time to ensure I had everything I wanted in my truck purchase, will definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my truck "

- Farmer Paul

Very happy with the staff there (Brock) they were attentive to my needs. No pressure and worked hard at getting my answers very quickly. They added items that weren't on the truck that I wanted and installed them in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Tom'sRanger

Brock at Summit made the buying experience quick and easy. They addressed a concern I had with the truck and took care of it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new/used vehicle"

- nanee

Referred to Summit while working with Paul's Auto Body. The Jeep Grand Cherokee was exactly what we were looking for. Sales and service we received were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kraig Peterson, Tim Brenner

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- New Buyer KJ

Their knowledgeable and fun stafff made the purchase experience pleasurable. Found exactly what we were looking for at the lowest price in the area. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Tim Brenner

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Least stressful car buying experience! Excellent service!"

- NicoleCecelia

Everyone at the dealership provided excellent service throughout the entire process. They were very patient with me while I was making my decision and I didn’t feel any pressure at all. Most joyful car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Ryan Knueppel

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and great service!"

- Dodge.Randy

Brock was very friendly, fast and a great help to find what truck fit for me! Randy from finance was fast with numbers and did what he could to help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service & very friendly"

- Dodge.Randy

Brock made sure we got exactly what we needed. Randy from finance was very fast with all the numbers we needed to.purchase our vehicle! Made our visit well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Sabel

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$18,504

2017 Jeep Compass

$20,447

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$54,980

2017 Ram Cargo

$27,886

2017 Jeep Compass

$23,649

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,614

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,869

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575