About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Boettcher.
Brock Boettcher
Brock Boettcher, Sales, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brock Boettcher

Sales

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Brock has been in the automotive industry since 2008. He graduated from Marian University of Fond du Lac with a degree in Elementry/Middle School Education with a minor in Math and Athletic Coaching. He grew up in Hilbert, Wi. and moved to Fond du Lac in 2006. Brock is dedicated to customer service and is a family person. In his free time, he likes to play volleyball and basketball with his wife Leah. He also likes to work on his cars and motorcycles!

Call
Email

110 Reviews of Brock Boettcher

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Bill1213

Work with me to find the best vehicle available for what I was looking for when they did find it they got it within one day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Durango R/T"

- nick37

I had a great experience with Brock and Ryan. I would definitely recommend this dealer to any friends and family that are looking for a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Customer Service and Satisfaction you’ll find"

- Scott Sweno

From start to finish customer service is #1. There selections on there web site is superb and you don’t see it they will find it if they can. There inventory is very impressive and a shoppers paradise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!"

- Katherine

I told them what I was looking for and they got me exactly that! Brock was great to work with and very helpful with all my questions. He was available via text when needed which was a “plus” for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel, Colin Choby

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- changgrr

Brock was extremely pleasant to work with and constantly provided updates throughout the approval process. He was informative and was not pushy. He genuinely cared about his customer and their concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck "

- Coachv123

Brock and Tim were wonderful. And from a retired GM of an auto dealership these guys were top notch. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer I've dealt with!"

- Chris2018

Brock was awesome, easy to talk to, definitely knows what he is doing. I never had to wait more than 5 minutes to hear back from him via text or call. Colin did the financing and was quick and to the point. I was in and out with my new purchase in no time at all. I don't know if I'll ever go to a different dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help from start to finish "

- Stacey1

Greeted upon arrival, Brock began assisting us in just a few minutes, answered all our questions and gave us security in our decisions with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Jdo7001

Found a vehicle at Summit online. Talked to Brock and Colin. I was from out of state and they made the deal go real smooth. Enjoyed the ride back to Michigan. Quality truck and quality people there. Went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best. Experience. Ever"

- adonigain

I recently leased a 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Summit Automotive. This has been THE best car buying experience that I have ever had. Brock was unbelievably knowledgeable with everything, and I will be back to work with him again in the future! Thanks Brock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Phillips, Tim Brenner

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

2017 Ram Promaster City

$19,452

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$47,575

2017 Ram 5500 Chassis

$48,919

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,004

2018 Ram 2500

$39,725

2018 Dodge Journey

$24,063

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580

2018 Dodge Journey

$26,580