Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Boettcher.
Brock Boettcher
Brock Boettcher at Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brock Boettcher

Sales

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Brock has been in the automotive industry since 2008. He graduated from Marian University of Fond du Lac with a degree in Elementry/Middle School Education with a minor in Math and Athletic Coaching. He grew up in Hilbert, Wi. and moved to Fond du Lac in 2006. Brock is dedicated to customer service and is a family person. In his free time, he likes to play volleyball and basketball with his wife Leah. He also likes to work on his cars and motorcycles!

Call
Email

151 Reviews of Brock Boettcher

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- EGFERDINAND1 Verified Customer

Ryan and especially Brock were awesome. Outstanding sales people. They went the extra mile to find the truck I wanted. Thank you! Great and friendly service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again my wife and I were so pleased with every..."

- Tweets and Tim

Once again my wife and I were so pleased with every aspect of our purchase. Our agent Brock is a true professional. He was thorough with our visit from beginning to end. That’s why we say “Brock Rocks”!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Holmes, Tyler Gau

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant purchase"

- TRAX

Normally a car purchase isn't the funnest way someone can spend their time. I have to say dealing with Summit Automotive was a pleasure. Brock Boettcher is one of the nicest, most helpful salesperson you will ever meet. Always smiling, super helpful, no pressure, knowledgeable are a few of Brock's attributes. He really made the entire process go smoothly. I cant thank him enough. I highly recommend calling him on your next purchase. Oh, and I love the truck so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable and complete experience"

- Mark Philipsky Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Purchase and financing was quick and efficient which was greatly appreciated. This is my second time purchasing at Summit and I'm going to recommend them to all my friends, family and acquaintance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner, Ryan Knueppel

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about Summit Auto. This place is the..."

- mammalinda

I can’t say enough about Summit Auto. This place is the best! I will be telling my friends and family. And big thanks to Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel, Colin Choby

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't ask for a better dealership to buy my first..."

- Nate Twardokus

Couldn't ask for a better dealership to buy my first truck through! Amazing people with great sales experience!I would highly recommend them. They go above and beyond to get you the vehicle you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Ram and it was easy."

- Torgie76 Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and easy to work with.No beating around the bush.Honest and excellent staff!Will definitely go back when I’m ready for another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel, Colin Choby

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service by dealership "

- Wreckstony

Excellent service, would buy from them again next time we are looking for a car. Brock and Tim are both honest and helpful best service we have ever had from a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Fantastic"

- WRECKS007 Verified Customer

Everything was great couldn’t fault anything. Very friendly attentive to our needs. Worked with Brock he was smashing answered all our questions very knowledgeable. I’m over the moon with my car and the service we received was outstanding. Will definitely be praising this dealership. Thanks so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went thru everything "

- WAYNEBAUMAN Verified Customer

I dealt with the sales person before. Will continue dealing with the same sales person. Summit was quick in getting the vehicle in. The staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Heisler, Colin Choby, Jamie Hansen , Don't know them all by name

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

New 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $50,400

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$50,400

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,009

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,009

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,009

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$25,009

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $22,450

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$22,450

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,063

2019 Ram 1500

$35,063

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,222

2019 Ram 1500

$34,222

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,222

2019 Ram 1500

$34,222

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,156

2019 Ram 1500

$35,156