About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brock Boettcher.
Brock Boettcher
Brock Boettcher, Sales, Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Brock Boettcher

Sales

Summit Automotive Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

815 S Rolling Meadows Dr
Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

Contact Me

Brock has been in the automotive industry since 2008. He graduated from Marian University of Fond du Lac with a degree in Elementry/Middle School Education with a minor in Math and Athletic Coaching. He grew up in Hilbert, Wi. and moved to Fond du Lac in 2006. Brock is dedicated to customer service and is a family person. In his free time, he likes to play volleyball and basketball with his wife Leah. He also likes to work on his cars and motorcycles!

Call
Email

122 Reviews of Brock Boettcher

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Truck Purchase."

- STEVE.OWEN257 Verified Customer

Fast response to questions via e-mail. Little disappointed in the price quoted to price paid. But they made up for it with fitting some optional parts at no cost. I would highly recommend. Steve O Oshkosh WI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Olig, Colin Choby

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience from beginning to end. "

- ladybug

Starting with Brock and ending with Tim it was a truly delightful experience. As a woman in her mid seventies, I was handled with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service by this Brock Boettcher "

- Scott and Laurie Fuller

Can’t say enough about the service my husband and i received from Brock..he was truly one of a kind...it’s been a long time since we have met someone who is knowledgeable ..honorable and has outstanding integrity every step of the sale and follow up service...we had many places to purchase our new vehicle but not one other salesman we met had the caring and genuine interest in not only making the sale but making sure we were happy with our follow up service ...he walked us through every feature of our new car..and sincerely made us feel like we were family by the end of the buying experience....this dealership is extremely lucky to have him and we will again come to Summit when my husband looks to update his vehicle in spring...thank you Brock for going above and beyond ...you were excellent and most outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ experience "

- Hettenhaus family Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Our salesman listened to our needs, worked with our mobility company and found us the perfect van. The Summit team is exceptional!! We are happy with our purchase and feel we will be well taken care of in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby , Sandy Balson

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy your next vehicle!"

- New Ram owner

Customer service is 2nd to none! I will definitely be back for my next purchase! They went above and beyond other dealers! If your looking for a new car or truck I highly recommend Summit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Knueppel

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic people and experience "

- Jeeplvr18

Very friendly and knowledgeable people helped make my purchase a wonderful experience. Everything was carefully explained and I felt they did a fantastic job helping me with every step of the process. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- laningkr Verified Customer

They are very Easy to work with at Summit, staff is helpful and friendly. We are returning customers and will be returning for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mary3

They will go above and beyond to help you! They make you feel like family. Clean place. Great cookies! Everything went smoothly! Love our new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Brenner

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else to buy a car!"

- Heidijean22

Amazing customer service . Never a bad experience. Always friendly faces . Best place to buy a car! Thank you to everyone at Summit for the help and knowledge and always getting us the best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Zerbel, Randy Sabel, Ryan Knueppel , Ryan Mikle

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience at Summit Automotive"

- Kathy1

We were treated very politely and professionally by Brock. He was able to accurately and promptly answer all of our questions. Summit had the vehicle We wanted, so making the deal worked well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Choby

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (509 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,239

2018 Ram 2500

$39,975

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$45,648

2018 Dodge Durango

$45,684

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$47,782

2018 Ram 3500 Chassis

$36,480

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,333

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$24,303