About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brody McElwee.
Brody McElwee
Brody McElwee, Sales Professional, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Brody McElwee

Sales Professional

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Car Enthusiast, Love the outdoors and a Down to Earth Person.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Statistics

Vehicle Mechanics

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Brody McElwee

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic and will return with all my new and used vehicle n"

- bryt36 Verified Customer

Fantastic friendly and RESPECTFUL. I would and do recommend universty chryler to everyone i hear is talking about perchasing a new or used vehicle among my friends and family.... even strangers while waiting in lines.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience with the dealer had always been good."

- Jeepguy Verified Customer

I’ve been going to this dealership for 3 years now and whether it’s to trade, buy, or car service. They always treat you well and try to make everything work as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- CUPP1992LOVE Verified Customer

Brody got me the Jeep of my dreams and was very helpful. so thankful for this place and the people. A is good all is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall"

- DANASEARS2B Verified Customer

The staff was courtes and very helpful in all aspects of my experience. I will be returning for future work and would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Evans

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer focused"

- SIMPSONHEATH83 Verified Customer

They put in the time to get me the best deal possible and didn't try to push me into something I didn't want to make a better commission. They are friendly and courteous - I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Harley1829

Brody was very knowledgeable of the truck that I was interested in, very professional, very courteous! I would recommend this dealership and this salesman, very pleasurable buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LLOOOOONG WAIT"

- loren.and.jessica Verified Customer

I set an appointment at 9:15 and been in there for 1 hour 45 minutes. I had to get up and go to see what's up. Finally left at 11 am. Was not happy with the long wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael and Brody were awesome "

- TARAKLEIN820 Verified Customer

Everything went just as planned! The staff was very helpful and easy to get along with. Got the exact car I wanted within the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Challenger

$37,875

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$36,695

2018 Jeep Renegade

$25,515

2018 Jeep Renegade

N/A

2019 Ram 1500

$67,655

2019 Ram 1500

$38,125

2019 Ram 1500

$66,955

2019 Ram 1500

N/A