Ryan McCarthy
Ryan McCarthy at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Ryan McCarthy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
5.0
48 Reviews

I am 27 years old. In my free time, if I'm not playing on my men's softball team or on the golf course, I'm most likely at home with my girlfriend and our German Shepherd. With my father always being a manager in the business since I was born, I basically grew up in the auto-industry. I began working as a lot-attendant at 16yo, worked in the BDC/Internet Department for a few years, and have now worked my way up to a Sales & Leasing Consultant / Product Specialist for Lincoln Motors. Although I may not be the most experienced person, I can guarantee I'm one of the most resourceful :)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

48 Reviews

Write a Review

48 Reviews of Ryan McCarthy

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was very helpful in my decision to purchase my soon to be 2020 Lincoln Nautilus. Highly recommend this dealership More

by Pattim8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Ryan and the team are so glad we could help you into the perfect 2020 Lincoln Nautilus, Patti! We hope that you continue to enjoy this vehicle and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership, always excellent service. Bought all my Lincoln’s from Herb Chambers Lincoln. Great people to work with. I am now purchasing the new Corsair. More

by conniedevine19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars, Connie! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used vehicle. Staff was very helpful but not pushy. Would do business again definitely. More

by jobrien133
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Shakelvin Mattocks

Sep 30, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting! We're so happy that our team earned your review! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything about our experience was positive. When my wife found a car she liked and made an inquiry online she exchanged emails with Sha because the color car she wanted was on order but not in More

by Saracbell922
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear Sha, Ryan & the rest of the team provided you with wonderful service and we hope your wife enjoys her new vehicle. Take care and thanks again for choosing Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch always gets it fixed the first time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by dtc1066
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During our search for a car, we visited several dealerships. We were unimpressed with the service we received at most until we visited Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We had called prior to More

by DL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so pleased that your purchase was such a great experience! The Certified Pre-Owned 2019 Lincoln MKC will keep you riding in style for a long time, and we're happy Ryan helped you find a great deal! Thank you for taking the time to leave Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood this awesome review!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership made the entire process very easy. Nate was excellent. I will definitely be coming to Herb Chambers Lincoln for all my future cars More

by Chris Cameron
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Gubala , Nate

Jul 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business, Chris! Nate & the team appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to test drive a used vehicle. No BS or hard sell service. We bought and got in and out quick. More

by Pjr9016
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Meritil

May 17, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We appreciate your business and hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future!

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made an appointment, got me right in, very professional and courteous. Oil change and other services expedited in a timely manner. Checkout was quick and easy. As usual, very good experience and would reco More

by bk29tel
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Owen, Jason Artioli

May 03, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your service needs! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Ryan was very professional and kept me informed as my car was being built & delivered. I love my new Lincoln! More

by mrsatc2002
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Leithauser

Mar 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Ryan took such great care of you! We hope you enjoy your new Lincoln!

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $64,525
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive