Ryan McCarthy
Ryan McCarthy at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Ryan McCarthy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
5.0
59 Reviews

I am 27 years old. In my free time, if I'm not playing on my men's softball team or on the golf course, I'm most likely at home with my girlfriend and our German Shepherd. With my father always being a manager in the business since I was born, I basically grew up in the auto-industry. I began working as a lot-attendant at 16yo, worked in the BDC/Internet Department for a few years, and have now worked my way up to a Sales & Leasing Consultant / Product Specialist for Lincoln Motors. Although I may not be the most experienced person, I can guarantee I'm one of the most resourceful :)

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Ryan McCarthy

June 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very nice. Ryan was an amazing person to deal with. Was very respectful of me and my family and ensured we got everything we bargained for. 10/10 would get my n More

by Carlos
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Brooke Gubala

Jun 03, 2024

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Carlos, we're delighted to hear that Ryan provided such a positive experience at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. Thanks for the fantastic review and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a wonderful experience we had with Ryan as our sales consultant! He was very knowledgeable and responsive. It was clear that he valued our time and followed up with us. After years of owning another bra More

by ginapiotrowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, James Lewis , Mike Crowley, Parts Manager

Dec 18, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hey Gina, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're delighted to know that Ryan and Mike provided you with a great experience at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We hope you continue to enjoy your Nautilus! Enjoy your new ride!

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No issues very good service. Service section was great. I had been concerned about getting an appointment, but that seemed to work out perfectly as well. More

by mav1044
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Briggs

Dec 01, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're glad to know that you had a smooth experience with our service department at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. Thanks for your positive feedback, and we look forward to assisting you in the future!

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were very impressed with Ryan. he didn’t rush us or pressured us about buying any car when we walked in the showroom everybody was very friendly my goal was to get back my Lincoln More

by Patty
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Patty, we're so glad to know that Ryan and our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood were able to help you get your dream car! We appreciate the positive feedback. Enjoy your new Lincoln!

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming, knowledgeable, detailed not intimidating. Awesome inventory. Ryan McCarthy was super helpful and followed up! More

by Amg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Sep 25, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're glad to know you had a positive experience with Ryan and our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We appreciate your feedback about our inventory and service! Safe travels in your vehicle.

September 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super experience. Easy no pressure but super informative. Great inventory left with all details no fuzzy math. Ryan on too of his game. More

by Amg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Sep 21, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We're glad to know you had a great experience with Ryan at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We'll see you next time! Enjoy your new ride!

August 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, quick service knowledgeable staff. Recommend highly. Will come back again for service. Auto washed and cleaned. More

by Paul Pelletier
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Yeo

Aug 18, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hey Paul, we're glad to know you had a great service experience with our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you for future services! Safe travels!

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am not a fan of car dealers but this a great dealership to work with from sales to finance. Ryan M. our salesperson was great, courteous, no pressure, and answered questions and all calls promptly. Financ More

by Chalincoln
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Aug 14, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We appreciate your feedback and are glad to know that our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood made the process smooth for you. We understand your concern about pricing, but we aim to provide fair prices upfront. Thanks for recommending us!

April 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very courteous and helpful. They made sure I was comfortable while waiting. Since I travelled a distance, they made sure to do all that was necessary to eliminate a return trip. More

by rukstal
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting our team here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We appreciate the kind feedback about your experience and hope you won't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

February 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I actually enjoyed buying my new Lincoln at Herb Chambers Lincoln. It was due primarily to Ryan McCarthy. Ryan was very responsive, helpful, and professional. More

by TomB
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Feb 15, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Tom! We're glad Ryan provided you with an excellent experience and we hope you enjoy your new Lincoln. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone Premium Colorant exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,680
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,850
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Asher Gray exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,765
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,765
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive