Jeremy Hayes
Jeremy Hayes at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

Jeremy Hayes

General Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jeremy Hayes

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating

Sending a big thank you and a 5 star review. Easiest purchase and best experience buying our new vehicle. Couldn't be happier with Avrum's patience and knowledge! Thank you for all you did to More

by Lisa Potts
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Congratulations, Lisa, on the new ride! We're so happy to hear that Avrum made it an exceptional experience. Thank you from all of us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg Mirabile was a total professional - tons of patience- we test drove a handful of cars and was a no pressure sell. We appreciate the ease of doing business with Greg! More

by Jenniferbelesi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We're happy to hear Greg provided you with an excellent experience and we hope you won't hesitate to reach out if our Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team can be of service again in the future. Take care!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke Gabula was our sales person- very knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely work with her again. More

by g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Brooke Gubala

Sep 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Brooke and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Sep 19, 2022

g responded

Your welcome -Looking forward to working with Brooke and Lincoln again.

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lincoln Herb Chambers in Norwood provides what they do best - "Exceptional customer service and satisfaction! It's my 2nd Lincoln with Christine Feteira. She's very knowledgeable about the cars, very pa More

by Faith N.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I love Herb Chamber Norwood. Mara is great service is great maanagement is great Greg is a good salesman as well. Mara is like family always there for us.. More

by ajbotaish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for letting us know how Mara and Greg made your visit great! We look forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Aug 18, 2022

ajbotaish responded

We will always go to Herb Chambers as long as Mara Russell is there or Greg Milabile. Our cars are serviced there as well.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to buy a car! , Will work with you to what you can afford!, Mara Russell and staff were great! More

by shellie8288
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Shellie! We're happy to hear that Mara could assist you and we hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future auto needs!

Jun 29, 2022

shellie8288 responded

Most definitely!... everyone loves my new car,..even my husband can't wait to drive it...

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service from sales person Avrum Mayman. and Business Manager Jim Lewis. Professional and knowledgeable, More

by John
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis , Avrum Mayman

Jun 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your review, John! We're so happy that Avrum and Jim earned your 5-stars! We appreciate your rating, and look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Great people form sales to service to the manager. A pleasure to do business with. More

by Susan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the five stars, Susan! We appreciate the kind words and we hope to see you here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for any future auto needs!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the cars I wanted to look at and drive-right on the lot! Salesperson courteous and without pressure. Dealership open Sundays! So convenient hours. More

by janice.holden1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Julie Farretta , Max Meritil , Avrum

May 17, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for choosing Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, Janice! We're so happy that we provided you with a seamless appointment! See you next time!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service at this dealership is always top notch. We make very long drives in our Lincoln, and always have it serviced prior to such a trip (18 hours of driving minimal). We have a high degree of con More

by christopher dibonaventura
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Christopher, thank you for driving to see our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We're so happy to have you as a customer. Let us know how we can assist in the future.

1

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,660
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,625
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Gilded Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive