Greg Mirabile
Greg Mirabile at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Greg Mirabile

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
4.9
57 Reviews
4.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Greg Mirabile

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James treated me professionally and with great curtesy. He answered all my questions and I thoroughly appreciate his acumen. Jason, as always, was there to say hi and asked if all went well. Jadon’s stan More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! James, Jason & the rest of the team appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership team was very courteous, prompt and thorough with my concerns s and repairs of my corsair More

by Debbieflynn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your Corsair, Debbie! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope we can be of service again in the future. Take care!

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg offered us great customer service, he was very helpful and did a great job, helping us out choosing a car of our choice. He also is very knowledgeable about his job and is a great asset to the com More

by Cogagan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Oct 31, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your review! Greg is a huge asset to our dealership and is happy that he helped you find a new ride! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership, always excellent service. Bought all my Lincoln’s from Herb Chambers Lincoln. Great people to work with. I am now purchasing the new Corsair. More

by conniedevine19
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars, Connie! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is excellent, great customer service, very accommodating. Also the building is very modern and clean. Overall my experience was great and Jason was fantastic! More

by mbwilson33
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Artioli

Sep 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

You've made our day! Thank you for leaving Jason and the team your kind five-star review! We look forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found this to be a pleasant experience, no crazy let me see my mgr 5 or 6 times. It's been a very long time since a car salesperson was easy, knowledgeable & comfortable to work with. Plus I was pleased wi More

by Pattysdone2018
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood for all of your future automotive needs!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I love Herb Chamber Norwood. Mara is great service is great maanagement is great Greg is a good salesman as well. Mara is like family always there for us.. More

by ajbotaish
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for letting us know how Mara and Greg made your visit great! We look forward to seeing you again at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Aug 18, 2022

ajbotaish responded

We will always go to Herb Chambers as long as Mara Russell is there or Greg Milabile. Our cars are serviced there as well.

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service experience today was a good one. Waited for my car, and it was done (oil change, tire rotation, and wheel alignment) in an hour. Stephen was courteous and efficient. Good work! More

by Kvolante1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review! We're so happy that Stephen provided you with efficient service! We look forward to seeing you next time at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seth kept me informed of the progress and work being done to my car the entire time it was at the dealer. He was very pleasant and professional at all times. The entire experience was a great! More

by daflemming
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for providing us with this five-star review! We appreciate the kind words and are happy to hear how Seth could help you out during your visit with us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We hope to see you here again for many more positive visits!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greg was a pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions and made sure everything was up to true Lincoln standard. More

by Carriemartignetti
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Farretta , Max Meritil

Apr 29, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so happy to hear this! Thanks for trusting Greg & the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $64,525
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Ceramic Pearl exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,025
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive