Greg Mirabile
Greg Mirabile at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Greg Mirabile

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews
5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Greg Mirabile

February 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bob was great in service contacted me promptly and was helpful explains the whole process More

by Joe nelligan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2024

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Joe, we're delighted to hear that Bob provided great service, promptly contacting you and explaining the whole process during your visit to Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! Safe travels!

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer far exceed my expectations the dealer was fantastic the finance department was excellent and handled my sale in the most efficient and professional way I found the dealer to be friendly a More

by fcarey
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2024

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're delighted to know that our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood exceeded your expectations and provided an efficient, professional experience. Your recommendation means a lot to us! Safe travels in your new vehicle.

December 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Brought my car in to be serviced. Got it back on time. All work was completed More

by cjclapton14
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2024

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi CJ Clapton! Thank you for leaving us this five-star review and kind words about our service team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We'll see you next time!

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was very helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you for your help More

by Joeyounis1968
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Owen

Dec 14, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad Robert was able to answer all your questions and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to him. Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood with your business. We hope to work with you again in the future!

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, friendly, informative and relaxing. Easy to park…great selection….trustworthy….good roof excellent colors More

by alan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Nov 13, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Alan, thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate you visiting us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood and look forward to seeing you next time!

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jim took great care of me when I had a tire problem. The garage was extremely busy but I was in and out with a repaired tire in no time More

by dad10221949
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Yeo

Oct 25, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're glad to know that Jim was able to assist you promptly & efficiently here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. Thanks for the positive feedback!

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly had no problem with getting true was very nice to me making it very easy to the process. It was very good no problem. I feel welcome and if I have to, I would buy again thank you. More

by Randy5611
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Shakelvin Mattocks

Sep 22, 2023

Randy5611 responded

Yep💯😎

Sep 22, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Randy! We're glad to know you felt welcomed and had a smooth experience at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

September 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very welcoming and answered all our questions without rushing us. Gregory was a awesome salesman and very professional More

by christinewickstrom6@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're delighted to know that you had a great experience with Gregory at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to serving any future needs! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is stellar. They treated me with respect and paced me through learning a new vehicle. More

by Kathryn Hathaway
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Jeremy Hayes

Jul 27, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Kathryn! Congratulations! We're delighted to know that our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood provided you with a respectful and informative experience. Thanks for the stellar review!

June 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is te best dealership in Norwood. My husband and my self have bought over 5 cars since 2017 Mara Russell is excellent in the management departand James Lewis. Business manager. The se More

by ajbotaish
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you in the future. Have a fantastic day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone Premium Colorant exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,850
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,940
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,265
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Asher Gray exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive